Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! It's my favorite place to shop for weddings and new baby gifts!
~Randy - OH

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Drinking in style!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler is fabulous! I love it! It's a nice size and the rhinestones around the top give it a beautiful touch!
I am a singer, so stuff blinged out like this definitely give you a unique and totally glammed out look! ;) Perfect for when you're on the go.
Beautiful chic and girly
By Jesse & Jessenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with this!
Very pretty tymbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 9, 2012
Love the bling! I have gotten a lot of compliments on this coffee tumbler!
Glitz - a Huge hit!
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you know someone who loves a little "bling", this is the mug for them. Sleek and practical as well as glamorous. My daughter went crazy for this "AWESOME" birthday gift.
Glitz tumblers for Divas
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very delighted with the Glitz and Glam tumblers. They are beautiful and they will be perfect gifts for divas.
Glitz for a Princess!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell, OK) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prettiest tumbler that a person could give to that special someone. I ordered it for my other granddaughter to give to her sister for her birthday.Her name is in script and its beautiful. It was here within a few days of ordering.My granddaughter loves it and can't wait to give it to her sister on Friday for her birthday. It is so pretty for our Princess.
Great gift
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all the women on my Christmas list. They are beautiful and will be a well used gift. Appreciate the larger than average size. Higher quality than expected. I will order again.
Perfect gift for business woman
By Jolene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this tumbler to a co-worker who had just received a promotion. She absolutely loves it!!! Thank you so much!
A Mug for A Princess!
By Malaika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug is really fashionable and unique. The gems definitely add a stylish bling that's sure to get attention. It appears to be a quality mug and the inscription shows up great!
Pretty & Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - July 29, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my best friend who is a teacher. She absolutely loved it! It was sparkly, and I personalized it with her name in the script. It was the perfect gift! Product came fully intact, came quick in the mail, and was a great price. Would recommend it to all friends.
LOVE THE GLITZ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 22, 2012
The person I bought this for is a glitzy gal. She absolutely loved, loved it. It was a great choice.
very girly
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogdensburg, NJ) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my cousin. She likes to work out so now instead of bringing a boring water bottle, she can drink in style. The personalization came out very nice. I would definetly recommend this cup for the girly girl.
Bling! Bling!
By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRAH, OK) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as pictured! Beautiful, sleek and elegant with the right amount of bling! The name is a little light, but goes well with the sleek, elegance of the tumbler:-)
lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 28, 2013
I would have liked the lettering to stand out a bit more - silver on silver makes it difficult to see.
Likes & Dislikes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maimi, FL) - December 1, 2013
Fantastic! Price could be better but no complaints otherwise!
Beautiful Jr. Bridesmaids Gift
By Danyelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift in place of wine glasses that I had purchased for my adult bridesmaids and the price is well worth it! You can clearly see the name inscription which is not the case for all personalized items. I was excited when I got it in the mail so I can just imagine how much my teenage niece will like it!
Love the bling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 11, 2013
I actually use it with cold drinks instead of coffee and they stay colder longer than in a regular glass. Perfect height for use with a washable plastic straw. I love the look of the cup!
oooooo sooooo preeetttttty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 28, 2013
Very nice treat for myself, and will shop again for gifts next time. This mug is extremely sparkly girlie girl! Quality is good, lid has slide lock to open (drink) and close. Wish I knew about these way back when for my bridesmaids!! Prices but so sparkly girlie girl.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 17, 2013
It's really sophicated and blingy to give as a gift. I'm glad I ordered this product.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - June 18, 2013
Was mailed directly to graduate ! I was told he was received in good condition. And graduate lived gift !
Just one thing wrong
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville , SC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she loved the Glam Stainless Steel Tumbler, but I had not noticed it had a black lid and this took away from the glam in my opinion. It would look so much better with a stainless lid otherwise she says it keeps her coffee hot for several hours. my youngest daughter wants one now!
Glam Gramma
By Susana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tumbler for my mom for Mother's Day and I was really pleasantly surprised with how great it is. It's the perfect size for a daily coffe drinker and the bling and being able to personalize it with a name gives it that extra touch.
fabulous gift item
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two as gifts. They are absolutely beautiful!!
For A Gift
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morenci, AZ) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel coffee mug is absolutely adorable! Get it for my sister-in-law's birthday and she was so happy with it! My only recommendation would be to allow longer personalization or add a second line as an option. Other than that, I plan on purchasing this for more of my friends and family members!
Very Happy
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase. Exactly as described. Lovely script. I purchased this item as a Christmas gift and I think it will be well appreciated.
Bling Bling
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live in Alaska...a nice place but not to get personalized gifts..I "met" personalization mall 18 months ago.. Ive ordered alot from them..every item including this mug have been A+..the service is incredible...the turn around time always surprises me..so qwik! so I'm a happy camper...and hope you will be too!
Great item, but arrived scratched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 2, 2012
This item was a hit with the recipient but it was a bit scuffed directly under the engraving at the bottom of the tumbler when it arrived. It looks like whatever machine was holding it during engraving caused the damage. I didn't have time to return it and get a new one but I am sure PMall would have done so.
engraved name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 20, 2013
Very nice cup, however the engraved name didn't appear to be dark like the name on one thats displayed.
very beautiful but some of the stones are a bit off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redwood shores, CA) - January 2, 2013
Overall the product I could rate as 5 *if* the work in the stone was better done. It was not straight line... Luckily the one I bought for myself seems the worst one. Would I recommend? yes but with restriction.
LOOKS NICE
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS NOT A VERY INSULATED CUP IF YOUR LUCKY COFFEE ONLY STAYS HOT FOR AN HOUR IF THAT.....LOVE THE BLING
pretty
By Patrice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love my new coffee mug . . it is pretty & my name on it keeps it safe from office admirers! . . . yes lunch dissapears on occasion from our cominuity fridge here! I do have 1 dissapointment
I didnt realize how skinny the cup actually is
it is a poor fit in my car & it will occasionally tip a bit
so if you dont have an adjustable cup holder in the car this could be a problem
Was excited to get my cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 14, 2012
I was very excited to have my cup personolized and delivered. But I was not happy after placing my order and buying the cup for 25.99 and also paying 10.00 for it to be personolized. Totaling 36.00 and then seeing the same cup and same name brand at 2 different stores for 6.99. I no your company has to make money but I felt that was a very large mark up for what the cup is selling for every were else. The cup looks great and it's just what I was looking for and the order was super quick. The only reason I won't return is I felt that after seeing the cup after I placed the order at such a lower price in other stores is I feel like I paid way to much for this cup.
Glitz and Glam Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 23, 2013
This tumbler is beautiful to look at. Unfortunately when it contains any hot beverage it is hot to the touch. So hot that one may burn their hands. As much as I loved to look at it, I had to return it for a refund.
Bad review on tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 24, 2012
Tumbler came all scratched up. The name was not in the font I selected. I was not impressed with this work at all.
Personalization is not visible at all
By Marina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving it 1 star for the poor quality of personalization, not the tumbler. The photo is misleading. It shows personalization as dark and clear. In reality it is the same pale grey color as the tumbler. It is not engraved, just some light grey paint. Expected more.
Very disappointed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 30, 2012
Tumbler was scratched and some of rhinestones are missing. It looks very cheap.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved