Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ice Skating Family Character Personalized Cards customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Ice Skating Family - 11944
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, WA) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten my cards from you for several years. They are always wonderful.I send cards to family members back east and I always get great comments.
Product as promised!
By candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilliard, OH) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized cards I ordered. They are a high quality item and look exactly like what I ordered.
Quality card, needs more choice of characters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 13, 2012
Although the quality of cards were excellent, the females pictured with brown hair, especially the young girl looked Asian. My daughter and I are Caucasian.
SO CUTE!
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something a little different this Christmas for our cards (instead of photo cards) and this totally fit the bill!! They're so cute! And exactly what we wanted!
So many compliments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 9, 2013
All of our friends and family that we sent this card to, loved it. Have you ever tried getting 4 kids to sit happily for a picture? It's not a low stress event. I was confident sending out these cards that everyone would love them and I was right. Easy ordering, quick arrival and great product! I can't wait for the holiday season to come around again!
limited options
By vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is 1/2 Filipino so your Puerto Rican guy was close. Our adopted Anglo Sexton blond haired sons fit your options perfectly. However, I am an Olive Skinned woman with Brown hair and my daughter has black hair and brown eyes with milk white skin. The closest caricatures you offered for us were brown haired Asian woman. EVERYONE we sent our cards to has mentioned it! I ordered 40 cards. Not every American woman dies her hair blond. We aren't from New Jersey or Los Angeles. Please give us better options.
Cute, but a little overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 16, 2012
Each year we have personalized Christmas cards made with a family portrait on the front, from other stores. This year we were not able to do so, husband was out of town for work and we thought this would be a good alternative. The cards are cute enough, but the images to chose from for each family member were somewhat limited. I also felt they were overpriced for what they were. Not a bad choice, but maybe not the most bang for your buck in this economy.
outstanding one of the cutest things i've ever seen
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative....i just know my friends and family will say that I did it again this year wit hbeing out of the box cute.
Always Pleased!
By Marsean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I am beyond words with personalization products. The cards were just beautiful. I can not wait to share them with my family and friends this Christmas Season.
Family Christmas Cards
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my Christmas cards last year from Personalization.com and they were a hit with the family. Last year we were sledding down a snow covered hill. I ordered more for this year and we are ice skating as a family. I love the characters you can choose from.
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 9, 2016
My family and I adore these Christmas cards. My children are all grown up now and its hard to get pictures of them all together . This is a wonderful way to continue to send family Christmas cards. The web site is very easy to use and the cards look exactly like the preview online. Will order again next year, absolutely love them!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - October 18, 2013
Very nice quality. Heavy card paper. Details are great. So personal.
Personalized Christmas Cards
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized Christmas Cards. They are great! I worried about the quality because I had never ordered from this company before. I am delighted with how they turned out. The customer service was fantastic!
Quality Cards
By Lora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
User friendly website to create greeting card. Fast shipping!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved