Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with how smoothly my order was handled and how quickly it was expedited. I was also impressed and appreciative for the communication from your company informing me of the status of my...
    ~Maria - MI

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormats customer reviews

    Personalized Doormats - Family Monogram - 11954
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    A bold welcome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - June 10, 2014
    I am so impressed at the attractiveness this rugs brings to the entrance of our home. It is sturdy enough that is doesn't move though its on our hardwood. The size is perfect for a large entryway. It is very looks very professional. I am definitely pleased with this rug.
    Only (and best) Option
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MA) - June 9, 2014
    We were looking for a pet food mat that could fit both pets names on. So many other sites had way too low of a limit on the number of characters... this mat was absolutely perfect and had room for all 16 characters (incl. spaces). FANTASTIC!!! Will definately buy a few of these for Xmas gifts for pets of family and friends.
    Better in person
    By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had bought other designs in the past and liked them. I thought this design would go better with my mother-in-laws home. It is so fresh and a wow factor in person.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQueeney, TX) - April 27, 2014
    I bought this for a co-worker.as a wedding gift. She absolutely loved it! She said she liked the personal touch with hers & her husbands' name . I chose the black and it looked very classy & elegant!
    LOVE MY DOORMAT
    By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this personalized doormat. Great product for the price.
    An attractive and functional doormat
    By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is large enough to fully cover the area directly in front of our entry and it provides a very attractive approach.
    Doormat
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered as gift for family member....they loved it!!!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 13, 2014
    Really like the personalized doormat. Got for my office. Looks really great.
    LOVE THIS ITEM !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , NJ) - January 3, 2014
    I told you I would be back again soon!! I gave this out for a holiday gift last year and again it was a big hit.. You certainly can't beat the price for a personalized item. I also have several myself and keep one inside my front entryway and one in front of my kitchen sink. I'm going to purchase one for every holiday. They are great for gifts, good quality, great price and lastly "personalized".
    Beautiful Doormat-Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , NJ) - January 3, 2014
    I Purchased this mat for a friend who owns a beautiful pool house. Great quality, great price and lots of compliments.. Everyone loves personalized items it makes them feel like you care and put some thought into their gift. Not telling them it only takes about 5min to purchase online at personalization mall. I love these doormats, will be back again soon..
    good experience
    By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to order, reasonable price, good quality and fast delivery. Can be seen at one of the best Italian restaurants in NYCs Little Italy, Benito One. I gave it to the owners as a Christmas gift, they loved it.
    quality and personalization on the doormat was great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 27, 2013
    I bought this for our family white elephant gift for Christmas exchange. It was the hit of the party. My mother-in-law ended up with the doormat and loved it. She proudly displayed it at her front door step the next day. I was very pleased with the quality and personalization of the doormat.
    looked great !
    By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality and the printing were excellent, will definitely order from this company again !
    They loved it
    By MARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter and new son-in-law for their first home. They LOVED IT!! It arrived within days of ordering and it was perfect.
    Thank you!!
    i got this to match my moms flag
    By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She has everything so personalization mall is always my choice for something cool for my mom
    Excellent!
    By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped fast and was just what I ordered!
    Very Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park River, ND) - November 25, 2013
    I ordered a door mat. Very fast service, heavy material, and great lettering. Would recommend any one to order from this company.
    Beautiful Durable Front door Mat
    By Kimberly's T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been buying from Personalzation.com for 5 years or so and LOVE this door mat. It is the largest they make , for a very large double door home. Vey happy with the quality and design. Thank you...Kimberly
    Great housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - September 23, 2013
    We ordered a mat as a housewarming present for friends and they loved it! Came out exactly like the preview and was a big hit :)
    doormats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LENEXA, KS) - August 26, 2013
    I WOULD BUY THESE AGAIN THE LOOK VERY NICE. I GOT THEM FOR FAMILY . I NOW THAT THEY WILL LIKE THEM TO.
    I asked her three times
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, CT) - June 17, 2013
    Having bought this beautiful doormat for my daughter and son-in-law, I had to ask her three times whether she liked it, and it was Whaaa!! Ma, please, I like it!!! So many times, I will buy things for my kids and they will be diplomatic but rather blase about my choices. Here, she and especially, he, put it right down in front of their new home's doorstep. That says a lot, doesn't it? It, by the way, was his favorite combination of colors. That's all I can ask!
    The Welcome Mat
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to a friend of mine for a wedding present. They are an older couple so they have pretty much all that they need. I told him to give me a call after their honeymoon just to chat about his day, forgetting all about the gift I had given. He called me the next day to rave about the door mat, he said they have it at the foot of their bed, it was the best gift given to them and they absolutely love it.
    excellent mat
    By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a bridal shower and everyone loved it. It was the hit of the party. Very nice!!!
    Wonderful Housewarming Gift
    By Marisela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a housewarming gift and I happened to catch it on sale.
    I was well pleased with my purchase!!!
    custom door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - April 12, 2013
    good quality for the money. looks great. arrived on time.
    Great Mat
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love our mat sits at the front entrance inside. Don't recommend putting it outside. We have gotten so many compliments on it.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - April 8, 2013
    I purchased this for myself and was very happy with it. It looks very expensive. Wish I had purchased two!
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 6, 2013
    Perfect for my Great Pyrenees! I used this for under my dogs food and water dishes and put her name on it. It fits perfect and I love the personalization for the cost. Great quality!
    Beautiful doormat!
    By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is perfect and exactly as shown in the picture. The shipping was fast and I would use this company again!
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byesville, OH) - December 10, 2012
    the doormat in itself is pretty thin, but it can be easily washed off and has a nice no skid rubber backing. the item shipped very quickly and met my expectations.
    AWESOME!!!! WONDERFUL!!! PERFECT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - November 19, 2012
    I personalized and purchased a door mat for my pastor to go in front of his study. WOW!! when i recieved it; it was more beautiful and so professional in hand than it was on the website. My pastor LOVES IT!!! When he first saw it, he was totally blow away!! The church members went WOW OVER IT!! It is still turning everybody head!! WE LOVE IT!!
    Great Gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHERERVILLE, IN) - July 27, 2012
    I purchased this item as a housewarming gift, and they loved it!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - December 28, 2013
    I received the product quickly and accurately.
    Awesome Mat!
    By Alejandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really beautiful! Looks very elegant, classy! Unfortunately a bit thinner than we thought? But its still great.. I love the bottom of it.. gripped feature so it doesn't slide around!
    Great Transaction
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainard, NE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast and well worth the money
    Very Nice
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat looks great! I am excited to give as a gift to my daughter! The only thing I was a little disappointed in was I thought it would be a little rougher - for wiping your feet. This is probably my fault for not reading material type. But overall - the mat looks great! The personalization is fabulous I know my daughter is gonna love it!!! Can't wait for her to open on Christmas Day.
    Monogram doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va. Beach, VA) - September 10, 2013
    I buy each of my clients this doormat as a gift after closing and all of them love it. This is a great door mat although it is a little flimsy but overall a good deal for a great price.
    Very Happy!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - August 5, 2013
    We are very happy with this product. Our front porch has a nice pop to it!!!
    Nice welcome to our Home
    By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We like the look of this doormat for our outside front door. We wish it was a little bigger but everyone comments on how beautiful it is as they enter our home!! So far, we have had some rainy weather and it holds up well and still looks sharp as new!!
    Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - April 9, 2013
    Gave as a shower gift - the couple loved it! Personalization adds that extra touch to any gift. Looked cute....mat is thin and not very durable looking.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved