Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elvis Viva Las Vegas™ Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Viva Las Vegas - 11990
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
loved it!!!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got married at Viva Las Vegas wedding chapel in Las Vegas Nevada on 12-12-12. this was the ultimate frame to commemorate the day! loved it so much I ordered a second!
Great gift!
By cindi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keeling , VA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mothers birthday. We are taking her to Vegas to check this trip off her "bucket list"! It was perfect for adding a picture of the whole family!
The best ever
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this frame for my wedding party and I am so pleased and can't wait to give them out. The quality is MUCH more than I expected for the price I paid. Thank you for such a great gift and a high quality product. The delivery time was super fast for it to be a personalized gift. Thank you again! :)
Personliazed frame
By Rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice heavy frame. Not cheap looking. Very clean writing.
Vegas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 28, 2013
Frame looked great! Good quality & the person I bought it for loved it!
love this frame!!!!!!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got married on 12-12-12 in Las Vegas at The Viva Las Vegas Chapel and was so excited when I found this frame and even more excited when I received it. I absolutley love it and highly recommend it!
exceeded expections
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 28, 2013
I have ordered from this website only once before for my son's wedding. Was very pleased. Ordered this frame for my brother and sister-in-law who got married in Vegas. Looked really nice in the picture but was beautiful in person when I picked it up. I will be ordering again for sure! Thank you for the great products!!
good idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 15, 2013
will like!
Viva Las Vegas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, PA) - April 8, 2013
My husband and I got married in Las Vegas last year and I ordered this for our 1 year anniversary. The frame is very nice and I was pleased with the personalization! It adds to the fun memories we have of our wedding!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved