Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your website is easy and smart. Your company is awesome- fast and efficient! Your product is very good. Keep up the good work!
~Sandra - DE

Elegant Monogram Personalized Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Coaster Set - Elegant Monogram - 11952
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how these came out! So perfect for a bridal gift!
Very well made
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered these for a gift. They are well received and are worth every dime!
Custom Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - February 5, 2014
These coasters turn out fabulous. Looks very professional. Great Job.
Awesome gift!
By Mady M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my parents and now she want to order another set! They loved them!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
The coaster set looks beautiful. Got it for my friends and they like it.
Error resolved quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west grove, PA) - October 23, 2012
I ordered a monogrammed coaster set for a wedding shower present, and because I am a procrastinator, paid extra to have it shipped within 2 days. However, when I opened the package, the faces of two strangers stared at me, instead of the name 'Johnson'.
I called customer service and spoke to an apologetic and helpful rep. She fast-tracked the correct coasters to me, so they arrived in time for the party. They were quite a hit.
And I got to keep the four extra coasters with the unknown faces! Not sure what I'm going to do with them, but thanks.
Monogram coaster set review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NY) - January 24, 2014
We will be w/my aunt and uncle for their 60th weeding anniversary and I wanted a little gift that was personal. Ordered the black (w/beige)with the white lettering. They are cork on the back and shiney material on the front. They are a little pricey but very nice. Better than expected. I would recommend. Order when you have a coupon.
Great looking coasters
By Leonard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland hills, CA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters look great and I love that we can personalize it. I wish I had the option to type in lower case as well.
Classic touch!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lattimer Mines, PA) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, stylish and elegant!
Great product!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon , MO) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Giving it as a wedding gift. Loved it so much that I ordered another set for another gift!
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2014
I bought these for my husband as a gift and was very happy with the quality. They are a cork backing with a laminated front but are not cheap in anyway. They are durable and look great. They are also thicker than most cork coasters, but not too thick. The design is great.
Elegant coaster
By Gonzalo Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these coaster that were a Father's Day present and was extremely impressed with the quality of the product. They look wonderful and now I will buyna set for me. Thanks a lot
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - July 22, 2014
Great quality! No complaints at all.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved