Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
    ~Cindy - IN

    To My Parents Personalized Wedding Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - To My Parents - 12018
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Parents personalized wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 18, 2013
    very cute photo frame.. my mom is going to love it.
    Alyssa
    By Alyssa N. (Columbus, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love everything
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 27, 2013
    Turned out great!
    Pleased, just as showed
    By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was exactly as shown
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 30, 2012
    This was exactly as pictured and very nice! Great gift for parents of the groom.
    Great Gift!
    By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought a frame for each of our parents for their wedding gifts. This is a great idea, looks great and is very affordable. We can't wait to give them to our parents... We know they will love it!
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - April 18, 2014
    This product is high quality at a great price! I'm very pleased with this product and I cannot wait to give it to my parents!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - March 17, 2014
    This product was just what we wanted. Now we need to get one for my Fiance's parents!
    Excellent frame
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality and I'm very please with how it turned out. I am definitely shopping from this site again!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - March 6, 2014
    My fiancée and I got these for gifts for our parents and we are so happy with them! Highly recommend. Shipped quickly.
    Amazing
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really enjoyed creating such a personalized gift for my parents that I even ordered a second one for my husbands!
    Exactly as described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 29, 2013
    This frame came exactly as ordered and looks beautiful. I can't wait to give to my parents at our wedding.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - July 27, 2014
    This is a quality frame that sincerely matched my search for a "parents gift." The writing is clear and the personalized components came out perfect. Thank you.
    i would recommend this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marissa, IL) - May 28, 2013
    I received this item really fast and also it was everything I hoped for.
    Looks great!
    By Ryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out exactly as pictured. Shipped fast.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved