Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from your website twice, and I am absolutely pleased with the service you have given me both times. Thank you for keeping me in my wife's good graces. She doesn't know about this...
    ~Brian - IN

    Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
    Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Was excited to get my cup.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 14, 2012
    I was very excited to have my cup personolized and delivered. But I was not happy after placing my order and buying the cup for 25.99 and also paying 10.00 for it to be personolized. Totaling 36.00 and then seeing the same cup and same name brand at 2 different stores for 6.99. I no your company has to make money but I felt that was a very large mark up for what the cup is selling for every were else. The cup looks great and it's just what I was looking for and the order was super quick. The only reason I won't return is I felt that after seeing the cup after I placed the order at such a lower price in other stores is I feel like I paid way to much for this cup.
    Glitz and Glam stainless steel tumbler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
    This is my second time to order the Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler. I LOVE IT!! The personalization is perfect. I have given these as gifts so I am not certain as to the quality of the bling on the tumbler once it has been washed. The tumbler itself is quite durable. Very happy customer!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 29, 2012
    I bought this for a working gal for her 50th birthday. I love the quality and the monogram turned out better than I had hoped for. I am pleased to give her such a nice gift.
    very nice
    By CILIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love any thing that sparkles... very cute
    x mas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 20, 2012
    loved this item!!!!
    Gift for Admin
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've always received great work from Personalizaton.com and have never been disappointed. Please continue to WOW us! Thanks again.
    Gift
    By cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, WV) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great glam for teenage girl. Much more luxurious than I expected
    Absolutely beautiful gift.
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arrowhead, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first saw this diva tumbler, I thought of my sister, which I bought for her and used the curly font for her name, well she completely loved it!! After the family seeing the product our selves, not only how beautiful it is but also the quality of it, I now have to purchase the tumbler for my daughter, my self and as a gift to others.
    Bling Bling
    By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I live in Alaska...a nice place but not to get personalized gifts..I "met" personalization mall 18 months ago.. Ive ordered alot from them..every item including this mug have been A+..the service is incredible...the turn around time always surprises me..so qwik! so I'm a happy camper...and hope you will be too!
    Drinking in style!
    By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tumbler is fabulous! I love it! It's a nice size and the rhinestones around the top give it a beautiful touch!
    I am a singer, so stuff blinged out like this definitely give you a unique and totally glammed out look! ;) Perfect for when you're on the go.
    Beautiful chic and girly
    By Jesse & Jessenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm in love with this!
    Very pretty tymbler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 9, 2012
    Love the bling! I have gotten a lot of compliments on this coffee tumbler!
    Glitz - a Huge hit!
    By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you know someone who loves a little "bling", this is the mug for them. Sleek and practical as well as glamorous. My daughter went crazy for this "AWESOME" birthday gift.
    Glitz tumblers for Divas
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very delighted with the Glitz and Glam tumblers. They are beautiful and they will be perfect gifts for divas.
    Glitz for a Princess!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell, OK) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the prettiest tumbler that a person could give to that special someone. I ordered it for my other granddaughter to give to her sister for her birthday.Her name is in script and its beautiful. It was here within a few days of ordering.My granddaughter loves it and can't wait to give it to her sister on Friday for her birthday. It is so pretty for our Princess.
    Perfect gift for business woman
    By Jolene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this tumbler to a co-worker who had just received a promotion. She absolutely loves it!!! Thank you so much!
    Very disappointed!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 30, 2012
    Tumbler was scratched and some of rhinestones are missing. It looks very cheap.
    A Mug for A Princess!
    By Malaika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This travel mug is really fashionable and unique. The gems definitely add a stylish bling that's sure to get attention. It appears to be a quality mug and the inscription shows up great!
    Pretty & Useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - July 29, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my best friend who is a teacher. She absolutely loved it! It was sparkly, and I personalized it with her name in the script. It was the perfect gift! Product came fully intact, came quick in the mail, and was a great price. Would recommend it to all friends.
    LOVE THE GLITZ
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 22, 2012
    The person I bought this for is a glitzy gal. She absolutely loved, loved it. It was a great choice.
    Glitz and Glam Tumbler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 23, 2013
    This tumbler is beautiful to look at. Unfortunately when it contains any hot beverage it is hot to the touch. So hot that one may burn their hands. As much as I loved to look at it, I had to return it for a refund.
    Bad review on tumbler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 24, 2012
    Tumbler came all scratched up. The name was not in the font I selected. I was not impressed with this work at all.
    engraved name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 20, 2013
    Very nice cup, however the engraved name didn't appear to be dark like the name on one thats displayed.
    Love the bling!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 11, 2013
    I actually use it with cold drinks instead of coffee and they stay colder longer than in a regular glass. Perfect height for use with a washable plastic straw. I love the look of the cup!
    Bling! Bling!
    By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRAH, OK) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is just as pictured! Beautiful, sleek and elegant with the right amount of bling! The name is a little light, but goes well with the sleek, elegance of the tumbler:-)
    Very classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 17, 2013
    It's really sophicated and blingy to give as a gift. I'm glad I ordered this product.
    Great item, but arrived scratched
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 2, 2012
    This item was a hit with the recipient but it was a bit scuffed directly under the engraving at the bottom of the tumbler when it arrived. It looks like whatever machine was holding it during engraving caused the damage. I didn't have time to return it and get a new one but I am sure PMall would have done so.
    Very Happy
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with this purchase. Exactly as described. Lovely script. I purchased this item as a Christmas gift and I think it will be well appreciated.
    very girly
    By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogdensburg, NJ) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cup for my cousin. She likes to work out so now instead of bringing a boring water bottle, she can drink in style. The personalization came out very nice. I would definetly recommend this cup for the girly girl.
    Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
    WOW, I really liked it!! So did the person we gave it too. I want to order one for myself. :) Thank you!
    A Great Gift
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! I purchased the tumbler as a gift for a co-worker and she loved it.
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 8, 2013
    This is much bigger than I thought,It keeps my coffee hot for a long time.
    I Love It.
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 22, 2013
    Very good quality.
    nana002
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
    This is really the glitz and glam. I loved it. It was a gift, and that person thought it was really nice too. Nice size also.
    Beautiful!!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item!!
    LOVED IT!
    By Dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase upon its arrival and it went over well when I presented to my mother. Thank you! I'll back!!
    Glitzy and Glamorous, just as the title reads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 2, 2014
    Super cute and shiny tumbler! Love the sparkles on the top of the tumbler. Also like the cover, very easy to drink from.
    Great product!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as described. Great quality. I bought it for a gift for a friend and I'm sure she'll love it!
    Beautiful and Great Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - November 18, 2013
    This stainless steel travel mug is really great quality, especially for the price. I had my sister's name engraved for a Christmas present, and it looks great. The name is very easy to read and the lettering looks really nice. The stones around the top of the travel mug are really cute, I know she'll love it!
    Love it!
    By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this tumbler to treat myself. I love it! It looks very sharp and I get a lot of compliments on it. I just wish it was dishwasher safe.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved