Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Christmas Digital Photo Postcards customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Postcards - Picture Perfect - 11997
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Cards
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas cards look exactly as they do on the website. As other reviews mentioned, the top of the first photo does get cut off, but this is shown in the product's preview, so just look closely and crop accordingly. Would recommend.
Beautiful!
By Ayrim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved our Christmas cards. Glossy and clear pictures! Gorgeous!
Picture Perfect
By Tammi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas cards were exactly that..picture perfect. They were very cute. I loved them and so did my family and friends.
LOVE THEM!!
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great! Can't wait to send! The only thing to know, the top photo - about 1/4 of the top will be cut off, so be careful!
Beautiful Cards
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautifully done and received promptly. Excellent service.
So much better!
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family has ordered Christmas cards a few times with other places. This ones yet are the best. Better quality and better price! We are going to only order from here!
Very impressed!
By Meagan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently got married and I've ordered numerous cards from other companies like VistaPrint and Wedding Paper Divas - these Christmas cards were by far the best quality of all of them. I'll be getting our holiday cards here in the future!
Love it!
By Jen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love how our Christmas card turned out! We have gotten many compliments from our family on how cute our card is this year. I, as the customer, appreciated the very fast turn around. I ordered on a Friday night and recieved it by Monday evening! It was printed on card stock instead of the usual photo paper, which I loved!
Xmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west mifflin, PA) - November 18, 2012
The Xmas cards turned out wonderful! Paper was of exceptional stock not what I had expected!
Christmas Card
By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demotte, IN) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are great....but the envelopes are way too big and I was sent a banner announcing a baby girl and that was not my item...guessing someone is missing their banner. So now I have to go find the right size envelopes.
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhome, TX) - December 13, 2015
Color was bold n pretty but did not like how the top photo was cut off. There were 3 pics but top one was cut off at top.
Christmas cards
By CHARMAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased Xmas Cards and really like them.. but next time I will go with glossy instead of matte.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved