Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever Family Personalized Photo Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Picture Frames - Forever Family - 11957
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - December 14, 2013
Ordered this for my nieces and husbands. Arrived quickly and they are beautiful...they will love them...price was great, too! I am always pleased with the products from this company.
Gorgeous frame!!!!
By Tresas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, TN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame was so great! Looks even better in person!!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Lacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was fabulous. I was very pleased with my purchase.
The best gift ever !
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
couldn't find the right gifts for this family till I found this site. The picture frame I picked out was perfect for them. The colors, print was good. maybe some more colors would help. I like the size of the frame.
Beautiful Frame and Amazing Price!
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a housewarming gift... let me say that they were more than pleased with the quality and design of the gift. It is beautiful... brought her to happy tears!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wall, NJ) - July 30, 2013
Great product. Just what we wanted.
Speechless!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 14, 2013
This was an awesome gift. Little did I know that it would render her speechless and I definitely did not expect the tears. It brought her lots of joy... Love this gift. Would do this again..
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - March 17, 2013
Looks very professional, not cheaply made
Great Gift for anyone
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful personlaztion. Gave to my sisiter-n-law for her birtday and she loved it!!
Family frame
By Mary Jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is beautiful and will make a great gift!
Beautiful Gift
By KARA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKINGHAM, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my MIL. I was so excited when I got this in the mail and I know she will love it too!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - December 6, 2012
Bought this for a friend of mine for Christmas and I think she will love it! Can't wait to give it to her. I hope she likes the color. In the description it says Brown/Taupe, but at times (maybe it's the lighting) but it almost appears to be a Mauve like color. Either way, it's beautiful!
Beautiful
By Joye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo wall frame and plan on giving it as a Christmas present. I know my boyfriend's daughter and son-in-law will love it because they have a brand new baby and it shows all three of their names as well as their last name. It's a quality product--just like everything I've ordered from this company.
Love it!
By Charisse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the items I puchased in this site. Fast shipping ang good quality.
Beautiful family gift!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a very early Christmas shopper, I ordered this for a family and it is beautiful!
Great Bridal Gift
By sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunnlevel, NC) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a member of my son's wedding party. It was very well made and the personalization was done beautifully. The wedding is December 29, 2012 and I can hardly wait to give it to her. I am thinking of purchasing one for myself. I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT!!!!!!!!!
Great Gift
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice. I loved it! BUT I got it for my girlfriend's birthday and I spelled her husbands name wrong! (MY FAULT). His name is CHRIS (how I spelled it) and it is spelled "KRIS". Who would have thought?!I didn't think there was any other way to spell it! But other than that it was perfect. I was so cautious on how I spelled her kids names that I didn't realize her husbands name wasn't conventional in its spelling. Oh well.Great gift though!
Perfect Brides maid gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my maid of honor, she was wanting something with the family name on it and this was perfect. It is very well made and she was so pleased with it. This was well worth the money!
Family Frame
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frame was beautiful.. Everything I have ordered her has been a great success as a gift... I get rave reviews giving these personal frames for gifts..
forever family frame review
By Ericka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out to be a success to my grandparents. I took our family photo and this is a perfect way to display the photo.
Memorabilia
By Flora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister who is celebrating her 50th bday. Personalized initials and names made their family picture so special.And also as an anniversary present to my niece an addition to their wedding keepsakes. Packaging and quality are great! They both love it!
Awesome
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend and they loved it! Very nice gift!!
Great item - great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - September 16, 2014
This frame is really lovely. It arrived scratched (it is very glossy and scratches are very noticeable) but the customer service to respond to this was fantastic. I spoke with a representative, emailed her a picture of the scratch and within a day or 2, a new frame was shipped to me.
Nice Frame- Would like stand..
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is nice- I actually ordered 2 of them for different occasions (wedding present and a family photo). I would like to see them come with an attached Frame Stand (not sure what you call these things)or the option for one. Anyways, the attached stand that allows a regular picture frame to stand on its own. I understand this is particular product is made to hang on the wall but the only other reasonable way to prop it up if you don't want it on the wall is an small easel.

Otherwise this is a well made product. No other issues!
great product
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for Christmas gifts... they were beautiful and arrived in a timely manner! I am very pleased with my purchase, and am returning to purchase more. The quality was great. The only issue I had was the "optional" lines to add text weren't optional, but it worked out after I finally figured out what to say!
Happy to give as a gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a housewarming gift for a girlfriend of mine and her family. I have yet to present them with the item, but I know they will love it. The frame is very good quality and looks even better than online. I've used this site many times before for a variety of gifts, and their items NEVER disappoint! I'm proud to give this as a gift!
Print not as clear as I anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - May 20, 2013
I have ordered numerous frames from Personalization Mall. This has been the only one I have ever been disappointed in the quality. The design is not crisp and clean and overall does not reflect the high quality I am used to receiving from PersonalizationMall.com
Unhappy with the color representation on line vs actual product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 19, 2012
I was very unhappy with the color of the final product. Your picture on the website as well as the description has it listed as brown and taupe. The actual item is mauve in color. I was very disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved