Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have an excellent website, products and process flow to purchase. I am a big fan and will be back! I own 4 companies and have a lot of employees so this is a great place to find the right way to...
~Brett - CA

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
adorable
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and she loved it!!! I want one for myself!!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 8, 2013
This is much bigger than I thought,It keeps my coffee hot for a long time.
I Love It.
Chery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - October 4, 2013
Omg.... I love it... It stands out especially with the bling I can't wait to give this to my bridesmaid as a thank you gift.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 4, 2013
Got this for my mothers birthday a week ago, got it In about 3 BUSSINESS days! Love it! Totally fits her because it not only holds her green yea but it's so glam just like her. She loves it! :)
A Great Gift
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I purchased the tumbler as a gift for a co-worker and she loved it.
Perfect gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sure winner. I've given 9 of these personalized bling tumblers. My recipients SQUEAL with delight and proudly show it off.
GLAM ON THE GO!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THESE! I HAVE BOUGHT AT LEAST 6 FOR GIFTS BECAUSE THEY ARE FUNCTIONAL AND HAVE SOME CLASSY BLING! THESE GLITZY TRAVEL CUPS DO NOT LEAK AND KEEP LIQUIDS HOT OR COLD! ENOUGH SAID!
Great Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday/Mother's Day present for my boyfriends step-mom. I had it shipped to her house and she said she enjoys it. I love the accents and the name in the tumbler. Very pretty.
rhinestone mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my teenage niece for her birthday. I can't wait for her to open. What teen girl doesn't like rhinestones!!! Mug was bigger than I thought and love the fact I could have her name put on it!! Looks great!
Great Bridal gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my Matron of honor at my wedding. Its very solid, I just might have to buy one for myself.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - August 23, 2013
This gift was for my boss and she love it...
GLAM TO GO!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BLING TUMBLER! SO STYLISH YET SO USEFUL! KEEPS MY WATER ICY COLD & GERM FREE....EASY TO HOLD....THIS IS A MUST HAVE ESPECIALLY WITH YOUR NAME ENGRAVED....HAVE GOTTEN SEVERAL FOR PERSONAL GIFTS!
Perfect
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, IA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a retirement gift, slender and easy to pick up with one hand.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
WOW, I really liked it!! So did the person we gave it too. I want to order one for myself. :) Thank you!
GLAM TO GO!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT'S SO SPARKLY AND SOPHISTICATED....AND THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT ALL THE MORE SPECIAL! HAVE GOTTEN SOME FOR GIFTS!
Love, Love, Love the BLING!
By B W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is much more beautiful than the picture. It's very striking, the lid fits good and doesn't leak. It even has the feature to open and shut the flow. I ordered two additional for close friends. The quality and beauty of the product far exceeded my expectations.
Bling Bling Travel Mug
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift as a going away gift for a co-worker. We thinks she's going to love the bling, along with the personalized touch for her new office.
Great coffee mug
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very good quality and the personalization looked really nice! The "bling" was nice quality and really makes the mug look really pretty! It was my first item ordered here! I will definitely be ordering more items!! Thanks!!
Beautiful!!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!!
nana002
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
This is really the glitz and glam. I loved it. It was a gift, and that person thought it was really nice too. Nice size also.
Fun Bling Gift for the Girls
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave one of these to each girlfriend for Christmas. Cute with everyone's name engraved so well on them. Also gave one to my daughter, with an * on each side of her name. It looked like a flower, so came out really cute. Nice quality overall.
Outstanding simply beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 27, 2013
Love this travel mug. I have gotten so many questions on where did you get that mug. I love it. It alway arrived so fast I couldn't believe it.
Perfect for Glamour Girls
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!! A great accessory for my SUV drink caddy. Bought 3 of these, one for myself and the other two as birthday gifts for 2 dear friends with the same birthdays. We went & celebrated their birthdays in Las Vegas and these are among of the glitzy surprises I had for them :) The girls LOVE it!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 22, 2013
Very good quality.
Stunning
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glitz and glam tumbler is a perfect way to transport your coffee or hot beverages in style. It has the perfect amount of rhinestones and is made of high quality. The only drawback is that I wish it fit in my Cuisinart K-cup brewer, however I can still brew the coffee in another mug and pour it in this stunning tumbler. Very happy with my purchase!
teacher gifts
By Joel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these beautiful tumblers for my grandaughter for Xmas this year . She is an eighth grader and loves to take cocoa on the bus. Now the the end of the school year is here she wanted to get her teachers something that they would love as they speak about her tumbler every time she brings it to school. Great gifts. You have to hand wash it so the bedazzle doesn't come off the tumbler but a small price to pay for such a unique special gift.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 25, 2013
This tumbler is quite elegant it looks just as it does in the pic. I have gotten many compliments about it.
Glamour ++
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these fabulous tumblers for myself last year. I was so impressed with the glam, I'm buying a few for friends, all personalized.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - March 12, 2013
I've ordered three tumblers and then had to get one for myself. I drink my coffee slow and with this tumbler it will stay hot for almost 2 hours. Just enough bling and fits great in the car holder.
glitz n glam travel mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - March 11, 2013
Product was exactly like image. Very nice!
bought 3 for gifts, but now I want one
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE these!!! I bought them for my bridesmaids and they are so cute! Now I want one
so unique
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was for a b-day gift for my "big sis" and she loved it and will use it often and think of me!!!
Amen to Glitz and Glam
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this tumbler. It is beautiful and I've gotten so many compliments on it. I have nothing bad to say about this at all. If you want it, get it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - January 6, 2013
I absolutely love this cup!! I have it to a doctor that I work for and she loved it!! It is very classy looking! I love the jewels around the top!
Great travel mug with style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2013
Bought this mug as a gift for an aunt with loads of style & she loved it!! Good quality mug & having it engraved gave the gift that personal touch that really made her smile :)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
It looked so good I wish I had ordered one for myself!
Glitz and Glam stainless steel tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
This is my second time to order the Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler. I LOVE IT!! The personalization is perfect. I have given these as gifts so I am not certain as to the quality of the bling on the tumbler once it has been washed. The tumbler itself is quite durable. Very happy customer!
happyshopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 7, 2012
This is just what I had been looking for and is perfect!
classy travel mug for the teacher who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 7, 2012
This is so elegant and cool! Very impressed with the timely delivery and the engraving on it.
Great Gift for High School Female
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 5, 2012
Personalized this tumbler for our H.S. friend who enjoys "bling" and pretty things. Very pleased with the product/gift. Fast delivery too.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved