Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
so bling ~ licious.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 22, 2015
But more importantly, the coffee taste good. Not like those other mugs.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - May 17, 2015
I gave this as a gift to two of my friends and they loved it! It is very cute and is a great gift!
Tooo Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - May 1, 2015
Love it, has the perfect amount of BLING...
Godmother Gift
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - April 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is my daughter's godmother & is always on the go. This tumbler fits her to a tee! Can't wait to give it to her for Mother's Day. I love personalization mall!!! I've never had anything but a wonderful experience, and between sales and my member points, I always get a great deal on everything I purchase.
Beautiful as a gift
By Andrew and Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was as pretty in real life as it was on the website. It sparkled. Nice font. Nice and narrow for car cup holder. Love it. Recommend
Great Customer Service Team/ Cute Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - April 22, 2015
Very cute Tumbler great gift!
I received this tumbler and it had a few cosmetic issues. Within a few minutes of finding out about my unhappiness customer service contacted me and sent me a replacement within 3 days without me asking for one!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - April 8, 2015
Looked amazing and shipping was fast will order again in the future
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 27, 2015
Item arrived a day earlier than promised!! Purchased as a gift for my niece and she loved it very much! It made her day. She will use as a water bottle for softball practice.
Better than expected
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized travel mug sooner than I expected. The engraving is simply beautiful.
PRETTY AND PRACTICAL
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GIRLFRIENDS LOVE THIS GIFT?

ENDURES YEARS OF USE AND STILL LOOKS GREAT
Beautiful Tumbler
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is beautiful. It is hand washable only but my daughter loves it!!!
Glamtastic!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tumbler - it's just the right amount of bling to make my morning cup of coffee taste like a million bucks!
Great mug - very glamorous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - January 12, 2015
The quality of this mug is exceptional. I love the hourglass shape which allows for a better hold on the travel mug. I actually ordered 2 of these and had my name engraved on them in different fonts. It was extravagant, but I know these mugs will last me for a few years. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that the rhinestone area can be kind of sticky, which probably would not be a problem during warmer months, but during the winter, my gloves were sticking to the sticky part. Other than that - awesome mug, you won't regret the purchase.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 22, 2014
I bought this for my daughter birthday and she loved it
Solid mug but some gems were missing or misaligned.
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug itself. I think it's a pretty solid product, but it was delivered with a gem missing and a couple that were not aligned with the others. It wasn't hard to go buy a pack of matching gems at AC Moore to replace them, but I really shouldn't have had to do that with a $20 mug. It also shows how easily those gems fall off or shift.
Nice Cup
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is beautiful. My only regret is that the name is not engraved, but stenciled on which makes the cup look cheap. I hope it will last through daily washing
appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoharie, NY) - November 24, 2014
I expected the sequins to be set far neater..short of the customization i coulda gotten the same at walmart...but i do not regret my purchase.
Gliitzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - November 15, 2014
This was a Gift for my God Mother, I was very pleased to see how Beautiful it actually was. Can't wait to order something else.
Great for all divas
By Poncella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bling out tumbler for a really good friend of mine whose birthday is the day after mine hers is 9/11. She made me feel good posting a picture of it on her facebook page, and stating that it will be in full use from now on. I like that is good for both hot and cold beverages something she can use year long. I am going to have to break down and purchase one for myself . More importantly I'm glad she liked her gift and hopefully its durable and will last for a long time.
Great product
By Rayetta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look, feel and quality is top notch, wonderful product which I would recommend to anyone!
Glitz and Glam
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend, she absolutely loved it!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MA) - July 20, 2014
Great purchased. Received it very quickly. Looks perfect. Excited to give it to my friend doing my hair for my wedding.
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!
By JANICE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it. It's high quality & exactly as pictured. Well worth it. This is the 2nd one I've bought as a gift. Like it so much I'm thinking of getting one for myself. Personalization Mall comes through once again.
Awesome Cup
By Tennille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and it's perfect everything I wanted
Much better
By Towanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had originally ordered this product about 2 weeks ago. The drink would not come out properly and would spill on me. I sent my comments to customer service and they decided to send me another mug. This mug works perfectly. Thank you so much for providing great customer service and also providing me with another mug.
Girls loved the Glitz & Glam!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 Glitz & Glam Personalized Staianlee Steel Tumblers for the young mothers in my life, my daughters & daughter-in-law for Mother's Day! Each woman was thrilled & felt special with the glitz and their names so nicely displayed!
Was happy I could brighten their busy world, a definate great gift idea!
Thank you for making me look good so easy.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs , NM) - May 8, 2014
Loved it
Just the letters could have been darker
And I just feel like the cup will easily scratch
Truly Excited!
By Duana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first timer. I was looking for a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. I stumbled across this website using the search engine. To my amazement it didn't take me long to find what I was looking for. The Tumblers speak for themselves. I received my order promptly as promised and I was well pleased with the merchandise. Most importantly, the names were spelled correctly. Can't wait for my mom to open her gift. I recommend this website to anyone wanting to do something a little different for someone. People love seeing their name in writing.
Useable & Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 29, 2014
I purchased this Steel Tumbler to use as an everyday drinking beverage. I'm so glad I did b/c I can put anything in the tumbler while looking nice all at the same time. What a creative way to get your day going while being "on-the-go"!!!
TRAVEL IN STYLE!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OBVIOUSLY, I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AS I HAVE BOUGHT 11 OF THESE FOR GIFTS! EVERYONE LOVES THE STAINLESS STEEL PROPERTIES OF THIS CUP AS IT CAN BE FROZEN FOR COLD DRINKS OR CAN BE UTILIZED FOR HOT DRINKS! THE "RHINESTONES" SPARKLE AND JUST MAKE YOU FEEL HAPPY. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE PERSONALIZATION BECAUSE NO ONE CAN EVER GET HER CUP CONFUSED WITH ANYONE ELSE!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - March 1, 2014
Bought this for my Mother's birthday and she loved it!! Well made and definitely worth the money! FAST SHIPPING!!!
Great Gift
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Carolyn is always doing special things for people so this is a special gift for her. She is bubbly, glitzy and fun.
lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 28, 2013
I would have liked the lettering to stand out a bit more - silver on silver makes it difficult to see.
Bling & fun, great!
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, got it for my sister's convertible, loved it!!!
Fabulous gift
By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister purchased this for my niece last Christmas. She loved it. It has held up nicely all year. I decided to purchase 2 for my friends. Great value.
Likes & Dislikes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maimi, FL) - December 1, 2013
Fantastic! Price could be better but no complaints otherwise!
Personalization is not visible at all
By Marina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving it 1 star for the poor quality of personalization, not the tumbler. The photo is misleading. It shows personalization as dark and clear. In reality it is the same pale grey color as the tumbler. It is not engraved, just some light grey paint. Expected more.
Beautiful Jr. Bridesmaids Gift
By Danyelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift in place of wine glasses that I had purchased for my adult bridesmaids and the price is well worth it! You can clearly see the name inscription which is not the case for all personalized items. I was excited when I got it in the mail so I can just imagine how much my teenage niece will like it!
adorable
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and she loved it!!! I want one for myself!!
Chery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - October 4, 2013
Omg.... I love it... It stands out especially with the bling I can't wait to give this to my bridesmaid as a thank you gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved