Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Ice Skating Family Character Personalized Cards customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Ice Skating Family - 11944
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality Cards
By Lora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
User friendly website to create greeting card. Fast shipping!!
Product as promised!
By candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilliard, OH) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized cards I ordered. They are a high quality item and look exactly like what I ordered.
Personalized Christmas Cards
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized Christmas Cards. They are great! I worried about the quality because I had never ordered from this company before. I am delighted with how they turned out. The customer service was fantastic!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - October 18, 2013
Very nice quality. Heavy card paper. Details are great. So personal.
So many compliments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 9, 2013
All of our friends and family that we sent this card to, loved it. Have you ever tried getting 4 kids to sit happily for a picture? It's not a low stress event. I was confident sending out these cards that everyone would love them and I was right. Easy ordering, quick arrival and great product! I can't wait for the holiday season to come around again!
SO CUTE!
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something a little different this Christmas for our cards (instead of photo cards) and this totally fit the bill!! They're so cute! And exactly what we wanted!
outstanding one of the cutest things i've ever seen
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative....i just know my friends and family will say that I did it again this year wit hbeing out of the box cute.
Cute, but a little overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 16, 2012
Each year we have personalized Christmas cards made with a family portrait on the front, from other stores. This year we were not able to do so, husband was out of town for work and we thought this would be a good alternative. The cards are cute enough, but the images to chose from for each family member were somewhat limited. I also felt they were overpriced for what they were. Not a bad choice, but maybe not the most bang for your buck in this economy.
Quality card, needs more choice of characters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 13, 2012
Although the quality of cards were excellent, the females pictured with brown hair, especially the young girl looked Asian. My daughter and I are Caucasian.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved