Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted!
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th time adding this stocking to my collection. I'm pleased that I can return to this site each time I have a new member added to the family.
Baby Lawson
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done! A great ornament for Lawson's first Christmas!!!!
Exquisite ornament!
By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend's new baby for her first Christmas. Could not be happier with the ornament . It is beautiful and should last for many years to come.
Ornament
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase
Gorgeous and a treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 14, 2016
Beautiful keepsake. Just precious!! Engraving beautiful!! Great gift!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oaks, CA) - December 12, 2016
Love it! Very classy and and a little elegant too! Plan to give one to my great niece every year and my upcoming great nephew too! Thank you for such an awesome job!
Perfect for first baby!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the stocking with baby's name and birth year. It will be a family keepsake.
Christmas Ornament
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talmo, GA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as always!! Love these ornaments to give as gifts. Thanks, PM
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 30, 2016
I order a personalized ornament for my grandchildren each year. This year I have a new grandchild to buy for and this ornament is perfect for the first Christmas!!!
Nice keepsake
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my new grandson,makes very nice keepsake. I plan to buy an ornament for him every year.
Great ornament
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. The product quality is excellent and the personalization was perfect. I have bought one for each of my grandchildren.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy giving the personalized ornaments each year. This one was for our newest addition to the family. I got two, one for him and one for me.
Always satisfied.
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an engraved clear glass Christmas ornament each year for my granddaughter. They look amazing on her tree and I love that I have started a tradition with her. The ornaments are beautiful and the service is excellent!
So Pretty, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - January 4, 2016
This is such nice quality and it arrived so quickly.
Simple and pretty
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monkton , MD) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I've ordered and will continue to order as gifts for friends. Makes a nice gift and holiday decoration regardless of color scheme.
Satisfied Customer
By Frankie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Ornament. I ordered the very same Ornament 5 years ago and also 3 years ago for my Nephews. I have my very own Grandson now and wanted him to have one also. I am very pleased because I did order it a little late and was not expecting it until December 28th...to my surprise it arrived Decembet 24th. I'm very grateful.
Superb
By Monika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definitely a hit. We all love it.
very pleased with pruchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - December 30, 2015
very well wrapped, exactly the way I wanted it, fast delivery.
Baby's First Christmas
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute as can be. I trust my granddaughters will cherish them for years to come.
Baby' s First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 28, 2015
Quality ornament at a very fair price. We ordered 2 (one for each grandchild) to place on our tree this year and we were extremely pleased. They arrived quickly and in pristine condition.
Baby's 1st Christmas Engraved Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved ornament for Baby's 1st Christmas - excellent quality & clarity - very well liked by recipient - fast delivery too.
Baby's First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayview, TX) - December 27, 2015
Bought this for a friend & they LOVED it! Makes for a great gift that can be treasured throughout the years.
Baby's First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayview, TX) - December 27, 2015
Bought this for a friend & they LOVED it! Makes for a great gift that can be treasured throughout the years.
Beautiful
By RoseAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ornament I ordered and found it to be a "Just Right" item for a 3 month old special baby. IT was beautiful!
Isabella's 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 23, 2015
This ornament is so sweet. Pap n Gram n Mom n Dad loved it.
Sweet delicate ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 22, 2015
Just the right size and nice engraved keepsake. I got 4...one for each grandchild, so they all have their own ornament for the tree.....VERY NICE and classy. I also liked how you picked your own picture, so you are not stuck with rattles (yuck) Love the snowmen (YEA!)...love the hearts too.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 18, 2015
These ornaments are absolutely beautiful. Arrived in less time then expected. Online ordering image was exactly what we received.
Best ornament
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time we have a baby in our family, I send one of these to the parents. The last one was for my new granddaughter-to-be. I also sent it with a silver ornament stand and a gift card. My son and his girlfriend loved it, and it looks so pretty standing in their living room! This is my go-to place for baby's first ornaments!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Sherie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Petersburg, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the beautiful personalized ornament we created for our baby's 1st Christmas. It's a great value for the quality. I love that it's not too heavy that it bends the branches like some ornaments do.
Beautiful!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these since my oldest was born in 2010. I now have three kids and each of them has their own, not only on our tree but also each grandparents' trees. They're beautiful, and they last!
Nice quality
By Gregory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this glass stocking. It is very nice and I am very happy to give it as a gift.
Wounderful
By Rick O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament ws perfect.
This was lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 12, 2015
I am very pleased with this ornament. It is so sweet for my granddaughter
Perfect Tradition
By Ben J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered 6 of these ornaments representing the first 6 Christmas of my grandson. From 2015-2019 with each ornament indicating first, second, third, etc. This way I can give him one each year and they will match. They were perfectly done and my son & his wife loved the first one.
First Christmas Engraved Ornament
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived just the way I ordered it & in the time frame. I've always been pleased with any purchases form Personalzation Mall!!
Great product and well made item!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament! It's exactly what I was looking for when I purchased it! I am very happy with the results and the name is clear and easy to read!
best ever
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these ornaments for each of my grandchildren and they have always been great. They come quickly so I haven't had to worry if they come on time for Christmas. they are always correctly done and I love them. It is their first ornament from grandma.
Love this First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - October 24, 2015
I started the tradition of giving my grand nieces/nephews an ornament every year for Christmas--I started with this glass stocking stating the child's name, year and First Christmas--I love it, and so do the parents!
It's beautiful!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! It's tiny but beautiful and does the trick!
awesome
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eureka, CA) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good detail on the ornament and quick delivery. Will be back every year for another one.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved