Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
~Linda - DE

Kitty Love Personalized Towel and Mitt customer reviews

Personalized Kids Bath Set - Kitty Towel & Wash Mitt - 11983
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - April 3, 2011
Nice quality and the name made it so personal!
sewing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - July 6, 2013
I liked the idea of the personalized towel but when it arrived the material looked cheap and the edges seemed unprofessionally finished.
Concerned about style of lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 11, 2012
I think the item is really cute and have sent it as a gift several times. This is
the first time I have seen it in person as I had it shipped to my home. I didn't love the way the letters were individually written in script.I think that needs to be improved upon - perhaps a different style. This style was too fancy to do each letter individually or don't do the letters individually.
Beautiful gift for my adorable niece
By albania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel set for my niece for her first birthday and I was very pleased with the quality and thrle look of it. My niece immediately started playing with it the minute her mom showed it to her and she looked really adorable in it. I would definitely recommend it, it makes a fantastic gift.
Beautiful!
By Noelia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the perfect gift!
A great baby shower gift!
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do a bath themed baby shower gift. This towel was a great addition to the pink baby tub, pink rubber duckie, and shampoo set. The recipient was really touched by the beautiful embroidered name of her baby girl to be. So thank you once again Personalization Mall for a high quality gift!
Bathtime!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - March 12, 2012
When mt friend opened this present she said I've been looking for a mitt to help wash at bathtime. Of course she loved the towel too!
My granddaughter loves her personal towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 10, 2012
The perfect towel set for toddlers!
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglaston, NY) - July 6, 2011
I have ordered this item four times for newborn babies and received rave reviews from the mothers. The towel is adorable and can be used as the baby gets bigger. Babies grow out of other items so quickly. The towel and mitt can be used for a long time. It also makes a great presentation. Everyone loves personalized items!
Great buy
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize how big this towel is, but will be great for my niece to grow in too.
Cute and girly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 1, 2011
The towel and matching mitt were adorable and the embroidery was perfect. The towel was thick enough to be absorbent. Bought as a gift to send to Australia to use as a beach towel OR bath towel for 2 year old.
Great for Bath Time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 1, 2012
So, cute and good quality!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved