Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to take the time to tell you that your gifts are amazing as well as your customer service. It is hard to find freindly, helpful people these days and I greatly appreciate it!
~Jesse - CO

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful chic and girly
By Jesse & Jessenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with this!
Very pretty tymbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 9, 2012
Love the bling! I have gotten a lot of compliments on this coffee tumbler!
Glitz - a Huge hit!
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you know someone who loves a little "bling", this is the mug for them. Sleek and practical as well as glamorous. My daughter went crazy for this "AWESOME" birthday gift.
Glitz tumblers for Divas
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very delighted with the Glitz and Glam tumblers. They are beautiful and they will be perfect gifts for divas.
Glitz for a Princess!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell, OK) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prettiest tumbler that a person could give to that special someone. I ordered it for my other granddaughter to give to her sister for her birthday.Her name is in script and its beautiful. It was here within a few days of ordering.My granddaughter loves it and can't wait to give it to her sister on Friday for her birthday. It is so pretty for our Princess.
Perfect gift for business woman
By Jolene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this tumbler to a co-worker who had just received a promotion. She absolutely loves it!!! Thank you so much!
Very disappointed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 30, 2012
Tumbler was scratched and some of rhinestones are missing. It looks very cheap.
A Mug for A Princess!
By Malaika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug is really fashionable and unique. The gems definitely add a stylish bling that's sure to get attention. It appears to be a quality mug and the inscription shows up great!
Pretty & Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - July 29, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my best friend who is a teacher. She absolutely loved it! It was sparkly, and I personalized it with her name in the script. It was the perfect gift! Product came fully intact, came quick in the mail, and was a great price. Would recommend it to all friends.
LOVE THE GLITZ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 22, 2012
The person I bought this for is a glitzy gal. She absolutely loved, loved it. It was a great choice.
Very Happy
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase. Exactly as described. Lovely script. I purchased this item as a Christmas gift and I think it will be well appreciated.
Great item, but arrived scratched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 2, 2012
This item was a hit with the recipient but it was a bit scuffed directly under the engraving at the bottom of the tumbler when it arrived. It looks like whatever machine was holding it during engraving caused the damage. I didn't have time to return it and get a new one but I am sure PMall would have done so.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - January 6, 2013
I absolutely love this cup!! I have it to a doctor that I work for and she loved it!! It is very classy looking! I love the jewels around the top!
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
WOW, I really liked it!! So did the person we gave it too. I want to order one for myself. :) Thank you!
Beautiful!!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!!
A Great Gift
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I purchased the tumbler as a gift for a co-worker and she loved it.
Beautiful and Great Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - November 18, 2013
This stainless steel travel mug is really great quality, especially for the price. I had my sister's name engraved for a Christmas present, and it looks great. The name is very easy to read and the lettering looks really nice. The stones around the top of the travel mug are really cute, I know she'll love it!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 8, 2013
This is much bigger than I thought,It keeps my coffee hot for a long time.
I Love It.
Glitz and Glam Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 23, 2013
This tumbler is beautiful to look at. Unfortunately when it contains any hot beverage it is hot to the touch. So hot that one may burn their hands. As much as I loved to look at it, I had to return it for a refund.
Great travel mug with style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2013
Bought this mug as a gift for an aunt with loads of style & she loved it!! Good quality mug & having it engraved gave the gift that personal touch that really made her smile :)
Glitzy and Glamorous, just as the title reads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 2, 2014
Super cute and shiny tumbler! Love the sparkles on the top of the tumbler. Also like the cover, very easy to drink from.
Bad review on tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 24, 2012
Tumbler came all scratched up. The name was not in the font I selected. I was not impressed with this work at all.
Love it!
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tumbler to treat myself. I love it! It looks very sharp and I get a lot of compliments on it. I just wish it was dishwasher safe.
engraved name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 20, 2013
Very nice cup, however the engraved name didn't appear to be dark like the name on one thats displayed.
LOVED IT!
By Dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase upon its arrival and it went over well when I presented to my mother. Thank you! I'll back!!
Wonderful!
By Dominique W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It stays warm
Great gift
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all the women on my Christmas list. They are beautiful and will be a well used gift. Appreciate the larger than average size. Higher quality than expected. I will order again.
Great Gift for High School Female
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 5, 2012
Personalized this tumbler for our H.S. friend who enjoys "bling" and pretty things. Very pleased with the product/gift. Fast delivery too.
happyshopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 7, 2012
This is just what I had been looking for and is perfect!
classy travel mug for the teacher who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 7, 2012
This is so elegant and cool! Very impressed with the timely delivery and the engraving on it.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, CT) - September 22, 2012
Sent to my grandaughter for her 18th birthday on her first semester at college. It was a winner! A little glitz from grandma -- I may need one myself :)
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift for my coworker, and she absolutely loved it. It is very classy and a great gift to give to someone who loves to drink coffee in style!
Perfect
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I luvvvvvv it tumbler!
Bridesmaid Gifts that Rock!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kula, HI) - October 12, 2012
I gave these to each of my bridesmaids with their name on them. They love them! My sister loves it because her little girls love it, my tomboy bridesmaid loves it because she can indulge her inner girly and blame it on me, and the other 2 are girly girls and its just right for them! Fun gift all the way aroun! And I LOVE mine :)
very girly
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogdensburg, NJ) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my cousin. She likes to work out so now instead of bringing a boring water bottle, she can drink in style. The personalization came out very nice. I would definetly recommend this cup for the girly girl.
Love the bling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 11, 2013
I actually use it with cold drinks instead of coffee and they stay colder longer than in a regular glass. Perfect height for use with a washable plastic straw. I love the look of the cup!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 22, 2013
Very good quality.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 17, 2013
It's really sophicated and blingy to give as a gift. I'm glad I ordered this product.
nana002
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
This is really the glitz and glam. I loved it. It was a gift, and that person thought it was really nice too. Nice size also.
Bling! Bling!
By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRAH, OK) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as pictured! Beautiful, sleek and elegant with the right amount of bling! The name is a little light, but goes well with the sleek, elegance of the tumbler:-)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved