Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Albums - Engraved Wood Monogram - 11955
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Morgan's album
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the album itself and just love her name on the front. It's for her graduation, which isn't for 3 more years but I want to use it as the base for her graduation present from Papa and I. Thank you for all you've made for me in the past. I've been extremely happy with all the products I have purchased and I always refer your company to my friends and family.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - March 14, 2015
I'm using this for my photos of Chandlet Massey I'm a huge fan of his.I love it The Monogram his name and it is very different from other photo album and unique.
Sturdy and attractive
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album was even better in person. It was a gift for a family and they absolutely loved it. 100% satisfied.
Perfect for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - October 14, 2014
The design of the photo album is exactly as shown. I can't wait to give this
to them for Christmas.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - December 30, 2013
The photo album is just as is appears in the photo - lovely monogrammed wood exterior. Note the album holds 72 photos. personalizationmall does not have any additional pages. The album was perfect, processed quickly and arrived before Christmas.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - December 19, 2013
I ordered this album for my best friend as a Christmas present. The album turned out beautifully. I highly recommend this to anyone needing a personalized gift.
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, NY) - July 3, 2013
Love this album. Perfectly made and sturdy. Will last a lifetime.
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a present for a birthday! It was exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved