Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can personalize an item and see exactly what it will look like before purchasing - it's perfect for unique gift-giving! Thank you PMall for your easy-to-use website and your beautiful...
    ~Lisa - CO

    To My Parents Personalized Wedding Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - To My Parents - 12018
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Gift for our Parents
    By Marissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these frames for both sets of our parents and they LOVED it! The frame was high quality and the personalization added a special touch to it. We were so happy with the purchase!
    Parents & Grandparents Gifts
    By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get a practical gift for the parents of the bride & groom and for both sets of grandparents. All of them got a little teary-eyed while reading the wedding frame.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colgate, WI) - September 15, 2013
    I was very impressed with the quality of the frames. You always worry about online purchases and the quality, but I really couldn't asked for anything better! They are so nice and I can wait to give them to my parents and future in laws!
    Beautiful Item - I Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 22, 2013
    We are very pleased with our purchase and can't wait to give to my parents at our Rehearsal Dinner.
    Fast shipping and good quality
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived so fast and they look so nice, I ordered for my up coming wedding! Would defiantly recommend
    Perfect gift for parents!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - July 8, 2013
    We had went to Things Remembered in search for the perfect gift for our parents. All they had were plain silver picture frames. It was going to cost $3 PER WORD to have them engraved. Between the cost and the size of the frame there's not much you can put on there. We found these and they were exactly what we wanted!! They're perfect...great quality and quick delivery!!
    excellent service/product
    By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    customer service = excellent
    quick shipping
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORSEHEADS, NY) - May 28, 2013
    The quality is great and I am very excited to give them to our parents for our wedding!
    Love it!
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these as gifts for our parents for our wedding. They look great! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great gift on a budget.
    Beautiful Wedding Frame
    By Erica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We absolutely love the Personalized Wedding Frame for my parents. I know they will be extremely touched by the wording. I cannot wait to give them their gift.
    Great gift idea
    By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased 3 frames, each with different wording, and theya re a perfect gift for the parents that have everything.
    Beautiful and perfect gift for parents/inlaws
    By Esther W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these frames for my parents and my parent-inlaws as our wedding gifts to them and they love these frames. I have ordered so many things from personalization mall and happy with most of my orders. Here I am, coming back and ordering more stuff.
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - February 2, 2013
    Absolutely perfect gift for both my future parents-in-law and parents!
    Wonderful!
    By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little nervous about purchasing this product bc it says it's a wood frame. without seeing it in person i wasn't sure of the quality. I couldn't be happier! The product is a very nice quality and i can't wait to give it to my in-laws on my wedding day!
    Beautiful frame for parents
    By Alana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought a few of these frames for our parents for our wedding. They turned out amazing. Very reasonable pricing for a personalized gift and they arrived with a week.
    Great Frame
    By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother and stepfather as a wedding gift. Though the engraving is great and the poem is beautiful, I was expecting a little more better quality to the frame. Even with that the gift is wonderful and I'm sure they will be happy with it.
    Very Pleased
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this purchase. It was a bit bigger than I had expected, which was great! I did a personal message and it turned out perfect. I couldn't be more happy with the product. It arrived by the stated shipping date. I have no negative comments for this product or this website. Everything I have order has arrived promptly and looked better than I expected.
    So excited
    By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOBILE, AL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this to my in-laws. What a great gift. My fiance' is giving one to my parents as well. They turned out beautiful, although I do like the blue better than the sage (the sage looks more brown in person. The blue also has some purple hues). They are very well made and look much better in person!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 4, 2012
    I bought two of the frames, one for each set of our parents and can't wait to give them. The quality of the frames are so nice and the poem is sweet. Fast shipping as always!
    Love this frame!!!
    By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my future in laws from my fiance. And the frame is great quality!!! I love the poem that is on the frame and I know they will love it too!! The only thing I would have done different was get it in a different color!!! We got it in the blue, and it is definitely not blue:( It is really light blue with purple streaks. Doesnt look too bad, but the tan would have been a better choice!!!
    Parents personalized wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 18, 2013
    very cute photo frame.. my mom is going to love it.
    Alyssa
    By Alyssa N. (Columbus, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love everything
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 27, 2013
    Turned out great!
    Pleased, just as showed
    By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was exactly as shown
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 30, 2012
    This was exactly as pictured and very nice! Great gift for parents of the groom.
    Great Gift!
    By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought a frame for each of our parents for their wedding gifts. This is a great idea, looks great and is very affordable. We can't wait to give them to our parents... We know they will love it!
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - April 18, 2014
    This product is high quality at a great price! I'm very pleased with this product and I cannot wait to give it to my parents!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - March 17, 2014
    This product was just what we wanted. Now we need to get one for my Fiance's parents!
    Excellent frame
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality and I'm very please with how it turned out. I am definitely shopping from this site again!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - March 6, 2014
    My fiancée and I got these for gifts for our parents and we are so happy with them! Highly recommend. Shipped quickly.
    Amazing
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really enjoyed creating such a personalized gift for my parents that I even ordered a second one for my husbands!
    Exactly as described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 29, 2013
    This frame came exactly as ordered and looks beautiful. I can't wait to give to my parents at our wedding.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - July 27, 2014
    This is a quality frame that sincerely matched my search for a "parents gift." The writing is clear and the personalized components came out perfect. Thank you.
    i would recommend this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marissa, IL) - May 28, 2013
    I received this item really fast and also it was everything I hoped for.
    Looks great!
    By Ryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out exactly as pictured. Shipped fast.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved