Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
    ~Kim - VA

    Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
    Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful chic and girly
    By Jesse & Jessenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm in love with this!
    Very pretty tymbler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 9, 2012
    Love the bling! I have gotten a lot of compliments on this coffee tumbler!
    Glitz - a Huge hit!
    By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you know someone who loves a little "bling", this is the mug for them. Sleek and practical as well as glamorous. My daughter went crazy for this "AWESOME" birthday gift.
    Glitz tumblers for Divas
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very delighted with the Glitz and Glam tumblers. They are beautiful and they will be perfect gifts for divas.
    Glitz for a Princess!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell, OK) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the prettiest tumbler that a person could give to that special someone. I ordered it for my other granddaughter to give to her sister for her birthday.Her name is in script and its beautiful. It was here within a few days of ordering.My granddaughter loves it and can't wait to give it to her sister on Friday for her birthday. It is so pretty for our Princess.
    Perfect gift for business woman
    By Jolene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this tumbler to a co-worker who had just received a promotion. She absolutely loves it!!! Thank you so much!
    Very disappointed!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 30, 2012
    Tumbler was scratched and some of rhinestones are missing. It looks very cheap.
    A Mug for A Princess!
    By Malaika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This travel mug is really fashionable and unique. The gems definitely add a stylish bling that's sure to get attention. It appears to be a quality mug and the inscription shows up great!
    Pretty & Useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - July 29, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my best friend who is a teacher. She absolutely loved it! It was sparkly, and I personalized it with her name in the script. It was the perfect gift! Product came fully intact, came quick in the mail, and was a great price. Would recommend it to all friends.
    LOVE THE GLITZ
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 22, 2012
    The person I bought this for is a glitzy gal. She absolutely loved, loved it. It was a great choice.
    Glitz and Glam Tumbler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 23, 2013
    This tumbler is beautiful to look at. Unfortunately when it contains any hot beverage it is hot to the touch. So hot that one may burn their hands. As much as I loved to look at it, I had to return it for a refund.
    Bad review on tumbler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 24, 2012
    Tumbler came all scratched up. The name was not in the font I selected. I was not impressed with this work at all.
    engraved name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 20, 2013
    Very nice cup, however the engraved name didn't appear to be dark like the name on one thats displayed.
    Love the bling!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 11, 2013
    I actually use it with cold drinks instead of coffee and they stay colder longer than in a regular glass. Perfect height for use with a washable plastic straw. I love the look of the cup!
    Bling! Bling!
    By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRAH, OK) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is just as pictured! Beautiful, sleek and elegant with the right amount of bling! The name is a little light, but goes well with the sleek, elegance of the tumbler:-)
    Very classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 17, 2013
    It's really sophicated and blingy to give as a gift. I'm glad I ordered this product.
    Great item, but arrived scratched
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 2, 2012
    This item was a hit with the recipient but it was a bit scuffed directly under the engraving at the bottom of the tumbler when it arrived. It looks like whatever machine was holding it during engraving caused the damage. I didn't have time to return it and get a new one but I am sure PMall would have done so.
    Very Happy
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with this purchase. Exactly as described. Lovely script. I purchased this item as a Christmas gift and I think it will be well appreciated.
    very girly
    By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogdensburg, NJ) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cup for my cousin. She likes to work out so now instead of bringing a boring water bottle, she can drink in style. The personalization came out very nice. I would definetly recommend this cup for the girly girl.
    Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
    WOW, I really liked it!! So did the person we gave it too. I want to order one for myself. :) Thank you!
    A Great Gift
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! I purchased the tumbler as a gift for a co-worker and she loved it.
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 8, 2013
    This is much bigger than I thought,It keeps my coffee hot for a long time.
    I Love It.
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 22, 2013
    Very good quality.
    nana002
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
    This is really the glitz and glam. I loved it. It was a gift, and that person thought it was really nice too. Nice size also.
    Beautiful!!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item!!
    LOVED IT!
    By Dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase upon its arrival and it went over well when I presented to my mother. Thank you! I'll back!!
    Glitzy and Glamorous, just as the title reads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 2, 2014
    Super cute and shiny tumbler! Love the sparkles on the top of the tumbler. Also like the cover, very easy to drink from.
    Great product!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as described. Great quality. I bought it for a gift for a friend and I'm sure she'll love it!
    Beautiful and Great Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - November 18, 2013
    This stainless steel travel mug is really great quality, especially for the price. I had my sister's name engraved for a Christmas present, and it looks great. The name is very easy to read and the lettering looks really nice. The stones around the top of the travel mug are really cute, I know she'll love it!
    Love it!
    By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this tumbler to treat myself. I love it! It looks very sharp and I get a lot of compliments on it. I just wish it was dishwasher safe.
    Wonderful!
    By Dominique W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It stays warm
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 25, 2013
    This tumbler is quite elegant it looks just as it does in the pic. I have gotten many compliments about it.
    Bridesmaid Gifts that Rock!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kula, HI) - October 12, 2012
    I gave these to each of my bridesmaids with their name on them. They love them! My sister loves it because her little girls love it, my tomboy bridesmaid loves it because she can indulge her inner girly and blame it on me, and the other 2 are girly girls and its just right for them! Fun gift all the way aroun! And I LOVE mine :)
    Perfect
    By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I luvvvvvv it tumbler!
    Great Gift for High School Female
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 5, 2012
    Personalized this tumbler for our H.S. friend who enjoys "bling" and pretty things. Very pleased with the product/gift. Fast delivery too.
    Great gift
    By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for all the women on my Christmas list. They are beautiful and will be a well used gift. Appreciate the larger than average size. Higher quality than expected. I will order again.
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2012
    I purchased this item as a gift for my coworker, and she absolutely loved it. It is very classy and a great gift to give to someone who loves to drink coffee in style!
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, CT) - September 22, 2012
    Sent to my grandaughter for her 18th birthday on her first semester at college. It was a winner! A little glitz from grandma -- I may need one myself :)
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - January 6, 2013
    I absolutely love this cup!! I have it to a doctor that I work for and she loved it!! It is very classy looking! I love the jewels around the top!
    bought 3 for gifts, but now I want one
    By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE LOVE LOVE these!!! I bought them for my bridesmaids and they are so cute! Now I want one
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved