Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I had the bridal shower yesterday and the I Do pillow cases were a big hit. Everyone laughed. Thank you so much...creative gifts are what I like to add to my practical one and this really was a smash...
    ~Susan - ID

    Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
    Average Customer Review: (395 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (346)
    4 star:
    (43)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MO) - November 6, 2012
    Exactly as ordered and very timely delivery. AAA+++
    Beautiful First Christmas
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This glass ornament is beautiful. It is heavy, the printing and "Santa" face look great, and I think it will pick up other Christmas lights when hung on the tree. It will be a wonderful reminder for my grandson of his first Christmas in years to come.
    Happy Customer
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered from this company and I am totally satisfied. I love being able to preview exactly what I'm ordering.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - November 5, 2012
    Ornament is good quality and the personalization is well done.
    Perfect!
    By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, British Columbia) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this ornament as a first Christmas gift to all the babies I know in the last few years. It's beautiful and very well received.
    Beautiful as always
    By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything we order fro Personalization Mall is always just as described and always appreciated.
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - August 6, 2012
    Great keepsake for my son!
    Nice momento
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great keepsake :)
    Unique
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tafton, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very unique item as most give the traditional Hallmark ornament. I believe that this will not be duplicated.
    So cute
    By Katelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift! It's exactly as it looks, the writing is a nice size too.
    First Christmas
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my nephews first christmas... great quality!
    LOVE!
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! I got a few different tree ornaments to give as gifts and they are all awesome SOOO HAPPY. I never write reviews but when I opened my box I was so impressed I had to send in a review. Even my 17 year old son said they are really cool. I can't wait to give these as gifts at Christmas. Beautiful, professional... will shop here again!!! Thank you!
    Christmas Gift Tag!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this to use as the gift tag on the baby's Christmas gift. Several reviews were complaining about the size but it was the size I expected.. and it's a glass ornament so if it was much bigger, it would be too heavy! The ornament turned out great! Can't wait to give it to her!
    xmas memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 8, 2012
    Perfect for my daughter's 1st ornament. Simple but elegant.
    Ornament for Granddaughter's 1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - February 18, 2012
    I, Angie, ordered this for my husbands 1st Grandbaby, a girl, that is due in May, and it's beautiful! He loves it! As always, PM does an awesome job, in the quality of their products and the extreme efficiency of their timely delivery of personalized products! Thank you, PM!!!
    Baby's First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - January 29, 2012
    I love this Stocking Ornament and it has been my tradition to send to my friends & family for their "Baby Name First Christmas". It's light weight and when hanging on the Christmas tree it shines, hence the glass and Christmas Tree Lights. Personalized Ornaments is a rememberable personalized gift.
    looks like crystal
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A charming addition to your tree. Good sized and visible. The inscription looks etched in, or engraved.

    A nice dedication to my new grand-daughter's first Christmas. I bought one for my own tree, and one for my son's.

    Just one thing could improve it: a few more available spaces. There was not enough room to include Madeleine's apostrophe and 's', as you can see.
    Nice for the price
    By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a nice product to give. I purchased 12 stocking I am ready for Christmas 2012
    lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - January 25, 2012
    a token of class, nothing better than a personalized gift, classy and at the same time afforable ,right within my budget...perfect.
    Just as expected!
    By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like it did online! Although, the engraving looks and feels more like a surface coating that an etch. Also, the fake velvet bag it came in felt cheap, but we didn't buy it for the bag...

    Overall a great personalized item.
    Engraved ornament is great!
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this perfectly engraved ornament! High quality for a great price!
    Very nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield, OH) - January 22, 2012
    Came exactly as I had intended it to look. Love that it came with the bag to keep it in. Very nice product. Loved that I could inscribe it with whatever year I wanted since I bought it AFTER Christmas for my son's 1st Christmas :)
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2012
    This is my first grandchild and wanted a special first christmas ornament, I am so glad I ordered this. I will have no problem ordering other items that I will need in the future.
    Just what I needed
    By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great way to capture my son's first Christmas.
    Grandbaby's special ornament
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the ornament. I received it very quickly and I will order from this company again. Good quality merchandise.
    When it has to be special!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - January 16, 2012
    An affordable way to make your holiday wishes uniquely your own. Love it.
    Just Right
    By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Petite and lovely ornaments, with multiple choices in styles to please everyone. I like to tailor the gift to the person, and these are just great in helping me do so. They are of excellent quality, without any flaws. Plus, the after Christmas sale made these a steal! They are put away and ready for giving this year.
    The new MOM loved it! And that is what counts!
    By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA , CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I accidentally found this website and then the perfect birth gift... a new Xmas orniment celebrating the birth of my friend's baby girl Natalie... so glad I found this site... The gift quality was excellent and I will be back! thanks d
    1st Christmas ornament
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice for price
    Perfect ornaments
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are adorable, very well made...no rough edges or scratches and the engraving is perfect. Love this site and will be back. It couldn't have been easier to choose the perfect design and there are many to choose from. Personalization Mall thought of everything when this site was designed. Thank you!
    Simple & Elegant Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 3, 2012
    An excellent ornament for a baby's first Christmas! It's simple and elegant. You can't beat the turn around time and price.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 2, 2012
    I love how this turned out!
    A lovely gift
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is quite nice for the price, and it comes in a little velvet presentation bag, which is nice touch. I got one as a gift for friends who are new parents, and they thought it was lovely.
    Wonderful Ornament
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it
    Nice Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 31, 2011
    No complaints. The quality of the item seems to be excellent.
    Engraved Ornament
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful ornament to cherish forever. I can't believe it arrived so quickly in time for Christmas. Thank you!
    christmas ornament
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament for my first babie's christmas!
    Beautiful!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful! Simple and perfect for that baby's 1st Christmas!!! I also like how you can choose your symbol. 4 years ago we got my son the christmas tree and this year my daughter the snowflake and they are both gorgeous!
    Baby Stocking Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salvisa, KY) - December 29, 2011
    The stocking ornament is really nice for Baby's 1st Christmas. I am so pleased! The shipping was really fast also.
    LOVED IT!
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased from Personalization Mall before, when I saw these ornaments I was thrilled, what a wonderful gift and reasonably priced..
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved