Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Monogram Personalized Platter customer reviews

Personalized Serving Platters - Family Name & Monogram - 11960
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Happy with Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my sister for Thanksgiving. I am very happy with the platter, but wish it was a little bit bigger. Definitely good quality and love the way the lettering looks. I was also very happy with ordering online. It was delivered to me quickly and was a great price.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 22, 2013
I gave this as a wedding present and the bride loved it! Perfect gift for the hard to shop for person.
classy platter
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with this platter, the printing looks great and very classy. Makes a nice gift.
Housewarming
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlem, GA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT!
Engraved serving dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - October 31, 2012
My friend loved it so much she will display it. Great quality
Monogrammed platter was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - December 13, 2013
This was a Christmas present for a friend who recently moved into a new house. Went with the "less is more" approach and did just the monogram without her name. It was simple yet elegant and she absolutely loved it! Great job--thank you.
Great plates and present idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - January 29, 2013
I gave this plate as a 65th birthday present and it turned out great. The plate is a good quality and the print job is great too. It shipped and arrived in 1 week. Would definitely use this website again for monographed items.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - December 18, 2012
Didn't actually see the item, sent as a gift. Family LOVED it, perfect brown color, great detail and perfect. Will repeat to others .. my new favorite thing to send!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved