Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Albums - Engraved Wood Monogram - 11955
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great, the wood is soft to the touch and the engraving is delicate. It's beautiful. It has a good size, holds a fair amount of pictures and is not heavy, arrived faster than expected.
It was a present for my Grandma, she turned 90 and my family wanted to arrange the photos from the party for her. She carries it around showing it to all her friends without trouble. She loves that it has her name on it.
Beautiful photo album
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonial beach, VA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is heavy duty. It's beautiful. Very nice gift!
Beautiful Personal Gift
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful album, I love the wood, the engraving.....everything about it.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - March 14, 2015
I'm using this for my photos of Chandlet Massey I'm a huge fan of his.I love it The Monogram his name and it is very different from other photo album and unique.
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, NY) - July 3, 2013
Love this album. Perfectly made and sturdy. Will last a lifetime.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - December 19, 2013
I ordered this album for my best friend as a Christmas present. The album turned out beautifully. I highly recommend this to anyone needing a personalized gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - December 30, 2013
The photo album is just as is appears in the photo - lovely monogrammed wood exterior. Note the album holds 72 photos. personalizationmall does not have any additional pages. The album was perfect, processed quickly and arrived before Christmas.
Doesn't accomodate pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - October 2, 2016
I love the cover and the pages are good quality pages, however, after you put all of your photos inside the album, it doesn't close. The rings are not large enough to accommodate the pages with pictures in them. I don't like that. Not sure what to do about it - return it, order a different album...? This was simply doesn't work.
Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 24, 2017
The Bride and Groom said that the Personalized Album will be memories from yesterday, today and tomorrow; and thought it was an unique album.
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a present for a birthday! It was exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for.
Perfect for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - October 14, 2014
The design of the photo album is exactly as shown. I can't wait to give this
to them for Christmas.
Nice photo album
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the style and quality of this little album, perfect gift for what I intended!
Perfect Christmas Present
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get someone special, something special, but who has just about everything. This was perfect. Beautifully crafted. It had the WOW factor from her that I wanted. Thank You for a beautiful product.
Great quality
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's family will love this for sharing photos.
Sturdy and attractive
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album was even better in person. It was a gift for a family and they absolutely loved it. 100% satisfied.
Photo album
By Sheena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesburg, KY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift to celebrate the arrival of my new nephew. The wood finish is beautiful and arrived fast. Would definitely recommend.
Morgan's album
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the album itself and just love her name on the front. It's for her graduation, which isn't for 3 more years but I want to use it as the base for her graduation present from Papa and I. Thank you for all you've made for me in the past. I've been extremely happy with all the products I have purchased and I always refer your company to my friends and family.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved