Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Elvis Presley® Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Elvis Presley® Gifts:


    Search in Elvis Presley® Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I really like your site design. It's easy to use and I also really appreciate the fact that we can preview the personalizations. It makes it very easy to see what the finished product will look like.
    ~Leanne - CA

    Elvis Viva Las Vegas™ Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Viva Las Vegas - 11990
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    loved it!!!
    By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got married at Viva Las Vegas wedding chapel in Las Vegas Nevada on 12-12-12. this was the ultimate frame to commemorate the day! loved it so much I ordered a second!
    exceeded expections
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 28, 2013
    I have ordered from this website only once before for my son's wedding. Was very pleased. Ordered this frame for my brother and sister-in-law who got married in Vegas. Looked really nice in the picture but was beautiful in person when I picked it up. I will be ordering again for sure! Thank you for the great products!!
    Great gift!
    By cindi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keeling , VA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my mothers birthday. We are taking her to Vegas to check this trip off her "bucket list"! It was perfect for adding a picture of the whole family!
    good idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 15, 2013
    will like!
    Viva Las Vegas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, PA) - April 8, 2013
    My husband and I got married in Las Vegas last year and I ordered this for our 1 year anniversary. The frame is very nice and I was pleased with the personalization! It adds to the fun memories we have of our wedding!
    The best ever
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this frame for my wedding party and I am so pleased and can't wait to give them out. The quality is MUCH more than I expected for the price I paid. Thank you for such a great gift and a high quality product. The delivery time was super fast for it to be a personalized gift. Thank you again! :)
    Vegas Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 28, 2013
    Frame looked great! Good quality & the person I bought it for loved it!
    love this frame!!!!!!
    By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got married on 12-12-12 in Las Vegas at The Viva Las Vegas Chapel and was so excited when I found this frame and even more excited when I received it. I absolutley love it and highly recommend it!
    Personliazed frame
    By Rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice heavy frame. Not cheap looking. Very clean writing.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved