Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Cup
By Tennille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and it's perfect everything I wanted
Much better
By Towanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had originally ordered this product about 2 weeks ago. The drink would not come out properly and would spill on me. I sent my comments to customer service and they decided to send me another mug. This mug works perfectly. Thank you so much for providing great customer service and also providing me with another mug.
Girls loved the Glitz & Glam!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 Glitz & Glam Personalized Staianlee Steel Tumblers for the young mothers in my life, my daughters & daughter-in-law for Mother's Day! Each woman was thrilled & felt special with the glitz and their names so nicely displayed!
Was happy I could brighten their busy world, a definate great gift idea!
Thank you for making me look good so easy.
Truly Excited!
By Duana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first timer. I was looking for a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. I stumbled across this website using the search engine. To my amazement it didn't take me long to find what I was looking for. The Tumblers speak for themselves. I received my order promptly as promised and I was well pleased with the merchandise. Most importantly, the names were spelled correctly. Can't wait for my mom to open her gift. I recommend this website to anyone wanting to do something a little different for someone. People love seeing their name in writing.
Useable & Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 29, 2014
I purchased this Steel Tumbler to use as an everyday drinking beverage. I'm so glad I did b/c I can put anything in the tumbler while looking nice all at the same time. What a creative way to get your day going while being "on-the-go"!!!
TRAVEL IN STYLE!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OBVIOUSLY, I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AS I HAVE BOUGHT 11 OF THESE FOR GIFTS! EVERYONE LOVES THE STAINLESS STEEL PROPERTIES OF THIS CUP AS IT CAN BE FROZEN FOR COLD DRINKS OR CAN BE UTILIZED FOR HOT DRINKS! THE "RHINESTONES" SPARKLE AND JUST MAKE YOU FEEL HAPPY. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE PERSONALIZATION BECAUSE NO ONE CAN EVER GET HER CUP CONFUSED WITH ANYONE ELSE!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - March 1, 2014
Bought this for my Mother's birthday and she loved it!! Well made and definitely worth the money! FAST SHIPPING!!!
Great Gift
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Carolyn is always doing special things for people so this is a special gift for her. She is bubbly, glitzy and fun.
LOVED IT!
By Dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase upon its arrival and it went over well when I presented to my mother. Thank you! I'll back!!
Wonderful!
By Dominique W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It stays warm
Bling & fun, great!
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, got it for my sister's convertible, loved it!!!
Love it!
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tumbler to treat myself. I love it! It looks very sharp and I get a lot of compliments on it. I just wish it was dishwasher safe.
Fabulous gift
By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister purchased this for my niece last Christmas. She loved it. It has held up nicely all year. I decided to purchase 2 for my friends. Great value.
Beautiful and Great Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - November 18, 2013
This stainless steel travel mug is really great quality, especially for the price. I had my sister's name engraved for a Christmas present, and it looks great. The name is very easy to read and the lettering looks really nice. The stones around the top of the travel mug are really cute, I know she'll love it!
adorable
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and she loved it!!! I want one for myself!!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 8, 2013
This is much bigger than I thought,It keeps my coffee hot for a long time.
I Love It.
Chery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - October 4, 2013
Omg.... I love it... It stands out especially with the bling I can't wait to give this to my bridesmaid as a thank you gift.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 4, 2013
Got this for my mothers birthday a week ago, got it In about 3 BUSSINESS days! Love it! Totally fits her because it not only holds her green yea but it's so glam just like her. She loves it! :)
A Great Gift
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I purchased the tumbler as a gift for a co-worker and she loved it.
Perfect gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sure winner. I've given 9 of these personalized bling tumblers. My recipients SQUEAL with delight and proudly show it off.
GLAM ON THE GO!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THESE! I HAVE BOUGHT AT LEAST 6 FOR GIFTS BECAUSE THEY ARE FUNCTIONAL AND HAVE SOME CLASSY BLING! THESE GLITZY TRAVEL CUPS DO NOT LEAK AND KEEP LIQUIDS HOT OR COLD! ENOUGH SAID!
Great Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday/Mother's Day present for my boyfriends step-mom. I had it shipped to her house and she said she enjoys it. I love the accents and the name in the tumbler. Very pretty.
rhinestone mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my teenage niece for her birthday. I can't wait for her to open. What teen girl doesn't like rhinestones!!! Mug was bigger than I thought and love the fact I could have her name put on it!! Looks great!
Great Bridal gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my Matron of honor at my wedding. Its very solid, I just might have to buy one for myself.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - August 23, 2013
This gift was for my boss and she love it...
GLAM TO GO!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BLING TUMBLER! SO STYLISH YET SO USEFUL! KEEPS MY WATER ICY COLD & GERM FREE....EASY TO HOLD....THIS IS A MUST HAVE ESPECIALLY WITH YOUR NAME ENGRAVED....HAVE GOTTEN SEVERAL FOR PERSONAL GIFTS!
Perfect
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, IA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a retirement gift, slender and easy to pick up with one hand.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
WOW, I really liked it!! So did the person we gave it too. I want to order one for myself. :) Thank you!
GLAM TO GO!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT'S SO SPARKLY AND SOPHISTICATED....AND THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT ALL THE MORE SPECIAL! HAVE GOTTEN SOME FOR GIFTS!
Love, Love, Love the BLING!
By B W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is much more beautiful than the picture. It's very striking, the lid fits good and doesn't leak. It even has the feature to open and shut the flow. I ordered two additional for close friends. The quality and beauty of the product far exceeded my expectations.
Bling Bling Travel Mug
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift as a going away gift for a co-worker. We thinks she's going to love the bling, along with the personalized touch for her new office.
Great coffee mug
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very good quality and the personalization looked really nice! The "bling" was nice quality and really makes the mug look really pretty! It was my first item ordered here! I will definitely be ordering more items!! Thanks!!
Beautiful!!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!!
nana002
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
This is really the glitz and glam. I loved it. It was a gift, and that person thought it was really nice too. Nice size also.
Fun Bling Gift for the Girls
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave one of these to each girlfriend for Christmas. Cute with everyone's name engraved so well on them. Also gave one to my daughter, with an * on each side of her name. It looked like a flower, so came out really cute. Nice quality overall.
Outstanding simply beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 27, 2013
Love this travel mug. I have gotten so many questions on where did you get that mug. I love it. It alway arrived so fast I couldn't believe it.
Perfect for Glamour Girls
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!! A great accessory for my SUV drink caddy. Bought 3 of these, one for myself and the other two as birthday gifts for 2 dear friends with the same birthdays. We went & celebrated their birthdays in Las Vegas and these are among of the glitzy surprises I had for them :) The girls LOVE it!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 22, 2013
Very good quality.
Stunning
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glitz and glam tumbler is a perfect way to transport your coffee or hot beverages in style. It has the perfect amount of rhinestones and is made of high quality. The only drawback is that I wish it fit in my Cuisinart K-cup brewer, however I can still brew the coffee in another mug and pour it in this stunning tumbler. Very happy with my purchase!
teacher gifts
By Joel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these beautiful tumblers for my grandaughter for Xmas this year . She is an eighth grader and loves to take cocoa on the bus. Now the the end of the school year is here she wanted to get her teachers something that they would love as they speak about her tumbler every time she brings it to school. Great gifts. You have to hand wash it so the bedazzle doesn't come off the tumbler but a small price to pay for such a unique special gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved