Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Pride Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Picture Frames - Family Pride - 11961
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Fast, quality a little low
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - June 13, 2016
Very fast turn around on this. I was impressed. I was a little disappointed with the quality of the cuts on the wood when I opened it. Seems like they did it very quickly and left some splintering on the edges of the cuts. Nothing too major but it is the price you pay for quick turnaround. My wife LOVED it and when it is on the shelf or wall you cannot see the rough edges. So it was well worth it, I would buy it again.
Better in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi valley, CA) - September 4, 2015
I am so happy with how this frame turned out. It really is beautiful, excellent workmanship. Every word I had inscribed was very clear and easy to read.I got it for my son-in-law who is very hard to buy for, and he loved it! This is second time I have purchased from you and I'm sure it won't be my last.
SHE LOVED IT
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS FRAME TURNED OUT TO BE THE PERFECT SURPRISE GIFT FOR A MOM OF A COLLEGE GRADUATE. SHE WAS SO SURPRISED TO RECEIVE IT. PERSONALIZATIONS ALWAYS ALLOWS ME THE OPPORTUNITY TO CREATE THE PERFECT GIFT FOR WHATEVER OCCASSION I NEED A UNIQUE GIFT TO GIVE. THE QUALITY IS GREAT AND THEY DELIVER QUICKLY. I AM ALWAYS A HAPPY CUSTOMER!
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 6, 2015
This was a gift for camping friends and they loved it!
Nice!
By Marianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton , PA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery of item was timely. The frame and it's engraving were nice...except for one name ( JJ) which was extremely small, thin/ fine..almost nonexistent. Unfortunately, it seemed as though that family' members name did not was not included!
Family group frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 5, 2014
I loved being able to write any word I wanted. I chose family names. There were plenty of spaces and I could have combined the couples names with "&" if I had needed. I wish I could have adjusted the font size on the smallest word space. One was tiny and unfortunately made the impression that name was less important to the viewer. Otherwise I'm thrilled with the finished product! Much better than canned text for my purpose.
Awesome gft
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, WI) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this photo frame as a wedding gift and used words/sayings that had meaning to their special day. It was wonderful to see the product and list the words and then watched how they were placed on the frame. When my department gave the frame to her she couldn't believe how it looked and noticed the special sayings. This was a simple yet awesome gift to give.
25th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - July 6, 2014
It was a little hard following the layout but I just put my words in and then just exchanged the ones I wanted to change. It turned out very well done. I haven't given it yet but I feel sure my daughter and her husband will like it.
Amazing!
By Deidra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for a family that was adopting our former foster child. I was able to customize it with all their names and key words that relate to adoption. The family LOVED it and the Department of Social Services wanted to know where they could purchase them as well! Thanks for making my gift to the family personal!
Grandparents frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 15, 2013
I used this one as a frame for my in-law grandparents because of all the help they gave us with our wedding. The frame turned out lovely. Just had to change the wording. Looks great. I will be putting a photo of the 4 of us from the wedding in it.
Commemorated our weekend trip together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - July 9, 2013
It was a great way to make a personalized memory of a weekend trip we shared. It looks polished and professional. A gift I am proud to give with a photo highlighting our weekend.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran , CA) - June 5, 2013
The personalized frame looks great. Good quality and I loved the many personalization options.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
This is the 3rd frame that I ordered, as a gift, and it was exactly what was shown and what I wanted! Couldnt have been any happier!
newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - October 16, 2012
Perfect sentimental gift for a good friend!
Terrific gift
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized wooden frame. You can move lines around and keep previewing until you get them where you like them! A perfect gift!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 31, 2012
This is a wonderful item and perfect gift for my son's baseball coach!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 17, 2012
This will be a hit. I made one for my boss with our picture in it and it will be perfect. I also purchased another that will be appreciated. Great quality and quick shipping. Highly recommend
Personal gifts at their best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - December 12, 2012
This frame can be personalized in so many ways and I've used it for various special days...birthday, Christmas, Anniversary, etc. The recipients always love the frames because of the personalization.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - February 6, 2013
The frame was absolutely perfect. I was able to incorporate memories of our childhood as a gift for my cousin's birthay. Everyone was wowed!
Happy Purchaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, LA) - April 9, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a new grandmother. In the place of the family name at the bottom of the frame, I put the new grand daughter's name. In place of the other sentiments, I added things such as baby's weight, and birth date, and other descriptive phrases. It was delivered looking just like the preview had looked on the screen. The recipient loved it. It really makes a great gift that you can customize for any occasion.
Truly One of a Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 20, 2012
Every single line of this frame is customized by you. Show your creativity and how well you know the recipient. You make up a unique theme like favorite things to do, hobbies, travels or life events, etc. It allows you to preview it and switch out the text in any order or form to make the best presentation. You can make a one-of-a-kind gift that will truly honor the special relationship you have with the recipients. They'll love it!
Excellent gift idea.
By Legg A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of these customizable frames. they are great value, excellent quality and the customization is terrific. This is my "go to" gift for anyone who is hard to buy for. LOVE!
Photo frame 4x6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 26, 2016
I am so in love with it. I like the fact that family member's name can be written on it.
Work well done.
Such a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladera ranch, CA) - August 4, 2012
Such a special gift and the quality is amazing!! Love that you can personalize it to make it the perfect gift for someone special. Nice quality frame and the personalization looks just like it did in the preview. Very happy with this purchase!!
Somewhat disappointed....
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a little disappointed in the quality of this frame. Also, I feel the personalization could be placed a little differently on the frame. Hoping the person I purchased this for does like it!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 3, 2014
This product is very beautiful. I bought it as a christmas gift for my parents and my husband's parents. I am truly impressed with the detailed design and am very happy with what I got
Bought as a gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 6, 2012
My friend and I picked a "picture frame" theme this year for Christmas gifts. I bought this one for her. I can't wait to be able to give it to her...I know she's going to LOVE it!!!
Customer Event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - October 15, 2012
I purchased this frame to send to our clients after a corporate event to Chicago. I was able to include all of the exciting events and attraction they saw on the frame. With their picture from the event framed it was a great way to have a reminder for years to come of the great time they had in Chicago. The frame was good quality and we recieved the frames amazingly quick. Will definately want to order these again.
Exactly as pictured/
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 15, 2012
The frame comes out exactly as pictured in the cart. Great Gift!
Loving Memories Personalized Photo Frame
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It gave me the opportunity to have heartfelt adjectives that describe my mother surround a sentimental photo. Everytime I look at this frame I smile.
Family Pride 4 x 6 frame
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is great..I entred a wrong letter and could not correct it even though I called the 1-800 number immdeiately, so I had to order another.....my mistake but I was hoping it could have been corrected without me buying another...
Perfect!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a frame for a picture of my boys and I. With this, I was able to create the one I wanted. When it arrived, it was perfect. So beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The preview is perfect and it arrived exactly how it was shown in the preview. I ordered a customized frame previously and another one at the same time as this. I will definitely order again!
Perfect family gift
By tenneisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield nj, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the carvings in the word, this gift was perfect
Susan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate , KY) - December 17, 2015
Fast shipping and great product.
Beautiful
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect! I can't wait until Christmas to see the reaction. It is really beautiful.
Custom wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 5, 2014
Absolutely loved being able to describe the couple! I added the date, their names, and descriptors. I could have used a spell check reminder. I misspelled one word. Huskie should have been Husky! Did not know at the time of order placement! The frame is lovely! I would have liked to have been able to adjust the font size on some of the words or change the spacing.
Family Pride Personalized Photo Frame
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift to a family who just had their 3rd baby. They loved it with all their names on it. It was a unique gift. I had it shipped directly to them which was received within 5-6 days.
Family Pride Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - September 7, 2015
After my friend saw the one I had made ( same one as above) from our trip to Paris, she wanted one just like it. Had one made for her birthday. It's beautiful!
Gorgeous
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the floral design in the corners. So intricate. this is going to be a V-day gift for my hubby but I know he'll love it just as much as I do! the one thing I will say is make sure you check to see what words wind up where on the frame since they are different font sizes. some of the shorter words I was able to capitalize to balance everything out. another homerun for PMall!
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gate City, VA) - December 28, 2014
Loved this idea of putting vacation memory words on a frame. Wonderful gift for my family! I love all the options you have to choose from. Thanks for making gift-giving a little easier.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved