Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Nike® Personalized Golf Shoe Bag customer reviews

Personalized Nike Golf Shoe Bag - 12026
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
One happy golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2014
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He showed it off on the course that same day. His brother is ordering one for himself! Time will tell in regards to the durability of the bag but it looks great.
Nike Personalized Golf Shoe Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - June 16, 2014
Was given to my girlfriend's father for Fathers Day. He really enjoyed it, since he is one of those men who seem to already have everything. And he liked it being personalized with his initials too.
Exactly as described. Nice!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three, monogrammed. Perfect!
GREAT GIFT
By Joeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT FATHER`S DAY GIFT FOR THE GOLFER DAD
GREAT GIFT
By Joeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT FATHER`S DAY GIFT FOR THE GOLFER DAD
Golf Shoe Bag
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves his new golf shoe bag! This is definitely a quality item and the monogram looks great. I was also very pleased with the ease of ordering and the fast delivery. Thank you!
Perfect man gift
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to give the man who has everythig?? He loved it!
Golf bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2013
This golf shoe bag exceeded my expectations and the price was great.
Love it
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Golfing Brother in Law. Its very nice
Great Quality and Great Gift!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. The quality is very good and the monogramming is perfect. I would highly recommend this golf show bag!
Great gift item
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCrory, AR) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my husband as a gift. He uses this bag all of the time. I just ordered one for myself to keep in my vehicle. Love it!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved it! He golfs and thought the personalization was so great. Every year we have trouble buying a Christmas gift for him, but this year, we finally got him something he didn't already have!
NIKE Shoe Bag
By Tommy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Christmas presents. They look great and I think they will do the job. Good qualty and nice embroidered lettering. I received these in just a few days after ordering.
Nice bag
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is nice. The quality is great. I chose the white initials and they look great. Nike is always a good quality. The mesh inset looks nice.
It's a lot better than the golf shoe bags we have now.

Ordered this as a gift and he loved it.
Will order more as gifts, in the future.
Quality bag with great embroidery
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag as a gift for my dad, so while I did not take it out of its plastic bag, I found the quality of the bag, as well as the embroidery work, to be really nice. I'm sure he'll be able to use this bag for a long time to come.
Great Shoe Bag!!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this item. It was a birthday gift for my husband and he loves it!!
Shoe bag
By sheri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinley park, IL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it
great item
By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the best item I ordered out of 5 things. nice quality. good embroidery. not sure if it's because it has the nike logo quality behind it or not? I ordered two. would order another.
Okay Product
By Shannel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be, I was somewhat disappointed with the size of it to be honest. The personalization however was very good, exactly like it showed in the picture.
Nice product..too expensive
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is really nice. However, I don't think it was worth the price tag.
Thin fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 27, 2013
I own several shoe bags for golf shoes and thought this would be a good gift for a co-worker. The material is very thin. I was disappointed in the quality. Although, he still liked it.
very disappointed
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when this arrived. Just very flimsy and small. Not what I had thought at all,
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved