Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - March 12, 2013
I've ordered three tumblers and then had to get one for myself. I drink my coffee slow and with this tumbler it will stay hot for almost 2 hours. Just enough bling and fits great in the car holder.
glitz n glam travel mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - March 11, 2013
Product was exactly like image. Very nice!
bought 3 for gifts, but now I want one
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE these!!! I bought them for my bridesmaids and they are so cute! Now I want one
so unique
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was for a b-day gift for my "big sis" and she loved it and will use it often and think of me!!!
Amen to Glitz and Glam
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this tumbler. It is beautiful and I've gotten so many compliments on it. I have nothing bad to say about this at all. If you want it, get it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - January 6, 2013
I absolutely love this cup!! I have it to a doctor that I work for and she loved it!! It is very classy looking! I love the jewels around the top!
Great travel mug with style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2013
Bought this mug as a gift for an aunt with loads of style & she loved it!! Good quality mug & having it engraved gave the gift that personal touch that really made her smile :)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
It looked so good I wish I had ordered one for myself!
Glitz and Glam stainless steel tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
This is my second time to order the Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler. I LOVE IT!! The personalization is perfect. I have given these as gifts so I am not certain as to the quality of the bling on the tumbler once it has been washed. The tumbler itself is quite durable. Very happy customer!
happyshopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 7, 2012
This is just what I had been looking for and is perfect!
classy travel mug for the teacher who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 7, 2012
This is so elegant and cool! Very impressed with the timely delivery and the engraving on it.
Great Gift for High School Female
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 5, 2012
Personalized this tumbler for our H.S. friend who enjoys "bling" and pretty things. Very pleased with the product/gift. Fast delivery too.
Perfect
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I luvvvvvv it tumbler!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 29, 2012
I bought this for a working gal for her 50th birthday. I love the quality and the monogram turned out better than I had hoped for. I am pleased to give her such a nice gift.
very nice
By CILIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love any thing that sparkles... very cute
x mas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 20, 2012
loved this item!!!!
Gift for Admin
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always received great work from Personalizaton.com and have never been disappointed. Please continue to WOW us! Thanks again.
Gift
By cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, WV) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glam for teenage girl. Much more luxurious than I expected
Bridesmaid Gifts that Rock!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kula, HI) - October 12, 2012
I gave these to each of my bridesmaids with their name on them. They love them! My sister loves it because her little girls love it, my tomboy bridesmaid loves it because she can indulge her inner girly and blame it on me, and the other 2 are girly girls and its just right for them! Fun gift all the way aroun! And I LOVE mine :)
Absolutely beautiful gift.
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arrowhead, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this diva tumbler, I thought of my sister, which I bought for her and used the curly font for her name, well she completely loved it!! After the family seeing the product our selves, not only how beautiful it is but also the quality of it, I now have to purchase the tumbler for my daughter, my self and as a gift to others.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, CT) - September 22, 2012
Sent to my grandaughter for her 18th birthday on her first semester at college. It was a winner! A little glitz from grandma -- I may need one myself :)
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift for my coworker, and she absolutely loved it. It is very classy and a great gift to give to someone who loves to drink coffee in style!
Drinking in style!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler is fabulous! I love it! It's a nice size and the rhinestones around the top give it a beautiful touch!
I am a singer, so stuff blinged out like this definitely give you a unique and totally glammed out look! ;) Perfect for when you're on the go.
Beautiful chic and girly
By Jesse & Jessenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with this!
Very pretty tymbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 9, 2012
Love the bling! I have gotten a lot of compliments on this coffee tumbler!
Glitz - a Huge hit!
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you know someone who loves a little "bling", this is the mug for them. Sleek and practical as well as glamorous. My daughter went crazy for this "AWESOME" birthday gift.
Glitz tumblers for Divas
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very delighted with the Glitz and Glam tumblers. They are beautiful and they will be perfect gifts for divas.
Glitz for a Princess!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell, OK) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prettiest tumbler that a person could give to that special someone. I ordered it for my other granddaughter to give to her sister for her birthday.Her name is in script and its beautiful. It was here within a few days of ordering.My granddaughter loves it and can't wait to give it to her sister on Friday for her birthday. It is so pretty for our Princess.
Great gift
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all the women on my Christmas list. They are beautiful and will be a well used gift. Appreciate the larger than average size. Higher quality than expected. I will order again.
Perfect gift for business woman
By Jolene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this tumbler to a co-worker who had just received a promotion. She absolutely loves it!!! Thank you so much!
A Mug for A Princess!
By Malaika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug is really fashionable and unique. The gems definitely add a stylish bling that's sure to get attention. It appears to be a quality mug and the inscription shows up great!
Pretty & Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - July 29, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my best friend who is a teacher. She absolutely loved it! It was sparkly, and I personalized it with her name in the script. It was the perfect gift! Product came fully intact, came quick in the mail, and was a great price. Would recommend it to all friends.
LOVE THE GLITZ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 22, 2012
The person I bought this for is a glitzy gal. She absolutely loved, loved it. It was a great choice.
very girly
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogdensburg, NJ) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my cousin. She likes to work out so now instead of bringing a boring water bottle, she can drink in style. The personalization came out very nice. I would definetly recommend this cup for the girly girl.
Glamtastic!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tumbler - it's just the right amount of bling to make my morning cup of coffee taste like a million bucks!
Great mug - very glamorous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - January 12, 2015
The quality of this mug is exceptional. I love the hourglass shape which allows for a better hold on the travel mug. I actually ordered 2 of these and had my name engraved on them in different fonts. It was extravagant, but I know these mugs will last me for a few years. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that the rhinestone area can be kind of sticky, which probably would not be a problem during warmer months, but during the winter, my gloves were sticking to the sticky part. Other than that - awesome mug, you won't regret the purchase.
appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoharie, NY) - November 24, 2014
I expected the sequins to be set far neater..short of the customization i coulda gotten the same at walmart...but i do not regret my purchase.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs , NM) - May 8, 2014
Loved it
Just the letters could have been darker
And I just feel like the cup will easily scratch
Bling! Bling!
By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRAH, OK) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as pictured! Beautiful, sleek and elegant with the right amount of bling! The name is a little light, but goes well with the sleek, elegance of the tumbler:-)
lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 28, 2013
I would have liked the lettering to stand out a bit more - silver on silver makes it difficult to see.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved