Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My wife and I love your site and your service. We ordered gifts for our family for Hannukah and Thanksgiving and they were all a big hit! Thank you!
    ~Emmanuel - NY

    Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
    Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    TRAVEL IN STYLE!
    By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OBVIOUSLY, I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AS I HAVE BOUGHT 11 OF THESE FOR GIFTS! EVERYONE LOVES THE STAINLESS STEEL PROPERTIES OF THIS CUP AS IT CAN BE FROZEN FOR COLD DRINKS OR CAN BE UTILIZED FOR HOT DRINKS! THE "RHINESTONES" SPARKLE AND JUST MAKE YOU FEEL HAPPY. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE PERSONALIZATION BECAUSE NO ONE CAN EVER GET HER CUP CONFUSED WITH ANYONE ELSE!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - March 1, 2014
    Bought this for my Mother's birthday and she loved it!! Well made and definitely worth the money! FAST SHIPPING!!!
    Great Gift
    By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Carolyn is always doing special things for people so this is a special gift for her. She is bubbly, glitzy and fun.
    lettering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 28, 2013
    I would have liked the lettering to stand out a bit more - silver on silver makes it difficult to see.
    Bling & fun, great!
    By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, got it for my sister's convertible, loved it!!!
    Fabulous gift
    By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister purchased this for my niece last Christmas. She loved it. It has held up nicely all year. I decided to purchase 2 for my friends. Great value.
    Likes & Dislikes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maimi, FL) - December 1, 2013
    Fantastic! Price could be better but no complaints otherwise!
    Personalization is not visible at all
    By Marina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving it 1 star for the poor quality of personalization, not the tumbler. The photo is misleading. It shows personalization as dark and clear. In reality it is the same pale grey color as the tumbler. It is not engraved, just some light grey paint. Expected more.
    Beautiful Jr. Bridesmaids Gift
    By Danyelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift in place of wine glasses that I had purchased for my adult bridesmaids and the price is well worth it! You can clearly see the name inscription which is not the case for all personalized items. I was excited when I got it in the mail so I can just imagine how much my teenage niece will like it!
    adorable
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift and she loved it!!! I want one for myself!!
    Chery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - October 4, 2013
    Omg.... I love it... It stands out especially with the bling I can't wait to give this to my bridesmaid as a thank you gift.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 4, 2013
    Got this for my mothers birthday a week ago, got it In about 3 BUSSINESS days! Love it! Totally fits her because it not only holds her green yea but it's so glam just like her. She loves it! :)
    Perfect gift
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A sure winner. I've given 9 of these personalized bling tumblers. My recipients SQUEAL with delight and proudly show it off.
    GLAM ON THE GO!
    By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THESE! I HAVE BOUGHT AT LEAST 6 FOR GIFTS BECAUSE THEY ARE FUNCTIONAL AND HAVE SOME CLASSY BLING! THESE GLITZY TRAVEL CUPS DO NOT LEAK AND KEEP LIQUIDS HOT OR COLD! ENOUGH SAID!
    Great Gift
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a birthday/Mother's Day present for my boyfriends step-mom. I had it shipped to her house and she said she enjoys it. I love the accents and the name in the tumbler. Very pretty.
    rhinestone mug
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my teenage niece for her birthday. I can't wait for her to open. What teen girl doesn't like rhinestones!!! Mug was bigger than I thought and love the fact I could have her name put on it!! Looks great!
    oooooo sooooo preeetttttty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 28, 2013
    Very nice treat for myself, and will shop again for gifts next time. This mug is extremely sparkly girlie girl! Quality is good, lid has slide lock to open (drink) and close. Wish I knew about these way back when for my bridesmaids!! Prices but so sparkly girlie girl.
    Great Bridal gift
    By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this to my Matron of honor at my wedding. Its very solid, I just might have to buy one for myself.
    Perfect Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - August 23, 2013
    This gift was for my boss and she love it...
    GLAM TO GO!
    By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BLING TUMBLER! SO STYLISH YET SO USEFUL! KEEPS MY WATER ICY COLD & GERM FREE....EASY TO HOLD....THIS IS A MUST HAVE ESPECIALLY WITH YOUR NAME ENGRAVED....HAVE GOTTEN SEVERAL FOR PERSONAL GIFTS!
    Perfect
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, IA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a retirement gift, slender and easy to pick up with one hand.
    GLAM TO GO!
    By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT'S SO SPARKLY AND SOPHISTICATED....AND THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT ALL THE MORE SPECIAL! HAVE GOTTEN SOME FOR GIFTS!
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - June 18, 2013
    Was mailed directly to graduate ! I was told he was received in good condition. And graduate lived gift !
    Love, Love, Love the BLING!
    By B W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tumbler is much more beautiful than the picture. It's very striking, the lid fits good and doesn't leak. It even has the feature to open and shut the flow. I ordered two additional for close friends. The quality and beauty of the product far exceeded my expectations.
    Bling Bling Travel Mug
    By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this gift as a going away gift for a co-worker. We thinks she's going to love the bling, along with the personalized touch for her new office.
    Great coffee mug
    By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is very good quality and the personalization looked really nice! The "bling" was nice quality and really makes the mug look really pretty! It was my first item ordered here! I will definitely be ordering more items!! Thanks!!
    Just one thing wrong
    By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville , SC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she loved the Glam Stainless Steel Tumbler, but I had not noticed it had a black lid and this took away from the glam in my opinion. It would look so much better with a stainless lid otherwise she says it keeps her coffee hot for several hours. my youngest daughter wants one now!
    Glam Gramma
    By Susana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tumbler for my mom for Mother's Day and I was really pleasantly surprised with how great it is. It's the perfect size for a daily coffe drinker and the bling and being able to personalize it with a name gives it that extra touch.
    Fun Bling Gift for the Girls
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave one of these to each girlfriend for Christmas. Cute with everyone's name engraved so well on them. Also gave one to my daughter, with an * on each side of her name. It looked like a flower, so came out really cute. Nice quality overall.
    Outstanding simply beautiful!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 27, 2013
    Love this travel mug. I have gotten so many questions on where did you get that mug. I love it. It alway arrived so fast I couldn't believe it.
    Perfect for Glamour Girls
    By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome!!! A great accessory for my SUV drink caddy. Bought 3 of these, one for myself and the other two as birthday gifts for 2 dear friends with the same birthdays. We went & celebrated their birthdays in Las Vegas and these are among of the glitzy surprises I had for them :) The girls LOVE it!
    Stunning
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This glitz and glam tumbler is a perfect way to transport your coffee or hot beverages in style. It has the perfect amount of rhinestones and is made of high quality. The only drawback is that I wish it fit in my Cuisinart K-cup brewer, however I can still brew the coffee in another mug and pour it in this stunning tumbler. Very happy with my purchase!
    teacher gifts
    By Joel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these beautiful tumblers for my grandaughter for Xmas this year . She is an eighth grader and loves to take cocoa on the bus. Now the the end of the school year is here she wanted to get her teachers something that they would love as they speak about her tumbler every time she brings it to school. Great gifts. You have to hand wash it so the bedazzle doesn't come off the tumbler but a small price to pay for such a unique special gift.
    Glamour ++
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these fabulous tumblers for myself last year. I was so impressed with the glam, I'm buying a few for friends, all personalized.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - March 12, 2013
    I've ordered three tumblers and then had to get one for myself. I drink my coffee slow and with this tumbler it will stay hot for almost 2 hours. Just enough bling and fits great in the car holder.
    so unique
    By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was for a b-day gift for my "big sis" and she loved it and will use it often and think of me!!!
    fabulous gift item
    By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two as gifts. They are absolutely beautiful!!
    Amen to Glitz and Glam
    By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love love this tumbler. It is beautiful and I've gotten so many compliments on it. I have nothing bad to say about this at all. If you want it, get it!
    For A Gift
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morenci, AZ) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This travel coffee mug is absolutely adorable! Get it for my sister-in-law's birthday and she was so happy with it! My only recommendation would be to allow longer personalization or add a second line as an option. Other than that, I plan on purchasing this for more of my friends and family members!
    very beautiful but some of the stones are a bit off
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redwood shores, CA) - January 2, 2013
    Overall the product I could rate as 5 *if* the work in the stone was better done. It was not straight line... Luckily the one I bought for myself seems the worst one. Would I recommend? yes but with restriction.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved