Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
fabulous gift item
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two as gifts. They are absolutely beautiful!!
Amen to Glitz and Glam
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this tumbler. It is beautiful and I've gotten so many compliments on it. I have nothing bad to say about this at all. If you want it, get it!
For A Gift
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morenci, AZ) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel coffee mug is absolutely adorable! Get it for my sister-in-law's birthday and she was so happy with it! My only recommendation would be to allow longer personalization or add a second line as an option. Other than that, I plan on purchasing this for more of my friends and family members!
very beautiful but some of the stones are a bit off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redwood shores, CA) - January 2, 2013
Overall the product I could rate as 5 *if* the work in the stone was better done. It was not straight line... Luckily the one I bought for myself seems the worst one. Would I recommend? yes but with restriction.
LOOKS NICE
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS NOT A VERY INSULATED CUP IF YOUR LUCKY COFFEE ONLY STAYS HOT FOR AN HOUR IF THAT.....LOVE THE BLING
pretty
By Patrice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love my new coffee mug . . it is pretty & my name on it keeps it safe from office admirers! . . . yes lunch dissapears on occasion from our cominuity fridge here! I do have 1 dissapointment
I didnt realize how skinny the cup actually is
it is a poor fit in my car & it will occasionally tip a bit
so if you dont have an adjustable cup holder in the car this could be a problem
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
It looked so good I wish I had ordered one for myself!
Was excited to get my cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 14, 2012
I was very excited to have my cup personolized and delivered. But I was not happy after placing my order and buying the cup for 25.99 and also paying 10.00 for it to be personolized. Totaling 36.00 and then seeing the same cup and same name brand at 2 different stores for 6.99. I no your company has to make money but I felt that was a very large mark up for what the cup is selling for every were else. The cup looks great and it's just what I was looking for and the order was super quick. The only reason I won't return is I felt that after seeing the cup after I placed the order at such a lower price in other stores is I feel like I paid way to much for this cup.
Glitz and Glam stainless steel tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
This is my second time to order the Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler. I LOVE IT!! The personalization is perfect. I have given these as gifts so I am not certain as to the quality of the bling on the tumbler once it has been washed. The tumbler itself is quite durable. Very happy customer!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 29, 2012
I bought this for a working gal for her 50th birthday. I love the quality and the monogram turned out better than I had hoped for. I am pleased to give her such a nice gift.
very nice
By CILIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love any thing that sparkles... very cute
x mas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 20, 2012
loved this item!!!!
Gift for Admin
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always received great work from Personalizaton.com and have never been disappointed. Please continue to WOW us! Thanks again.
Gift
By cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, WV) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glam for teenage girl. Much more luxurious than I expected
Absolutely beautiful gift.
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arrowhead, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this diva tumbler, I thought of my sister, which I bought for her and used the curly font for her name, well she completely loved it!! After the family seeing the product our selves, not only how beautiful it is but also the quality of it, I now have to purchase the tumbler for my daughter, my self and as a gift to others.
Bling Bling
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live in Alaska...a nice place but not to get personalized gifts..I "met" personalization mall 18 months ago.. Ive ordered alot from them..every item including this mug have been A+..the service is incredible...the turn around time always surprises me..so qwik! so I'm a happy camper...and hope you will be too!
Drinking in style!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler is fabulous! I love it! It's a nice size and the rhinestones around the top give it a beautiful touch!
I am a singer, so stuff blinged out like this definitely give you a unique and totally glammed out look! ;) Perfect for when you're on the go.
Beautiful chic and girly
By Jesse & Jessenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with this!
Very pretty tymbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 9, 2012
Love the bling! I have gotten a lot of compliments on this coffee tumbler!
Glitz - a Huge hit!
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you know someone who loves a little "bling", this is the mug for them. Sleek and practical as well as glamorous. My daughter went crazy for this "AWESOME" birthday gift.
Glitz tumblers for Divas
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very delighted with the Glitz and Glam tumblers. They are beautiful and they will be perfect gifts for divas.
Glitz for a Princess!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell, OK) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prettiest tumbler that a person could give to that special someone. I ordered it for my other granddaughter to give to her sister for her birthday.Her name is in script and its beautiful. It was here within a few days of ordering.My granddaughter loves it and can't wait to give it to her sister on Friday for her birthday. It is so pretty for our Princess.
Perfect gift for business woman
By Jolene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this tumbler to a co-worker who had just received a promotion. She absolutely loves it!!! Thank you so much!
Very disappointed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 30, 2012
Tumbler was scratched and some of rhinestones are missing. It looks very cheap.
A Mug for A Princess!
By Malaika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug is really fashionable and unique. The gems definitely add a stylish bling that's sure to get attention. It appears to be a quality mug and the inscription shows up great!
Pretty & Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - July 29, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my best friend who is a teacher. She absolutely loved it! It was sparkly, and I personalized it with her name in the script. It was the perfect gift! Product came fully intact, came quick in the mail, and was a great price. Would recommend it to all friends.
LOVE THE GLITZ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 22, 2012
The person I bought this for is a glitzy gal. She absolutely loved, loved it. It was a great choice.
nana002
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
This is really the glitz and glam. I loved it. It was a gift, and that person thought it was really nice too. Nice size also.
Very Happy
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase. Exactly as described. Lovely script. I purchased this item as a Christmas gift and I think it will be well appreciated.
Great product!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Great quality. I bought it for a gift for a friend and I'm sure she'll love it!
Great item, but arrived scratched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 2, 2012
This item was a hit with the recipient but it was a bit scuffed directly under the engraving at the bottom of the tumbler when it arrived. It looks like whatever machine was holding it during engraving caused the damage. I didn't have time to return it and get a new one but I am sure PMall would have done so.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - January 6, 2013
I absolutely love this cup!! I have it to a doctor that I work for and she loved it!! It is very classy looking! I love the jewels around the top!
LOVED IT!
By Dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase upon its arrival and it went over well when I presented to my mother. Thank you! I'll back!!
Wonderful!
By Dominique W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It stays warm
sparkling tumbler
By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and stylish. Have not put my coffee in it yet.
Glitzy and Glamorous, just as the title reads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 2, 2014
Super cute and shiny tumbler! Love the sparkles on the top of the tumbler. Also like the cover, very easy to drink from.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 25, 2013
This tumbler is quite elegant it looks just as it does in the pic. I have gotten many compliments about it.
glitz n glam travel mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - March 11, 2013
Product was exactly like image. Very nice!
Bad review on tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 24, 2012
Tumbler came all scratched up. The name was not in the font I selected. I was not impressed with this work at all.
Glitz and Glam Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 23, 2013
This tumbler is beautiful to look at. Unfortunately when it contains any hot beverage it is hot to the touch. So hot that one may burn their hands. As much as I loved to look at it, I had to return it for a refund.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved