Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Bistro Personalized Kitchen Mat customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Mat - Family Bistro - 12005
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent as always
By Alvina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every single thing I've purchased from personalization is always good they put a lot of time and thought in everything they do I brought a whole of mats and each one exceeds my expectations I'm not finish yet I love that you can view before you buy which makes it easier for customers to purchase without hesitation, I always brag about your company and a lot of the time I'm ordering for my family as well good job mat's stay flat to the surface colors gorgeous everybody loves
Vibrant
By TAMMY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe how bright the colors are on this mat! The shipping was beyond lightening fast! Love Love Love!!!! I ordered the rubber border for it also and it really sets it off. Big and beautiful. Happy customer! :-)
bistro mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 20, 2016
I really love it. It adds a nice touch to my kitchen. I would definitely recommend this item.
Love the kitchen mats
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth mat I have purchased. I had some problems with this one since the black lettering tends to bleed onto the tan background. They have fabulous customer service and replaced the first one. They are perfect for in front of my kitchen sink, they stay flat and they don't move all over the place. They end up a conversation piece as well.
Great gift
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money
Poor personalized mat
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paid almost 50$ for the oversized kitchen mat. While it is a cute novelty item that is personalized for my kitchen, the quality of the mat is poor. It is a thin, cheap material and doesn't feel good to stand on. I contacted personalization mall about the product and they were not interested in any bad feedback. I have ordered many products from this company before and will not be using them again. I would have much rathered spend my money on a mat that feels good to stand on for $50.00
PERFECT!!!!
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Center , NY) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a soup galley wall for my husband THIS was the final touch We had soup recipes on the matching cards laminated!!!!! It is all absolutely beautiful & greatly appreciated!!!! Thank you
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IN) - June 21, 2015
This is a super gift idea, fast shipping makes it even better.
Nice rug
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood, TX) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice rug my wife loves it..came fast
Excellent
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my kitchen bistro rug with my name on it. It is not only beautiful it is easy to clean! Thank you Personalization Mall.com
Awesome
By Gustavia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved it!!!!
Loved it
By Csaba K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORMOND BEACH, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my lady as one of my Christmas present. She loved it , so did i. Very professional and extremely quick turn around!
Makes an Excellent Gift
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The woman who was gifted this personal 'bistro' mat was overjoyed and immensely impressed with the quality as well as the "personalization" and will display it proudly in her Kitchen. Thanks for coming up with a great Idea!
My new kitchen mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 5, 2014
I love, love my new mat. The colors are rich and I have been getting a lot of compliments on it. It is very soft and comfy to stand on since I put it by the sink where I wash dishes.
Unique Mat
By Laticia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great mat! It cleans easily and it goes perfectly with my restaurant style kitchen!! My husband came home and said, "Now that's an exclusive rug!"
Very nice and very pleased
By Robbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met my expectations and arrived before expected! Good quality mat and at a great price! I was very pleased my whole name was able to fit without it looking cramped. Love the mat, only wished I could've had oven mits, gloves and dish towels available to be personalized. Very happy with my purchase.
Gorgeous kitchen mat
By ANGELA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors and great quality! Super Happy! :)
Family loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - May 6, 2013
MY parents loved this gift! Wish it was a little thicker but it does the job!
Great Kitchen rug
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice backing to hold it in place/no sliding
Fantastic kitchen mat
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the mat for her kitchen. The colors are wonderful and the quality seems great. I love this website!
Matching Kitchen Mat
By Laura M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this kitchen mat to go with my kitchen sign. I am so pleased. The quality of the kitchen mat is 5 star! From past experience with other mats Iv purchased here these mats are so easy to care for. Just a bit of warm water and a bit of mile soap and dirt and spills are easily cleaned up. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!
dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 23, 2012
Ordered this as a Christmas Gift, too cheaply made to give as a gift. Thin material, no padding, really a waste of money on this item.

I have however, ordered items before and been very happy.
Nice looking mat
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, nice looking mat. Makes a good gift.
Cute idea, but poor quality for the price and messy.
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of personalizing a kitchen mat, but I did not like the quality of the product itself; especially after spending so much money on it. First, it has no cushion so it's like walking on the floor. Second, the material is terrible and catches everything on the floor. We have a black lab and he sheds a little and it and everything else all sticks to this mat. I sweep it daily and it still always looks messy.
Sweet
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my aspiring baker girlfriend and I'm like 99.9% sure she'll love it. Quality-wise it looks great, it's soft and quite large. I'm sure I'll rake the brownie points in on Valentine's Day :D
Cute for any kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 23, 2012
I purchased this mat as a gift for my mother. It arrived fast and looks just like the picture. I am very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to her.
Love it
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the larger mat. It's huge and is very nice quality. My husband even commented on how much he loves it.
Family Bistro kitchen mat
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother and sister-in-law as one of their house warming gifts, and they loved the mat. I never saw it in person, but they told me it was very nice.
Personalized Mat
By michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick Delivery. Quality product.
WONDERFUL!!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this kitchen mat! This is the third mat I have purchased from personalizationmall.. The last mat I had lasted me about 6-7 months. Can't wait to buy another mat in 6-7 months! :)
Luv luv it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 17, 2015
Not only did the product arrive timely and well packaged, I am extremely pleased with it. I have a Bistro themed kitchen and it goes perfectly with my Bistro sign and Bistro canisters. This is not my first purchase from this site, so I am not shocked that I absolutely love what I ordered.
Like it,
By Amer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely finished, affordable , and added a fun look to our kitchen
Definitely, will come back for more decorative items
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 27, 2013
The quality and service were excellent. The colors are vibrant and the lettering is bold and distinctive. I purchased theses mats as gifts for the lunch ladies at school and they both loved the mats.!
Recycled Matts
By Krissy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats are made of good strong quality,and they are beautifully designed, this is my 4th mat from you guys,

Thanks
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 28, 2013
Really fun gift with a personal touch. It was delivered within three days.Good quality and 100 % meets the expectations compared to the pictures on-line. Having said that, without a discount that is offered at the moment, the price was a bit too high.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved