Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Coaster Set - Elegant Monogram - 11952
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product for the person who has everything. Vivid color, precise lines on monogram and name, thick backing and glossy finish. My Dad is sure to enjoy this.
Coasters
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four sets of these initial coasters for four different families. I was very pleased when they came! The coasters are great and the personalization is superb! They came quiclkly so I have no complaints at all! I will order again from this company!
Coast er
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely coasters and fast shipping
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - July 22, 2014
Great quality! No complaints at all.
Classic touch!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lattimer Mines, PA) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, stylish and elegant!
Great gift
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how these came out! So perfect for a bridal gift!
Great product!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon , MO) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Giving it as a wedding gift. Loved it so much that I ordered another set for another gift!
Very well made
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered these for a gift. They are well received and are worth every dime!
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2014
I bought these for my husband as a gift and was very happy with the quality. They are a cork backing with a laminated front but are not cheap in anyway. They are durable and look great. They are also thicker than most cork coasters, but not too thick. The design is great.
Custom Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - February 5, 2014
These coasters turn out fabulous. Looks very professional. Great Job.
Elegant coaster
By Gonzalo Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these coaster that were a Father's Day present and was extremely impressed with the quality of the product. They look wonderful and now I will buyna set for me. Thanks a lot
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
The coaster set looks beautiful. Got it for my friends and they like it.
Awesome gift!
By Mady M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my parents and now she want to order another set! They loved them!
Error resolved quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west grove, PA) - October 23, 2012
I ordered a monogrammed coaster set for a wedding shower present, and because I am a procrastinator, paid extra to have it shipped within 2 days. However, when I opened the package, the faces of two strangers stared at me, instead of the name 'Johnson'.
I called customer service and spoke to an apologetic and helpful rep. She fast-tracked the correct coasters to me, so they arrived in time for the party. They were quite a hit.
And I got to keep the four extra coasters with the unknown faces! Not sure what I'm going to do with them, but thanks.
Great looking coasters
By Leonard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland hills, CA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters look great and I love that we can personalize it. I wish I had the option to type in lower case as well.
Monogram coaster set review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NY) - January 24, 2014
We will be w/my aunt and uncle for their 60th weeding anniversary and I wanted a little gift that was personal. Ordered the black (w/beige)with the white lettering. They are cork on the back and shiney material on the front. They are a little pricey but very nice. Better than expected. I would recommend. Order when you have a coupon.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved