Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Terrible!
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia , CA) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to order 2x! Sticky diamonds fall off right away! Lids falls off! Waste of $$$$$. I wish I could give this a negative 5 stars!
As Described...Very Pleased
By Brande B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items arrived very quickly and exactly as described. I can't wait to give them to my bridal party!
Glitz & Glam is Good !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 22, 2016
i purchased this tumbler as a birthday gift. although i had read that the initials were hard to read, i did not find that to be the case. in addition, they were larger than i had anticipated. i received the product quickly and very carefully wrapped.
Too small
By Petecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If my name was not engraved on the mug I would send it back
Very nice
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy. Good quality!
Great
By Terron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift for a coffee lover! They really love the tumbler.
Beautiful Product
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, KY) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my brother. He absolutely loved it! It was beautiful and the initials were great! We both loved that they went in order of name instead of first, last, middle. All around great product.
Great Gift!
By Traci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a glitz and glam coffee mug for a high-school graduate and had it engraved with her name. She loved it!
Fun gift
By TJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom, she and her friends loved it because of the "bling", fun gift!
Beautiful, strong,
By marena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with purchased. Very sophisticated, strong, love it. Will highly recommend.
metal glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustace, TX) - May 16, 2016
looks like rhinestones
Perfect Gift
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Maid of Honor and she loved it.
Birthday gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 6, 2016
She loved this gift never had her name on a mug and brings it to work everyday
Nice quality
Nice, personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - May 1, 2016
Bought this as one of my Mother's Day gifts. I love the personal touch for any gift I buy.

Her name and the "bling" set this gift apart from all the other "off the shelf or basic online purchases."

Gave it 5 stars because it is personalized but I did wish it had more volume capacity.

Gave it to her early and she loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts , IL) - April 17, 2016
Purchased for two girlfriends and every loved them!
Super cute
By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friends fourth bday. Turned out super cute. Very good quality.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - January 7, 2016
It was an amazing gift of great quality!
Need better inscription
By Simone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Does not look as great as the picture preview. Nice tumbler but was not happy with the inscription.It was too faint.
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 22, 2015
I received the tumbler with 2 missing gems and they looked cheap. There's scratching from the inscription. Clarity unlike photo.
Back Again
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich, ME) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my granddaughter this coffee tumbler last year with her name on it and everyone raved over it for it's quality and difference from others like it. Somehow it got lost in her travels so I ordered another one. The best thing about this company is the speed in which you receive your item.
From a back again satisfied buyer.
PAM
Glitz & Glam Tumbler
By Pamela J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful, however, the engraving isn't as prominent as pictured. Additionally, I'm concerned that the "lid" isn't as tight fitting as it should be. I hope there's no leakage.
Loose Lid
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, but the top was not a tight seal. Too risky to use for hot beverages.
everything I expected
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coshocton, OH) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with my purchase and the personalization. It only took one week to get my product. I will order again.
Awesome tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - November 1, 2015
Love it. ..
Wonderful Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - October 30, 2015
I purchased this "Glam" Tumbler as a birthday gift and my friend loved it. The product arrived just as stated. I wished the lettering was a little bit darker/bolder. Nevertheless, my friend enjoyed it.
Great gift!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BFF and I go on an annual cruise, and I got these for us. Perfect and soooooooo cute! On one cup I put "(my friend's name)'s BFF" and the other "(my name)'s BFF"
Unique Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fork, CA) - August 29, 2015
Wanted something fun, unique and useful for my sister-in-law's 60th birthday. It was perfect and she loves it!
Personal coffee cup
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawn, TX) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new bling coffe cup! Keeps my coffee hot! I will buy more for Christmas presents! Thanks!
ELEGANCE
By Rosette N N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a girlfriend! She was over the moon! Thanks
so bling ~ licious.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 22, 2015
But more importantly, the coffee taste good. Not like those other mugs.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - May 17, 2015
I gave this as a gift to two of my friends and they loved it! It is very cute and is a great gift!
Tooo Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - May 1, 2015
Love it, has the perfect amount of BLING...
Godmother Gift
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - April 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is my daughter's godmother & is always on the go. This tumbler fits her to a tee! Can't wait to give it to her for Mother's Day. I love personalization mall!!! I've never had anything but a wonderful experience, and between sales and my member points, I always get a great deal on everything I purchase.
Beautiful as a gift
By Andrew and Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was as pretty in real life as it was on the website. It sparkled. Nice font. Nice and narrow for car cup holder. Love it. Recommend
Great Customer Service Team/ Cute Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - April 22, 2015
Very cute Tumbler great gift!
I received this tumbler and it had a few cosmetic issues. Within a few minutes of finding out about my unhappiness customer service contacted me and sent me a replacement within 3 days without me asking for one!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - April 8, 2015
Looked amazing and shipping was fast will order again in the future
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 27, 2015
Item arrived a day earlier than promised!! Purchased as a gift for my niece and she loved it very much! It made her day. She will use as a water bottle for softball practice.
Better than expected
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized travel mug sooner than I expected. The engraving is simply beautiful.
PRETTY AND PRACTICAL
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GIRLFRIENDS LOVE THIS GIFT?

ENDURES YEARS OF USE AND STILL LOOKS GREAT
Beautiful Tumbler
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is beautiful. It is hand washable only but my daughter loves it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved