Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the best site I have ever seen for personalized gifts! The shipping time is phenomenal, the customer service is beyond excellent, and everyone who has received a gift from me, via this site,...
~Connie - MO

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Rayetta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look, feel and quality is top notch, wonderful product which I would recommend to anyone!
Glitz and Glam
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend, she absolutely loved it!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MA) - July 20, 2014
Great purchased. Received it very quickly. Looks perfect. Excited to give it to my friend doing my hair for my wedding.
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!
By JANICE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it. It's high quality & exactly as pictured. Well worth it. This is the 2nd one I've bought as a gift. Like it so much I'm thinking of getting one for myself. Personalization Mall comes through once again.
Awesome Cup
By Tennille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and it's perfect everything I wanted
Much better
By Towanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had originally ordered this product about 2 weeks ago. The drink would not come out properly and would spill on me. I sent my comments to customer service and they decided to send me another mug. This mug works perfectly. Thank you so much for providing great customer service and also providing me with another mug.
Girls loved the Glitz & Glam!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 Glitz & Glam Personalized Staianlee Steel Tumblers for the young mothers in my life, my daughters & daughter-in-law for Mother's Day! Each woman was thrilled & felt special with the glitz and their names so nicely displayed!
Was happy I could brighten their busy world, a definate great gift idea!
Thank you for making me look good so easy.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs , NM) - May 8, 2014
Loved it
Just the letters could have been darker
And I just feel like the cup will easily scratch
Truly Excited!
By Duana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first timer. I was looking for a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. I stumbled across this website using the search engine. To my amazement it didn't take me long to find what I was looking for. The Tumblers speak for themselves. I received my order promptly as promised and I was well pleased with the merchandise. Most importantly, the names were spelled correctly. Can't wait for my mom to open her gift. I recommend this website to anyone wanting to do something a little different for someone. People love seeing their name in writing.
Useable & Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 29, 2014
I purchased this Steel Tumbler to use as an everyday drinking beverage. I'm so glad I did b/c I can put anything in the tumbler while looking nice all at the same time. What a creative way to get your day going while being "on-the-go"!!!
TRAVEL IN STYLE!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OBVIOUSLY, I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AS I HAVE BOUGHT 11 OF THESE FOR GIFTS! EVERYONE LOVES THE STAINLESS STEEL PROPERTIES OF THIS CUP AS IT CAN BE FROZEN FOR COLD DRINKS OR CAN BE UTILIZED FOR HOT DRINKS! THE "RHINESTONES" SPARKLE AND JUST MAKE YOU FEEL HAPPY. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE PERSONALIZATION BECAUSE NO ONE CAN EVER GET HER CUP CONFUSED WITH ANYONE ELSE!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - March 1, 2014
Bought this for my Mother's birthday and she loved it!! Well made and definitely worth the money! FAST SHIPPING!!!
lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 28, 2013
I would have liked the lettering to stand out a bit more - silver on silver makes it difficult to see.
Bling & fun, great!
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, got it for my sister's convertible, loved it!!!
Fabulous gift
By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister purchased this for my niece last Christmas. She loved it. It has held up nicely all year. I decided to purchase 2 for my friends. Great value.
Likes & Dislikes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maimi, FL) - December 1, 2013
Fantastic! Price could be better but no complaints otherwise!
Personalization is not visible at all
By Marina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving it 1 star for the poor quality of personalization, not the tumbler. The photo is misleading. It shows personalization as dark and clear. In reality it is the same pale grey color as the tumbler. It is not engraved, just some light grey paint. Expected more.
Beautiful Jr. Bridesmaids Gift
By Danyelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift in place of wine glasses that I had purchased for my adult bridesmaids and the price is well worth it! You can clearly see the name inscription which is not the case for all personalized items. I was excited when I got it in the mail so I can just imagine how much my teenage niece will like it!
adorable
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and she loved it!!! I want one for myself!!
Chery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - October 4, 2013
Omg.... I love it... It stands out especially with the bling I can't wait to give this to my bridesmaid as a thank you gift.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 4, 2013
Got this for my mothers birthday a week ago, got it In about 3 BUSSINESS days! Love it! Totally fits her because it not only holds her green yea but it's so glam just like her. She loves it! :)
Perfect gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sure winner. I've given 9 of these personalized bling tumblers. My recipients SQUEAL with delight and proudly show it off.
GLAM ON THE GO!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THESE! I HAVE BOUGHT AT LEAST 6 FOR GIFTS BECAUSE THEY ARE FUNCTIONAL AND HAVE SOME CLASSY BLING! THESE GLITZY TRAVEL CUPS DO NOT LEAK AND KEEP LIQUIDS HOT OR COLD! ENOUGH SAID!
Great Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday/Mother's Day present for my boyfriends step-mom. I had it shipped to her house and she said she enjoys it. I love the accents and the name in the tumbler. Very pretty.
rhinestone mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my teenage niece for her birthday. I can't wait for her to open. What teen girl doesn't like rhinestones!!! Mug was bigger than I thought and love the fact I could have her name put on it!! Looks great!
oooooo sooooo preeetttttty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 28, 2013
Very nice treat for myself, and will shop again for gifts next time. This mug is extremely sparkly girlie girl! Quality is good, lid has slide lock to open (drink) and close. Wish I knew about these way back when for my bridesmaids!! Prices but so sparkly girlie girl.
Great Bridal gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my Matron of honor at my wedding. Its very solid, I just might have to buy one for myself.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - August 23, 2013
This gift was for my boss and she love it...
GLAM TO GO!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BLING TUMBLER! SO STYLISH YET SO USEFUL! KEEPS MY WATER ICY COLD & GERM FREE....EASY TO HOLD....THIS IS A MUST HAVE ESPECIALLY WITH YOUR NAME ENGRAVED....HAVE GOTTEN SEVERAL FOR PERSONAL GIFTS!
Perfect
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, IA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a retirement gift, slender and easy to pick up with one hand.
GLAM TO GO!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT'S SO SPARKLY AND SOPHISTICATED....AND THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT ALL THE MORE SPECIAL! HAVE GOTTEN SOME FOR GIFTS!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - June 18, 2013
Was mailed directly to graduate ! I was told he was received in good condition. And graduate lived gift !
Love, Love, Love the BLING!
By B W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is much more beautiful than the picture. It's very striking, the lid fits good and doesn't leak. It even has the feature to open and shut the flow. I ordered two additional for close friends. The quality and beauty of the product far exceeded my expectations.
Bling Bling Travel Mug
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift as a going away gift for a co-worker. We thinks she's going to love the bling, along with the personalized touch for her new office.
Great coffee mug
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very good quality and the personalization looked really nice! The "bling" was nice quality and really makes the mug look really pretty! It was my first item ordered here! I will definitely be ordering more items!! Thanks!!
Just one thing wrong
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville , SC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she loved the Glam Stainless Steel Tumbler, but I had not noticed it had a black lid and this took away from the glam in my opinion. It would look so much better with a stainless lid otherwise she says it keeps her coffee hot for several hours. my youngest daughter wants one now!
Glam Gramma
By Susana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tumbler for my mom for Mother's Day and I was really pleasantly surprised with how great it is. It's the perfect size for a daily coffe drinker and the bling and being able to personalize it with a name gives it that extra touch.
Fun Bling Gift for the Girls
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave one of these to each girlfriend for Christmas. Cute with everyone's name engraved so well on them. Also gave one to my daughter, with an * on each side of her name. It looked like a flower, so came out really cute. Nice quality overall.
Outstanding simply beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 27, 2013
Love this travel mug. I have gotten so many questions on where did you get that mug. I love it. It alway arrived so fast I couldn't believe it.
Perfect for Glamour Girls
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!! A great accessory for my SUV drink caddy. Bought 3 of these, one for myself and the other two as birthday gifts for 2 dear friends with the same birthdays. We went & celebrated their birthdays in Las Vegas and these are among of the glitzy surprises I had for them :) The girls LOVE it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved