Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Oversized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Family Monogram - 11954
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Housingwarming gift
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered lots of items from Personalization.com over the last few years as closing gifts for my clients. I've always been impressed by their products and their shipping times are usually pretty quick. My clients love them as gifts.
Kingsplace
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! As described. Delivery was fast. Website was easy to use.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 14, 2014
I bought this doormat as a joke for my husband and it turned out perfectly and he loved it! Good quality.
Loved the gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - October 14, 2014
Our son and daughter-in-law loved the doormat for their new home in Florida.
AWESOME
By Chrystyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for processing my order in a timely fashion! I was happy to see the professional finished outcome on my doormat! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!
Love this doormat!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, IN) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! and Well made!!
A bold welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - June 10, 2014
I am so impressed at the attractiveness this rugs brings to the entrance of our home. It is sturdy enough that is doesn't move though its on our hardwood. The size is perfect for a large entryway. It is very looks very professional. I am definitely pleased with this rug.
Only (and best) Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MA) - June 9, 2014
We were looking for a pet food mat that could fit both pets names on. So many other sites had way too low of a limit on the number of characters... this mat was absolutely perfect and had room for all 16 characters (incl. spaces). FANTASTIC!!! Will definately buy a few of these for Xmas gifts for pets of family and friends.
Better in person
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought other designs in the past and liked them. I thought this design would go better with my mother-in-laws home. It is so fresh and a wow factor in person.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQueeney, TX) - April 27, 2014
I bought this for a co-worker.as a wedding gift. She absolutely loved it! She said she liked the personal touch with hers & her husbands' name . I chose the black and it looked very classy & elegant!
LOVE MY DOORMAT
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized doormat. Great product for the price.
An attractive and functional doormat
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is large enough to fully cover the area directly in front of our entry and it provides a very attractive approach.
Doormat
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as gift for family member....they loved it!!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 13, 2014
Really like the personalized doormat. Got for my office. Looks really great.
LOVE THIS ITEM !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , NJ) - January 3, 2014
I told you I would be back again soon!! I gave this out for a holiday gift last year and again it was a big hit.. You certainly can't beat the price for a personalized item. I also have several myself and keep one inside my front entryway and one in front of my kitchen sink. I'm going to purchase one for every holiday. They are great for gifts, good quality, great price and lastly "personalized".
Beautiful Doormat-Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , NJ) - January 3, 2014
I Purchased this mat for a friend who owns a beautiful pool house. Great quality, great price and lots of compliments.. Everyone loves personalized items it makes them feel like you care and put some thought into their gift. Not telling them it only takes about 5min to purchase online at personalization mall. I love these doormats, will be back again soon..
good experience
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, reasonable price, good quality and fast delivery. Can be seen at one of the best Italian restaurants in NYCs Little Italy, Benito One. I gave it to the owners as a Christmas gift, they loved it.
quality and personalization on the doormat was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for our family white elephant gift for Christmas exchange. It was the hit of the party. My mother-in-law ended up with the doormat and loved it. She proudly displayed it at her front door step the next day. I was very pleased with the quality and personalization of the doormat.
looked great !
By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality and the printing were excellent, will definitely order from this company again !
They loved it
By MARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and new son-in-law for their first home. They LOVED IT!! It arrived within days of ordering and it was perfect.
Thank you!!
i got this to match my moms flag
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She has everything so personalization mall is always my choice for something cool for my mom
Excellent!
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and was just what I ordered!
Very Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park River, ND) - November 25, 2013
I ordered a door mat. Very fast service, heavy material, and great lettering. Would recommend any one to order from this company.
Beautiful Durable Front door Mat
By Kimberly's T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from Personalzation.com for 5 years or so and LOVE this door mat. It is the largest they make , for a very large double door home. Vey happy with the quality and design. Thank you...Kimberly
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - September 23, 2013
We ordered a mat as a housewarming present for friends and they loved it! Came out exactly like the preview and was a big hit :)
doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LENEXA, KS) - August 26, 2013
I WOULD BUY THESE AGAIN THE LOOK VERY NICE. I GOT THEM FOR FAMILY . I NOW THAT THEY WILL LIKE THEM TO.
I asked her three times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, CT) - June 17, 2013
Having bought this beautiful doormat for my daughter and son-in-law, I had to ask her three times whether she liked it, and it was Whaaa!! Ma, please, I like it!!! So many times, I will buy things for my kids and they will be diplomatic but rather blase about my choices. Here, she and especially, he, put it right down in front of their new home's doorstep. That says a lot, doesn't it? It, by the way, was his favorite combination of colors. That's all I can ask!
The Welcome Mat
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a friend of mine for a wedding present. They are an older couple so they have pretty much all that they need. I told him to give me a call after their honeymoon just to chat about his day, forgetting all about the gift I had given. He called me the next day to rave about the door mat, he said they have it at the foot of their bed, it was the best gift given to them and they absolutely love it.
excellent mat
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a bridal shower and everyone loved it. It was the hit of the party. Very nice!!!
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Marisela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a housewarming gift and I happened to catch it on sale.
I was well pleased with my purchase!!!
custom door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - April 12, 2013
good quality for the money. looks great. arrived on time.
Great Mat
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our mat sits at the front entrance inside. Don't recommend putting it outside. We have gotten so many compliments on it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - April 8, 2013
I purchased this for myself and was very happy with it. It looks very expensive. Wish I had purchased two!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 6, 2013
Perfect for my Great Pyrenees! I used this for under my dogs food and water dishes and put her name on it. It fits perfect and I love the personalization for the cost. Great quality!
Beautiful doormat!
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect and exactly as shown in the picture. The shipping was fast and I would use this company again!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byesville, OH) - December 10, 2012
the doormat in itself is pretty thin, but it can be easily washed off and has a nice no skid rubber backing. the item shipped very quickly and met my expectations.
AWESOME!!!! WONDERFUL!!! PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - November 19, 2012
I personalized and purchased a door mat for my pastor to go in front of his study. WOW!! when i recieved it; it was more beautiful and so professional in hand than it was on the website. My pastor LOVES IT!!! When he first saw it, he was totally blow away!! The church members went WOW OVER IT!! It is still turning everybody head!! WE LOVE IT!!
Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHERERVILLE, IN) - July 27, 2012
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift, and they loved it!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - December 28, 2013
I received the product quickly and accurately.
Awesome Mat!
By Alejandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really beautiful! Looks very elegant, classy! Unfortunately a bit thinner than we thought? But its still great.. I love the bottom of it.. gripped feature so it doesn't slide around!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved