Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever Family Personalized Photo Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Picture Frames - Forever Family - 11957
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame but not 5x7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 9, 2016
I love this frame. I ordered the FAMILY in blue. The only thing I am disappointed in is the description says it holds a 5x7 picture but the opening is actually 4.5x 6.5. I would prefer to see the whole picture and not have to trim it.
Family photo
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift I got for my husband for Christmas so he hasn't seen it yet. I thought it very beautiful on line but when I received it in the mail I was even more impressed. A nice was to show family love.
I am speechless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2015
Exceeded my expectations 100%
Highly recommend this company and the product :)
Returning customer :)
Beautiful beyond words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, FL) - December 6, 2014
Ordered two of these and they were beyond my expectations. They arrived quickly and the personalization was correct. The clarity and colors are gorgeous and look way more expensive than what I paid for them. I would highly recommend this frame for any occasion. I will be purchasing more in the future.
personalized frames are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 7, 2014
The frames I chose go wonderfully with the style and taste of my adult children and their families. I think they will love the frames. They are gifts for Christmas. I love the personalization of the name and also any phrase to go along with each family or person. Makes it very unique.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 21, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law
personalized frames
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames. Clients thought they were adorable. Great gift.
Gorgeous frame!!!!
By Tresas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, TN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame was so great! Looks even better in person!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wall, NJ) - July 30, 2013
Great product. Just what we wanted.
Print not as clear as I anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - May 20, 2013
I have ordered numerous frames from Personalization Mall. This has been the only one I have ever been disappointed in the quality. The design is not crisp and clean and overall does not reflect the high quality I am used to receiving from PersonalizationMall.com
Speechless!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 14, 2013
This was an awesome gift. Little did I know that it would render her speechless and I definitely did not expect the tears. It brought her lots of joy... Love this gift. Would do this again..
great product
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for Christmas gifts... they were beautiful and arrived in a timely manner! I am very pleased with my purchase, and am returning to purchase more. The quality was great. The only issue I had was the "optional" lines to add text weren't optional, but it worked out after I finally figured out what to say!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - December 6, 2012
Bought this for a friend of mine for Christmas and I think she will love it! Can't wait to give it to her. I hope she likes the color. In the description it says Brown/Taupe, but at times (maybe it's the lighting) but it almost appears to be a Mauve like color. Either way, it's beautiful!
Beautiful
By Joye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo wall frame and plan on giving it as a Christmas present. I know my boyfriend's daughter and son-in-law will love it because they have a brand new baby and it shows all three of their names as well as their last name. It's a quality product--just like everything I've ordered from this company.
Love it!
By Charisse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the items I puchased in this site. Fast shipping ang good quality.
Great Bridal Gift
By sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunnlevel, NC) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a member of my son's wedding party. It was very well made and the personalization was done beautifully. The wedding is December 29, 2012 and I can hardly wait to give it to her. I am thinking of purchasing one for myself. I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT!!!!!!!!!
Family Frame
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frame was beautiful.. Everything I have ordered her has been a great success as a gift... I get rave reviews giving these personal frames for gifts..
Awesome
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend and they loved it! Very nice gift!!
Perfect Brides maid gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my maid of honor, she was wanting something with the family name on it and this was perfect. It is very well made and she was so pleased with it. This was well worth the money!
Great Gift
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice. I loved it! BUT I got it for my girlfriend's birthday and I spelled her husbands name wrong! (MY FAULT). His name is CHRIS (how I spelled it) and it is spelled "KRIS". Who would have thought?!I didn't think there was any other way to spell it! But other than that it was perfect. I was so cautious on how I spelled her kids names that I didn't realize her husbands name wasn't conventional in its spelling. Oh well.Great gift though!
Beautiful family gift!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a very early Christmas shopper, I ordered this for a family and it is beautiful!
Unhappy with the color representation on line vs actual product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 19, 2012
I was very unhappy with the color of the final product. Your picture on the website as well as the description has it listed as brown and taupe. The actual item is mauve in color. I was very disappointed.
Purchased in celebration of a friends silver anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - October 27, 2014
Super nice quality (this is the 3rd item I've bought through PMall.com) and ALL the items
have been professional and great gifts, especially for the price.

Would like to share that this item has a "glossy shine" to the finish, not matte as I had
thought. Still really nice, possibly I would have chosen a different item to order had
I known that as I am not a "glossy shine" kind of person…. however I know the recipient
is going to love it…. in fact they should be receiving it in todays mail.
Perfect!
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for welcoming my new sister in law to the family as one of their engagement gifts. Love the color and the quality also the nice box that was sent to wrap it in.
Nice Frame- Would like stand..
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is nice- I actually ordered 2 of them for different occasions (wedding present and a family photo). I would like to see them come with an attached Frame Stand (not sure what you call these things)or the option for one. Anyways, the attached stand that allows a regular picture frame to stand on its own. I understand this is particular product is made to hang on the wall but the only other reasonable way to prop it up if you don't want it on the wall is an small easel.

Otherwise this is a well made product. No other issues!
Great item - great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - September 16, 2014
This frame is really lovely. It arrived scratched (it is very glossy and scratches are very noticeable) but the customer service to respond to this was fantastic. I spoke with a representative, emailed her a picture of the scratch and within a day or 2, a new frame was shipped to me.
Nice touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - November 18, 2015
I chose to personalize this frame using the HOME background with the established date of when my son and his wife were married and moved into their new home. Certainly a nice change to the traditional photo frames! Thanks for offering this in your collection of personalized frames.
Memorabilia
By Flora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister who is celebrating her 50th bday. Personalized initials and names made their family picture so special.And also as an anniversary present to my niece an addition to their wedding keepsakes. Packaging and quality are great! They both love it!
forever family frame review
By Ericka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out to be a success to my grandparents. I took our family photo and this is a perfect way to display the photo.
Great gift
By Ashlee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous little gift. We received the blue Family frame and it is perfect for our home.
Happy to give as a gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a housewarming gift for a girlfriend of mine and her family. I have yet to present them with the item, but I know they will love it. The frame is very good quality and looks even better than online. I've used this site many times before for a variety of gifts, and their items NEVER disappoint! I'm proud to give this as a gift!
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marco island, FL) - February 7, 2014
I am so pleased with this frame! The quality is perfect and looks just as pretty as I hoped it would! I also can't say enough about your customer service. The first frame I ordered came damaged. I immediately got on line, chatted with a "real" person and within the week had a new frame!
Family picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - February 25, 2014
it was more beautiful than in picture.i would oder this again for future gifts
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, IA) - December 31, 2013
Great product! I purchased 6 of them and everyone loved their gift. Fast delivery!!!
Love love love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 18, 2013
Omg this is so beautiful stunning frame! My mother in law love it . I gave it to her as a gift . This frame is so special . Fast service . Great quality !
Gorgeous !
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful picture frame! Can not wait to give it to the family I purchased it for its gorgeous !
Turned out beautifully!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift and it looks even better in person. Love the quality items from Personalizationmall.com!
Shiny, but pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - November 23, 2014
I ordered two of these, and they arrived quickly, as usual! The finish is a bit shinier than I expected, but I'm happy with them and will definitely order again.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 30, 2014
OMG, the couple who I've gotten the fram3y for absolutely loved it
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 9, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship and gift box presentation were A1!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved