Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
~John - PA

Family Bistro Personalized Wall Slate customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Wall Slate - Family Bistro - 12019
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really Cute For A Dedicated Family Cook!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this wall slate five stars but the writing doesn't show up very well on the red bowl. Otherwise it's great!
wall slate
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate looked better than I thought. Very pleased
GiftGiver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - February 1, 2013
This company is amazing! I ordered this and it came broken. They sent me a replacement quickly. The item is adorable and very durable. Shipping accidents happen. The item was smaller than I expected but very cute! Very good gift!
Great!
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting something of cheap quality because of the low price. I was definitely wrong. I was shocked to see that it was beautiful. It looks like it is made of some kind of stone. I can't wait to give this gift to my family for the holidays.
Awesome!! Very heavy slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - May 13, 2013
Much heavier, more durable than I had expected. The writing on the bowls looks a little bit small, some are hard to read (especially the black font on the dark red bowl). Overall quality is excellent, and it looks great!
Bistro Slate
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice addition to any kitchen. More than enough "plates" to accommodate anything you want to add.
Nice Colorful Wall Slate
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wall slate, but the third bowl down on the slate is a dark red and it is VERY difficult to read the personalized wording which is disappointing. Otherwise, it is a nice product.
awesome, love it!!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute! It is a lot nicer than I thought it was going to be!! It look so cute in the kitchen:)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 28, 2012
This was a wonderful gift for my mother-in-law. Added grand kids names and wrote a poem.
a very special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 9, 2013
purchased for Mother's day with all the specialties my wife cooked while we raised our daughters. MEMORIES
Family wall slate
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like my slate but one of the bowls are red and has black lettering. You can't see what it says because of the colors, I was a little disappointed!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved