Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Pride Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Picture Frames - Family Pride - 11961
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family group frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 5, 2014
I loved being able to write any word I wanted. I chose family names. There were plenty of spaces and I could have combined the couples names with "&" if I had needed. I wish I could have adjusted the font size on the smallest word space. One was tiny and unfortunately made the impression that name was less important to the viewer. Otherwise I'm thrilled with the finished product! Much better than canned text for my purpose.
Awesome gft
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, WI) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this photo frame as a wedding gift and used words/sayings that had meaning to their special day. It was wonderful to see the product and list the words and then watched how they were placed on the frame. When my department gave the frame to her she couldn't believe how it looked and noticed the special sayings. This was a simple yet awesome gift to give.
25th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - July 6, 2014
It was a little hard following the layout but I just put my words in and then just exchanged the ones I wanted to change. It turned out very well done. I haven't given it yet but I feel sure my daughter and her husband will like it.
Amazing!
By Deidra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for a family that was adopting our former foster child. I was able to customize it with all their names and key words that relate to adoption. The family LOVED it and the Department of Social Services wanted to know where they could purchase them as well! Thanks for making my gift to the family personal!
Grandparents frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 15, 2013
I used this one as a frame for my in-law grandparents because of all the help they gave us with our wedding. The frame turned out lovely. Just had to change the wording. Looks great. I will be putting a photo of the 4 of us from the wedding in it.
Commemorated our weekend trip together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - July 9, 2013
It was a great way to make a personalized memory of a weekend trip we shared. It looks polished and professional. A gift I am proud to give with a photo highlighting our weekend.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran , CA) - June 5, 2013
The personalized frame looks great. Good quality and I loved the many personalization options.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
This is the 3rd frame that I ordered, as a gift, and it was exactly what was shown and what I wanted! Couldnt have been any happier!
newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - October 16, 2012
Perfect sentimental gift for a good friend!
Terrific gift
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized wooden frame. You can move lines around and keep previewing until you get them where you like them! A perfect gift!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 31, 2012
This is a wonderful item and perfect gift for my son's baseball coach!
Exactly as pictured/
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 15, 2012
The frame comes out exactly as pictured in the cart. Great Gift!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 3, 2014
This product is very beautiful. I bought it as a christmas gift for my parents and my husband's parents. I am truly impressed with the detailed design and am very happy with what I got
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 17, 2012
This will be a hit. I made one for my boss with our picture in it and it will be perfect. I also purchased another that will be appreciated. Great quality and quick shipping. Highly recommend
Personal gifts at their best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - December 12, 2012
This frame can be personalized in so many ways and I've used it for various special days...birthday, Christmas, Anniversary, etc. The recipients always love the frames because of the personalization.
Loving Memories Personalized Photo Frame
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It gave me the opportunity to have heartfelt adjectives that describe my mother surround a sentimental photo. Everytime I look at this frame I smile.
Bought as a gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - September 6, 2012
My friend and I picked a "picture frame" theme this year for Christmas gifts. I bought this one for her. I can't wait to be able to give it to her...I know she's going to LOVE it!!!
Family Pride 4 x 6 frame
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is great..I entred a wrong letter and could not correct it even though I called the 1-800 number immdeiately, so I had to order another.....my mistake but I was hoping it could have been corrected without me buying another...
Customer Event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - October 15, 2012
I purchased this frame to send to our clients after a corporate event to Chicago. I was able to include all of the exciting events and attraction they saw on the frame. With their picture from the event framed it was a great way to have a reminder for years to come of the great time they had in Chicago. The frame was good quality and we recieved the frames amazingly quick. Will definately want to order these again.
Such a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladera ranch, CA) - August 4, 2012
Such a special gift and the quality is amazing!! Love that you can personalize it to make it the perfect gift for someone special. Nice quality frame and the personalization looks just like it did in the preview. Very happy with this purchase!!
Truly One of a Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 20, 2012
Every single line of this frame is customized by you. Show your creativity and how well you know the recipient. You make up a unique theme like favorite things to do, hobbies, travels or life events, etc. It allows you to preview it and switch out the text in any order or form to make the best presentation. You can make a one-of-a-kind gift that will truly honor the special relationship you have with the recipients. They'll love it!
Beautiful Frame
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift. I had all of the family names engraved on it. Unique! Personalization Mall is where I shop for special gifts for special people.
First Husker Game for Grandson
By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame exceeded awesome...words can not describe how happy I am with the finished picture frame,it will be cherished for many years to come. I will recommend this site to anyone looking for the that something special for that someone special!! Keep up the great work, it is very hard to find this type of quality when ordering on line.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - December 4, 2013
I love it!!!
Vacation picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - July 9, 2014
It was exactly what I was wanting. It turned out really good. Definitely will use them again.
Vacation photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - July 9, 2014
It was exactly what I was wanting. It turned out really good. Definitely will use them again.
Special Baby Girl!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this special gift for my Hairdresser's New Baby Girl! It came out perfect.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - November 15, 2014
I'm so pleased with this product! The quality is great, the engraving is flawless and the look is just beautiful!
Happy Purchaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, LA) - April 9, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a new grandmother. In the place of the family name at the bottom of the frame, I put the new grand daughter's name. In place of the other sentiments, I added things such as baby's weight, and birth date, and other descriptive phrases. It was delivered looking just like the preview had looked on the screen. The recipient loved it. It really makes a great gift that you can customize for any occasion.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - February 6, 2013
The frame was absolutely perfect. I was able to incorporate memories of our childhood as a gift for my cousin's birthay. Everyone was wowed!
Excellent gift idea.
By Legg A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of these customizable frames. they are great value, excellent quality and the customization is terrific. This is my "go to" gift for anyone who is hard to buy for. LOVE!
Beautiful frame & quick receipt
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it appears in the preview photo is how the actual frame came. I highly recommend this frame for for anyone looking for something completely personalized. I am giving these as gifts to remember our family reunion in Aruba this year!
Beautiful
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect! I can't wait until Christmas to see the reaction. It is really beautiful.
Custom wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 5, 2014
Absolutely loved being able to describe the couple! I added the date, their names, and descriptors. I could have used a spell check reminder. I misspelled one word. Huskie should have been Husky! Did not know at the time of order placement! The frame is lovely! I would have liked to have been able to adjust the font size on some of the words or change the spacing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved