Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice Cup
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is beautiful. My only regret is that the name is not engraved, but stenciled on which makes the cup look cheap. I hope it will last through daily washing
appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoharie, NY) - November 24, 2014
I expected the sequins to be set far neater..short of the customization i coulda gotten the same at walmart...but i do not regret my purchase.
Gliitzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - November 15, 2014
This was a Gift for my God Mother, I was very pleased to see how Beautiful it actually was. Can't wait to order something else.
Great for all divas
By Poncella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bling out tumbler for a really good friend of mine whose birthday is the day after mine hers is 9/11. She made me feel good posting a picture of it on her facebook page, and stating that it will be in full use from now on. I like that is good for both hot and cold beverages something she can use year long. I am going to have to break down and purchase one for myself . More importantly I'm glad she liked her gift and hopefully its durable and will last for a long time.
Great product
By Rayetta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look, feel and quality is top notch, wonderful product which I would recommend to anyone!
Glitz and Glam
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend, she absolutely loved it!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MA) - July 20, 2014
Great purchased. Received it very quickly. Looks perfect. Excited to give it to my friend doing my hair for my wedding.
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!
By JANICE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it. It's high quality & exactly as pictured. Well worth it. This is the 2nd one I've bought as a gift. Like it so much I'm thinking of getting one for myself. Personalization Mall comes through once again.
Awesome Cup
By Tennille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and it's perfect everything I wanted
Much better
By Towanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had originally ordered this product about 2 weeks ago. The drink would not come out properly and would spill on me. I sent my comments to customer service and they decided to send me another mug. This mug works perfectly. Thank you so much for providing great customer service and also providing me with another mug.
Girls loved the Glitz & Glam!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 Glitz & Glam Personalized Staianlee Steel Tumblers for the young mothers in my life, my daughters & daughter-in-law for Mother's Day! Each woman was thrilled & felt special with the glitz and their names so nicely displayed!
Was happy I could brighten their busy world, a definate great gift idea!
Thank you for making me look good so easy.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs , NM) - May 8, 2014
Loved it
Just the letters could have been darker
And I just feel like the cup will easily scratch
Truly Excited!
By Duana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first timer. I was looking for a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. I stumbled across this website using the search engine. To my amazement it didn't take me long to find what I was looking for. The Tumblers speak for themselves. I received my order promptly as promised and I was well pleased with the merchandise. Most importantly, the names were spelled correctly. Can't wait for my mom to open her gift. I recommend this website to anyone wanting to do something a little different for someone. People love seeing their name in writing.
Useable & Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 29, 2014
I purchased this Steel Tumbler to use as an everyday drinking beverage. I'm so glad I did b/c I can put anything in the tumbler while looking nice all at the same time. What a creative way to get your day going while being "on-the-go"!!!
TRAVEL IN STYLE!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OBVIOUSLY, I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AS I HAVE BOUGHT 11 OF THESE FOR GIFTS! EVERYONE LOVES THE STAINLESS STEEL PROPERTIES OF THIS CUP AS IT CAN BE FROZEN FOR COLD DRINKS OR CAN BE UTILIZED FOR HOT DRINKS! THE "RHINESTONES" SPARKLE AND JUST MAKE YOU FEEL HAPPY. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE PERSONALIZATION BECAUSE NO ONE CAN EVER GET HER CUP CONFUSED WITH ANYONE ELSE!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - March 1, 2014
Bought this for my Mother's birthday and she loved it!! Well made and definitely worth the money! FAST SHIPPING!!!
Great Gift
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Carolyn is always doing special things for people so this is a special gift for her. She is bubbly, glitzy and fun.
lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 28, 2013
I would have liked the lettering to stand out a bit more - silver on silver makes it difficult to see.
Bling & fun, great!
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, got it for my sister's convertible, loved it!!!
Fabulous gift
By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister purchased this for my niece last Christmas. She loved it. It has held up nicely all year. I decided to purchase 2 for my friends. Great value.
Likes & Dislikes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maimi, FL) - December 1, 2013
Fantastic! Price could be better but no complaints otherwise!
Personalization is not visible at all
By Marina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving it 1 star for the poor quality of personalization, not the tumbler. The photo is misleading. It shows personalization as dark and clear. In reality it is the same pale grey color as the tumbler. It is not engraved, just some light grey paint. Expected more.
Beautiful Jr. Bridesmaids Gift
By Danyelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift in place of wine glasses that I had purchased for my adult bridesmaids and the price is well worth it! You can clearly see the name inscription which is not the case for all personalized items. I was excited when I got it in the mail so I can just imagine how much my teenage niece will like it!
adorable
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and she loved it!!! I want one for myself!!
Chery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - October 4, 2013
Omg.... I love it... It stands out especially with the bling I can't wait to give this to my bridesmaid as a thank you gift.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - October 4, 2013
Got this for my mothers birthday a week ago, got it In about 3 BUSSINESS days! Love it! Totally fits her because it not only holds her green yea but it's so glam just like her. She loves it! :)
Perfect gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sure winner. I've given 9 of these personalized bling tumblers. My recipients SQUEAL with delight and proudly show it off.
GLAM ON THE GO!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THESE! I HAVE BOUGHT AT LEAST 6 FOR GIFTS BECAUSE THEY ARE FUNCTIONAL AND HAVE SOME CLASSY BLING! THESE GLITZY TRAVEL CUPS DO NOT LEAK AND KEEP LIQUIDS HOT OR COLD! ENOUGH SAID!
Great Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday/Mother's Day present for my boyfriends step-mom. I had it shipped to her house and she said she enjoys it. I love the accents and the name in the tumbler. Very pretty.
rhinestone mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my teenage niece for her birthday. I can't wait for her to open. What teen girl doesn't like rhinestones!!! Mug was bigger than I thought and love the fact I could have her name put on it!! Looks great!
oooooo sooooo preeetttttty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 28, 2013
Very nice treat for myself, and will shop again for gifts next time. This mug is extremely sparkly girlie girl! Quality is good, lid has slide lock to open (drink) and close. Wish I knew about these way back when for my bridesmaids!! Prices but so sparkly girlie girl.
Great Bridal gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my Matron of honor at my wedding. Its very solid, I just might have to buy one for myself.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - August 23, 2013
This gift was for my boss and she love it...
GLAM TO GO!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BLING TUMBLER! SO STYLISH YET SO USEFUL! KEEPS MY WATER ICY COLD & GERM FREE....EASY TO HOLD....THIS IS A MUST HAVE ESPECIALLY WITH YOUR NAME ENGRAVED....HAVE GOTTEN SEVERAL FOR PERSONAL GIFTS!
Perfect
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, IA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a retirement gift, slender and easy to pick up with one hand.
GLAM TO GO!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT'S SO SPARKLY AND SOPHISTICATED....AND THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT ALL THE MORE SPECIAL! HAVE GOTTEN SOME FOR GIFTS!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - June 18, 2013
Was mailed directly to graduate ! I was told he was received in good condition. And graduate lived gift !
Love, Love, Love the BLING!
By B W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is much more beautiful than the picture. It's very striking, the lid fits good and doesn't leak. It even has the feature to open and shut the flow. I ordered two additional for close friends. The quality and beauty of the product far exceeded my expectations.
Bling Bling Travel Mug
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift as a going away gift for a co-worker. We thinks she's going to love the bling, along with the personalized touch for her new office.
Great coffee mug
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very good quality and the personalization looked really nice! The "bling" was nice quality and really makes the mug look really pretty! It was my first item ordered here! I will definitely be ordering more items!! Thanks!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved