Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kitty Love Personalized Towel and Mitt customer reviews

Personalized Kids Bath Set - Kitty Towel & Wash Mitt - 11983
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglaston, NY) - July 6, 2011
I have ordered this item four times for newborn babies and received rave reviews from the mothers. The towel is adorable and can be used as the baby gets bigger. Babies grow out of other items so quickly. The towel and mitt can be used for a long time. It also makes a great presentation. Everyone loves personalized items!
Adorable - High Quality
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift - cute, thick, soft and being able to add a name makes it extra special.
Great buy
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize how big this towel is, but will be great for my niece to grow in too.
Cuter than the picture
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new born grand baby. It was cuter than the picture.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - April 3, 2011
Nice quality and the name made it so personal!
Cutie Kitty
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter's love playing in the tub, so it's not unusual for them to go through a couple of bathtowels per day. I had gotten them both hooded towels awhile back and they like them so much, but once they are wet, well...you get the picture. I just had to get them another for each of them and this little towel & mitt set was perfect. They can tell them apart too with having their names on them. I'm very happy with this purchase and can't wait to give them their new hoodies.
Beautiful gift for my adorable niece
By albania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel set for my niece for her first birthday and I was very pleased with the quality and thrle look of it. My niece immediately started playing with it the minute her mom showed it to her and she looked really adorable in it. I would definitely recommend it, it makes a fantastic gift.
Concerned about style of lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 11, 2012
I think the item is really cute and have sent it as a gift several times. This is
the first time I have seen it in person as I had it shipped to my home. I didn't love the way the letters were individually written in script.I think that needs to be improved upon - perhaps a different style. This style was too fancy to do each letter individually or don't do the letters individually.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - May 9, 2012
Love the color!
sewing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - July 6, 2013
I liked the idea of the personalized towel but when it arrived the material looked cheap and the edges seemed unprofessionally finished.
poor quality
By Merryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the towel's quality. It is a very thin towel and there were threads that were pulled that made it look very cheap. I cannot and will not give this as a gift. A waste of money.
Kitten towel
By Almida Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poor quality, unraveled edges and very thin.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved