Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Oversized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Family Monogram - 11954
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Welcome mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blain, PA) - August 13, 2016
Three of our granddaughters recently moved into new homes. We ordered 3 welcome mats from you. Our granddaughters loved them.They are a very nice quality mat.
Love this mat
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten many compliments on this mat. It is very large, normal than a larger one so definitely check the measurements before you order. I have a large area in front of my front door so this works good for me. It seems to be holding up well after two weeks of use, at least so far.
doormat
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doormat is just awesome! Just love it !!!!
Love these extra large doormats!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second oversized doormat I've purchased from PM; they are both great. I love the size and the colors are vibrant. Might be a little pricey, but I always seem to find a coupon.
Great quality!
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the doormat - it's large, dense, and a nice addition to the front porch. Received it sooner than expected also. Will definitely order again! Thank you!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park , NY) - January 11, 2016
This door mat is beautiful ! We recently purchased a home and I bought this mat for my front door and we get so many compliments . Definitely a great buy
Makes a good first impression
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 26, 2015
This door mat is exactly as pictured. It is not meant for cleaning off dirty shoes before you enter but rather for for light duty. I would suggest putting it on a covered porch where it is not directly exposed to the elements. It is a great house warming gift and makes a beautiful statement to guests who enter.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 23, 2015
The doormat is high quality and very sturdy. Many doormats are undersized but this doormat is nicely sized and perfect for indoor or outdoor use.
Very big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 17, 2015
Very pleased with this purchase just did not pay attention to th sizwe much larger than expected.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 21, 2015
Very impressed with quality and design.
Closings Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport , IL) - October 19, 2015
Ordered 3 of these for closing gifts. I can't believe how quick they shipped. My Clients loved them and I will order more. Loved having it at the final walk thru on the day of closing.
Large mat
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this... durable, easy to clean, adds character, adorable, people notice and give positive remarks
Better than expected!
By Olga F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is just amazing - very elagant and HUGE :) My husband was surprised about how good this item looks. Thank you, Personalization mall!
Front door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - January 23, 2015
Gave this as a house warming gift, and they loved it! May be purchasing other items at a later date.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - January 23, 2015
Bought this item and garden flag as a housewaing present. I would definitely purchase items again, excellent quality with fast service.
Great product
By Karyl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat was a gift for my son who lives 3,000 miles away. Thus, I have not seen it. He said it's beautiful. He's very pleased.
Great Housingwarming gift
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered lots of items from Personalization.com over the last few years as closing gifts for my clients. I've always been impressed by their products and their shipping times are usually pretty quick. My clients love them as gifts.
Kingsplace
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! As described. Delivery was fast. Website was easy to use.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 14, 2014
I bought this doormat as a joke for my husband and it turned out perfectly and he loved it! Good quality.
Loved the gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - October 14, 2014
Our son and daughter-in-law loved the doormat for their new home in Florida.
AWESOME
By Chrystyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for processing my order in a timely fashion! I was happy to see the professional finished outcome on my doormat! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!
Love this doormat!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, IN) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! and Well made!!
A bold welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - June 10, 2014
I am so impressed at the attractiveness this rugs brings to the entrance of our home. It is sturdy enough that is doesn't move though its on our hardwood. The size is perfect for a large entryway. It is very looks very professional. I am definitely pleased with this rug.
Only (and best) Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MA) - June 9, 2014
We were looking for a pet food mat that could fit both pets names on. So many other sites had way too low of a limit on the number of characters... this mat was absolutely perfect and had room for all 16 characters (incl. spaces). FANTASTIC!!! Will definately buy a few of these for Xmas gifts for pets of family and friends.
Better in person
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought other designs in the past and liked them. I thought this design would go better with my mother-in-laws home. It is so fresh and a wow factor in person.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQueeney, TX) - April 27, 2014
I bought this for a co-worker.as a wedding gift. She absolutely loved it! She said she liked the personal touch with hers & her husbands' name . I chose the black and it looked very classy & elegant!
LOVE MY DOORMAT
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized doormat. Great product for the price.
An attractive and functional doormat
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is large enough to fully cover the area directly in front of our entry and it provides a very attractive approach.
Doormat
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as gift for family member....they loved it!!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 13, 2014
Really like the personalized doormat. Got for my office. Looks really great.
LOVE THIS ITEM !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , NJ) - January 3, 2014
I told you I would be back again soon!! I gave this out for a holiday gift last year and again it was a big hit.. You certainly can't beat the price for a personalized item. I also have several myself and keep one inside my front entryway and one in front of my kitchen sink. I'm going to purchase one for every holiday. They are great for gifts, good quality, great price and lastly "personalized".
Beautiful Doormat-Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , NJ) - January 3, 2014
I Purchased this mat for a friend who owns a beautiful pool house. Great quality, great price and lots of compliments.. Everyone loves personalized items it makes them feel like you care and put some thought into their gift. Not telling them it only takes about 5min to purchase online at personalization mall. I love these doormats, will be back again soon..
good experience
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, reasonable price, good quality and fast delivery. Can be seen at one of the best Italian restaurants in NYCs Little Italy, Benito One. I gave it to the owners as a Christmas gift, they loved it.
quality and personalization on the doormat was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for our family white elephant gift for Christmas exchange. It was the hit of the party. My mother-in-law ended up with the doormat and loved it. She proudly displayed it at her front door step the next day. I was very pleased with the quality and personalization of the doormat.
looked great !
By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality and the printing were excellent, will definitely order from this company again !
They loved it
By MARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and new son-in-law for their first home. They LOVED IT!! It arrived within days of ordering and it was perfect.
Thank you!!
i got this to match my moms flag
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She has everything so personalization mall is always my choice for something cool for my mom
Excellent!
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and was just what I ordered!
Very Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park River, ND) - November 25, 2013
I ordered a door mat. Very fast service, heavy material, and great lettering. Would recommend any one to order from this company.
Beautiful Durable Front door Mat
By Kimberly's T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from Personalzation.com for 5 years or so and LOVE this door mat. It is the largest they make , for a very large double door home. Vey happy with the quality and design. Thank you...Kimberly
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved