Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
~Kraig - MO

Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Family Monogram - 11954
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQueeney, TX) - April 27, 2014
I bought this for a co-worker.as a wedding gift. She absolutely loved it! She said she liked the personal touch with hers & her husbands' name . I chose the black and it looked very classy & elegant!
Doormat
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as gift for family member....they loved it!!!
LOVE THIS ITEM !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , NJ) - January 3, 2014
I told you I would be back again soon!! I gave this out for a holiday gift last year and again it was a big hit.. You certainly can't beat the price for a personalized item. I also have several myself and keep one inside my front entryway and one in front of my kitchen sink. I'm going to purchase one for every holiday. They are great for gifts, good quality, great price and lastly "personalized".
Beautiful Doormat-Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , NJ) - January 3, 2014
I Purchased this mat for a friend who owns a beautiful pool house. Great quality, great price and lots of compliments.. Everyone loves personalized items it makes them feel like you care and put some thought into their gift. Not telling them it only takes about 5min to purchase online at personalization mall. I love these doormats, will be back again soon..
They loved it
By MARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and new son-in-law for their first home. They LOVED IT!! It arrived within days of ordering and it was perfect.
Thank you!!
Beautiful Durable Front door Mat
By Kimberly's T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from Personalzation.com for 5 years or so and LOVE this door mat. It is the largest they make , for a very large double door home. Vey happy with the quality and design. Thank you...Kimberly
Monogram doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va. Beach, VA) - September 10, 2013
I buy each of my clients this doormat as a gift after closing and all of them love it. This is a great door mat although it is a little flimsy but overall a good deal for a great price.
I asked her three times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, CT) - June 17, 2013
Having bought this beautiful doormat for my daughter and son-in-law, I had to ask her three times whether she liked it, and it was Whaaa!! Ma, please, I like it!!! So many times, I will buy things for my kids and they will be diplomatic but rather blase about my choices. Here, she and especially, he, put it right down in front of their new home's doorstep. That says a lot, doesn't it? It, by the way, was his favorite combination of colors. That's all I can ask!
The Welcome Mat
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a friend of mine for a wedding present. They are an older couple so they have pretty much all that they need. I told him to give me a call after their honeymoon just to chat about his day, forgetting all about the gift I had given. He called me the next day to rave about the door mat, he said they have it at the foot of their bed, it was the best gift given to them and they absolutely love it.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Marisela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a housewarming gift and I happened to catch it on sale.
I was well pleased with my purchase!!!
Great Mat
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our mat sits at the front entrance inside. Don't recommend putting it outside. We have gotten so many compliments on it.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 6, 2013
Perfect for my Great Pyrenees! I used this for under my dogs food and water dishes and put her name on it. It fits perfect and I love the personalization for the cost. Great quality!
Great Purchase
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quailty matt, looks exactaly as I had imagined it would. It would be a super housewarming gift!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byesville, OH) - December 10, 2012
the doormat in itself is pretty thin, but it can be easily washed off and has a nice no skid rubber backing. the item shipped very quickly and met my expectations.
AWESOME!!!! WONDERFUL!!! PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - November 19, 2012
I personalized and purchased a door mat for my pastor to go in front of his study. WOW!! when i recieved it; it was more beautiful and so professional in hand than it was on the website. My pastor LOVES IT!!! When he first saw it, he was totally blow away!! The church members went WOW OVER IT!! It is still turning everybody head!! WE LOVE IT!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - December 28, 2013
I received the product quickly and accurately.
Beautiful doormat!
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect and exactly as shown in the picture. The shipping was fast and I would use this company again!
Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHERERVILLE, IN) - July 27, 2012
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift, and they loved it!
Cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 17, 2013
The door mat "looks" great but I was disappointed. It is very thin and cheaply made. Because it is a gift for my friends and already has their name on it, I am giving it but am also purchasing something else to give due to the quality just not being what I thought.
Nice welcome to our Home
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like the look of this doormat for our outside front door. We wish it was a little bigger but everyone comments on how beautiful it is as they enter our home!! So far, we have had some rainy weather and it holds up well and still looks sharp as new!!
Looks Pretty But...
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize that it was as thin as it is. Thought by the look it was a little more substantial. Think it makes better indoor mat than out.
A Welcome Addition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012
Great housewarming gift for those who are now living in a new home, looks very nice, just wish it were a bit bigger and a little thicker
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - April 9, 2013
Gave as a shower gift - the couple loved it! Personalization adds that extra touch to any gift. Looked cute....mat is thin and not very durable looking.
Great Transaction
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainard, NE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and well worth the money
Awesome Mat!
By Alejandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really beautiful! Looks very elegant, classy! Unfortunately a bit thinner than we thought? But its still great.. I love the bottom of it.. gripped feature so it doesn't slide around!
Very Nice
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks great! I am excited to give as a gift to my daughter! The only thing I was a little disappointed in was I thought it would be a little rougher - for wiping your feet. This is probably my fault for not reading material type. But overall - the mat looks great! The personalization is fabulous I know my daughter is gonna love it!!! Can't wait for her to open on Christmas Day.
Very Happy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - August 5, 2013
We are very happy with this product. Our front porch has a nice pop to it!!!
looks "cheap"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - August 16, 2013
I have bought other mats from here but the design of this particular mat looks "cheap".
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 13, 2014
Really like the personalized doormat. Got for my office. Looks really great.
An attractive and functional doormat
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is large enough to fully cover the area directly in front of our entry and it provides a very attractive approach.
quality and personalization on the doormat was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for our family white elephant gift for Christmas exchange. It was the hit of the party. My mother-in-law ended up with the doormat and loved it. She proudly displayed it at her front door step the next day. I was very pleased with the quality and personalization of the doormat.
good experience
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, reasonable price, good quality and fast delivery. Can be seen at one of the best Italian restaurants in NYCs Little Italy, Benito One. I gave it to the owners as a Christmas gift, they loved it.
Only (and best) Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MA) - June 9, 2014
We were looking for a pet food mat that could fit both pets names on. So many other sites had way too low of a limit on the number of characters... this mat was absolutely perfect and had room for all 16 characters (incl. spaces). FANTASTIC!!! Will definately buy a few of these for Xmas gifts for pets of family and friends.
A bold welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - June 10, 2014
I am so impressed at the attractiveness this rugs brings to the entrance of our home. It is sturdy enough that is doesn't move though its on our hardwood. The size is perfect for a large entryway. It is very looks very professional. I am definitely pleased with this rug.
LOVE MY DOORMAT
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized doormat. Great product for the price.
Better in person
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought other designs in the past and liked them. I thought this design would go better with my mother-in-laws home. It is so fresh and a wow factor in person.
looked great !
By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality and the printing were excellent, will definitely order from this company again !
excellent mat
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a bridal shower and everyone loved it. It was the hit of the party. Very nice!!!
doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LENEXA, KS) - August 26, 2013
I WOULD BUY THESE AGAIN THE LOOK VERY NICE. I GOT THEM FOR FAMILY . I NOW THAT THEY WILL LIKE THEM TO.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - April 8, 2013
I purchased this for myself and was very happy with it. It looks very expensive. Wish I had purchased two!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved