Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To My Parents Personalized Wedding Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - To My Parents - 12018
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this frame!!!
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my future in laws from my fiance. And the frame is great quality!!! I love the poem that is on the frame and I know they will love it too!! The only thing I would have done different was get it in a different color!!! We got it in the blue, and it is definitely not blue:( It is really light blue with purple streaks. Doesnt look too bad, but the tan would have been a better choice!!!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 27, 2013
Turned out great!
Parents personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 18, 2013
very cute photo frame.. my mom is going to love it.
Alyssa
By Alyssa N. (Columbus, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love everything
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 30, 2012
This was exactly as pictured and very nice! Great gift for parents of the groom.
Pleased, just as showed
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as shown
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - July 27, 2014
This is a quality frame that sincerely matched my search for a "parents gift." The writing is clear and the personalized components came out perfect. Thank you.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - April 18, 2014
This product is high quality at a great price! I'm very pleased with this product and I cannot wait to give it to my parents!
i would recommend this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marissa, IL) - May 28, 2013
I received this item really fast and also it was everything I hoped for.
Great Gift!
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a frame for each of our parents for their wedding gifts. This is a great idea, looks great and is very affordable. We can't wait to give them to our parents... We know they will love it!
Looks very nice!
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am purchasing this to give to my fiance's and I's parents at the rehearsal dinner the day before our wedding. I am very please with how it turned out and I believe the personal touch might bring some tears to some eyes. I would defiantly recommend this gift to anyone who is looking for something that can be given to both parents and isn't to pricey.
Excellent frame
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and I'm very please with how it turned out. I am definitely shopping from this site again!
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 29, 2013
This frame came exactly as ordered and looks beautiful. I can't wait to give to my parents at our wedding.
Looks great!
By Ryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as pictured. Shipped fast.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - March 6, 2014
My fiancée and I got these for gifts for our parents and we are so happy with them! Highly recommend. Shipped quickly.
Amazing
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed creating such a personalized gift for my parents that I even ordered a second one for my husbands!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - March 17, 2014
This product was just what we wanted. Now we need to get one for my Fiance's parents!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved