Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I tried for 2 days to place a similar order on another online store and had a horrible experience. I used your chat service online and was greeted promptly and receive excellent assistance. You have...
~Kimberly - KY

Christmas Tree Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Christmas Tree - 11968
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 5, 2013
I just love the Christmas cards that I had created myself. They are very nice
quality. I look forward to sending these out this year.
AWESOME!!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our cards!! After placing my order i could'nt wait for them to arrive, it was only a few day's and they were awesome!! I had my husband and I and our dog and cat's name on the card, they are such good quality. The colors are very pretty and the names throughout the card just adds that special touch! I can't wait for the holiday's to get here so I can send them!
Inside Card Verse
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these card, the color, the glossy finish and the quality of the card paper itself, it wasnt cheap feeling. The only negative I had, was that I chose the script font in green for the inside verse and I found that it was very small and hard to read. The next time I will order a different font.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 8, 2012
Wow, fast delivery and well packaged. My husband and I love it. Thank you!
Such a cute card
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling card with the names printed in the background and the card stock is nice. Wish the envelopes were heavier, but I bought wrapping paper to add a lining.
Wonderful!
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
another wonderful item form Personalization. I purchased the Christmas Cards for my sister as a gift and she just loves them! she said they look great and are just perfect. and again she received them within days of me placing the order. Thanks for another seamless transaction! And of course I will continue to shop here and tell all my friends!
Wonderful colors, depth of content
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - November 12, 2012
What great cards! I ordered cards last year from personalization.com and was so pleased. So, I decided to order again, but wanted something different. This fit the bill. The glossy on front/back is pristinly glossy! The inside Matte is equally impressive. The colors are just like in the pic, vibrant. The names' muted background is truly classy, unique, and, well personalized. Love them. Received in like 3 days, amazing, as always. I have them folded and sitting under some books to flatten (as I did last year, works like a charm) and will mail out right after Thanksgiving. Love Them.
Great cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - September 15, 2012
Adorable, high quality. I can't wait to send these cards out.
Christmas tree card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - November 5, 2012
We really loved this card. The card it self has a very nice quality feel.The colors were perfect. Very professional.
colorful and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - November 29, 2013
A unique Christmas card. Festive and fun!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - December 18, 2013
This is the first time I ever ordered Christmas cards from Personalization Mall and I was very impressed with the high quality and accuracy of the cards and the speed of the delivery. I definitely would not hesitate to purchase from them again and I am a very picky shopper!
So pretty
By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card! It is so unique! UPS kept leaving my cards at the hub. I should have had them Wednesday but received them on Friday. Other than that, great.
Unique Christmas Card
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacombe, LA) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way the chosen names are imprinted in the background on the front and back, making for a very personalized card. The card quality is excellent. We received shipment in record time, ordered online Thursday evening and received the following Tuesday morning! Would definitely order again.
PERFECT CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 14, 2012
With all the names hidden throughout the card was exciting to hear people say if they did or did not see the names of my husband, myself & our 3 doggies. Fun conversation when people call.
Very Unique Card
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the glossy finish and the card stock weight. The names printed in the background on both the outside (front and back) and inside make this card stand out. Friends and family have commented on the unique quality of the card.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 1, 2013
Great quality
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved