Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say GREAT JOB on my recently placed order. My item arrived well within a week and I couldn't believe you got it done so fast and it was so beautiful! If I can depend on this kind...
~Juli - WI

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
christmas ornament
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament for my first babie's christmas!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! Simple and perfect for that baby's 1st Christmas!!! I also like how you can choose your symbol. 4 years ago we got my son the christmas tree and this year my daughter the snowflake and they are both gorgeous!
Baby Stocking Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salvisa, KY) - December 29, 2011
The stocking ornament is really nice for Baby's 1st Christmas. I am so pleased! The shipping was really fast also.
LOVED IT!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased from Personalization Mall before, when I saw these ornaments I was thrilled, what a wonderful gift and reasonably priced..
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 29, 2011
We have been ordering personalized ornaments for years. We do them for a couples first Xmas, child's first Xmas, first Xmas in a new home, etc. The quality from Personalization is always excellent, and far superior to anything from the shopping malls. Both the ornament quality and the engraving make impressive and treasured gifts. Shipping is always quick and packaging is excellent.
Satisfied Customer
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered in 2011 because I had ordered before. As pleased this year as in the past. Nicely engraved and makes a great keepsake for grandkids.
Engraved Ornament, Perfect for First Christmas'
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my grandson's first Christmas and it was a huge hit. I recommend it for any baby's first Christmas or a child's ornament at any age.
great xmas gift for the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - December 28, 2011
Beautifully engraved for a baby's lst christmas...a very nice and special ornament for years to come. Very lovely..happy to give and they were happy to receive.
Beautiful First Baby's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 28, 2011
Arrived in a timely manner and the ornament was perfectly personalized as requested. Beautiful!!
Good Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - December 28, 2011
I ordered both items for Christmas and I received both very quickly. They are exactly what I wanted.
Thank You
Satisfaction guaranteed
By Madeline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Could not be more pleased. Gift to my great grandson for his first Xmas.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the prettiest ornament on our tree. It is so expensive looking and we were so pleased with the quaility and workmanship in engraving. I highly recommend that everyone purchase this. I hope to purchase one each year for our new grandson---could not decide what design I wanted and tried them all but since he was a new born decided to go with the baby rattler since it was his first. I like the idea of having other options as he grows. Thanks a million!!!!!!!!
Beautiful and delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, MA) - December 27, 2011
Very pleased with this ornament.
perfect
By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my grand daughter
Great Granddaughter
By Tula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my great granddaughter (3 weeks). Was so pleased with the quality and looks. Her mother and grand mother were also very pleased.
For our new addition
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has been a tradition in our family to have a "Baby's first Christmas" ornament for every member of our family. Personalization Mall has allowed us to make that happen (even when we order at the last minute!). This product is a favorite and is consitantly lovely with each passing year. Because they are produced so beautifully, my neice's ornament is just as gorgeous as her newborn baby brother's is - even though they are years apart. Thank you for making our holidays bright, beautiful and worry-free!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - December 20, 2011
I puchased this for my first granchild, will continue to buy for other grandchildren. It works with anyone's decorations/colors. It was exactly what I was looking for: simplicity, quality and very pretty.
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - December 18, 2011
nice quality, good choices and speedy delivery
Lovin it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - December 17, 2011
Love the ornament. It came in perfect timing for Christmas!!! Thanks so much
Better Than Expected
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is exceptional, very thick cut material, perfect size...Even the engraving was ideal, just the right size and very legible. The bonus velvet bag that it comes in really makes it special. Worth the money, and that being said, the price turned out to be more than reasonable considering the quality of this product.
Great for babies first christmas
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I found this web site. This is a great ornament for my niece whos first christmas is this year.
XMAS GIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 16, 2011
Nice ornament for the price - have ordered different styles for 3 years for a college student listing college name and date
grandbaby's christmas
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order which included an ornament as well as Christmas cards and envelopes. I have received many great comments about my purchases
starting a new tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duvall, WA) - December 14, 2011
This is my 1st.grandson ornament. I'm going to make it a tradition every year. I am very pleased. Nice weight and beautiful. Good price and fast shipping. Thanks
perfect!
By Nan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new little grandson! It is perfect and will last forever!
It is a good size and it arrived in a little velvet bag! Just precious! I love this site they are great, I have always been satisfied with their products and their shipping time. Very efficient and reliable!
Keep Christ in Christmas! :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IA) - December 14, 2011
It is so cute and turned out so great. It looks very well done. Love it!
Mom loved this!!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, can go with all tyoes of ornaments. I would recommend this item 100%.
My grandson's 1st Christmas.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, MA) - December 13, 2011
I love this ornament. The lettering is lovely & I'm very happy I chose PersonalizationMall. His mother is going to love it.
good gift
By stephan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice ornament that makes a very good gift for new parents.
A great way to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this ornament when each of my granddaughters were born. The ornament is simple but looks beautiful on the tree. The glass is a thick quality glass that I am sure will last for years.

Charming but I ordered the Christmas tree.... :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 13, 2011
The Christmas stocking ornament is charming. However, I ordered the Christmas tree for my grandson's first Christmas.
SO cute!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this ornament we gave to our 6 mo old niece! I had the chance to see it this weekend and I am very please with the size and quality. It looks like it was made to last! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011
High quality and nicely done. Super fast shipping and worth every penny!
I love that you can get any date engraved so those "lost" years that I wasn't able to get a personalized first Christmas ornament can be recaptured. Now I need one for my other granddaughter that I hadn't realized lost her ornament too!
Would purchase again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 8, 2011
These make elegant first Christmas ornaments on the tree. I have given these to all the grandchildren for their first Christmas.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - December 7, 2011
Just received my third one! For each of my kids first Christmas I have bought them a "baby's first Christmas" ornament. Very nice!
grand son's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 4, 2011
I have 5 grand son's. I have gotten each of them the same ornament at their first Christmas. Their Mom's seem to like that they have this special item.
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 2, 2011
Really cute and doesn't look cheap. Looks exactly like the picture. Nice quality.
pretty!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my son, for her 1st christmas! its sooo pretty!
Great Looking
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and looks fantastic.
Very fast shipping
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful - I started a new tradition in 2008 of getting all the new babies in the family these ornaments - we have a very young family, so all kinds of new babies!!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved