Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Best baby gift ever!
By LAUREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as baby gift and when it came I was very impressed! I was worried about finding something for a baby with 2 middle names! The blanket is sooooo soft and the embroidery looked great! It was a huge hit with the mommy and daddy to be. I will be ordering more of these... Already have! Can't beat the price!
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICHIGAN CITY, IN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this blanket and the professional lettering and design that gave this beautiful blanket special meaning. It is very soft, and will become a keepsake for many years to come...I highly recommend this product and this company!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 7, 2015
I've bought this blanket many times as gifts . It's so soft and beautiful . So easy to order and I received it within a few days !! Loved by everyone I have bought it for !!
Love!
By Brianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast turn around time. Love the blanket, and love this site!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - October 17, 2015
I got this for my granddaughter & had it sent to them. My son & his girlfriend loved it!!!
Softest blanket ever!
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this baby blanket as a baptism gift for my 2 month old Goddaughter and was so pleased at not only the personalization, which was perfect, but at how SOFT it is! Seriously, it's the softest baby blanket I've ever had, reminds me of the fur on a rabbit's foot. Highly recommended!
very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 2, 2015
This was a beautiful blanket. It was delivered on time and the packaging was good. However, my note was not included in the package. My niece was not sure who had sent it (until I called). Overall good product, I'm sure the omitted note was an error.
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents were so pleased with this beautiful baby blanket. It's a lovely shade of pink and very soft.
Blanket
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, CO) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was a bit larger/fluffier for the price! Must admit I was a bit disappointed :(
Perfect for a Princess
By Tamerra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this blanket. It's so soft and cuddly. It looks exactly like the proof I approved! My daughter couldn't wait to wrap her daughter in it! Every grandma should buy one for their little princess or prince!
Loved this blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2015
I have bought this blankets at least twenty times! All my friends babies love it and they go to sleep with this blanket in their hands!!
Its so soft too!
Must buy this one!!
GREAT! ! ! ! Product
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft Blanket, Personalization really nice.
Super soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANKATO, MN) - February 23, 2015
this is the second blanket I've purchased as a gift with super reviews!
Absolutely adorable!!!
By Mae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my future godbaby. It's very soft and cuddly.It's absolutely perfect. I can't wait to give it to my precious little baby girl. Hope it serves as a reminder of how much she's loved by her godmother before she's even born. I can't wait to meet her,cuddle her,and watch her grow with this blanket :) Thank you Personalization Mall for such a great product...keep up the good work...more power :)
Perfect
By Caleb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out nicer than expected and fast turn around time
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 11, 2015
The personalized baby blanket was absolutely beautiful and my niece loved it as much as I did. Thank you.
Very Pleased
By Daniella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend who lives in another state than I do. She said the blanket is very soft and is generously sized. I've purchased other personalized blankets in the past that were to my surprise small in size. So all in all we are both pleased with this blanket. I will use Personalized Mall for my future purchases.
Beautiful baby blanket!
By Sherry C. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is sooo soft and the personalization looks awesome. I am an aunt of 3 beautiful nieces under 5 years old and I've given this blanket to each one of them when they were born. Each one has a different graphic, their name and birth date. They are all gorgeous. The parents loved them and my one niece still carries it around with her all the time (she's 3). This time the blanket itself was much more plush than the other two and it's a little bit smaller but overall a great purchase. I'm very happy with it. Also, the delivery was fast and their customer service is great. I have bought many things on this website and I highly recommend their products.
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - October 21, 2014
I loved the blanket!!!! The blanket is so soft and the colors are beautiful. I am so excited to give it as a gift.
So soft
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always a little skeptical ordering stuff online, but I had ordered from this site before and was happy. When my girlfriend had a baby recently I decided to send this blanket with her daughters name and birthday on it. She loved it! Delivery was pretty fast too. I was able to see the blanket when I went to visit and it looks just like the picture, but one thing you can't tell is how soft it is. It was so soft and adorable. I would definitely get it again for another friend. I highly recommend this site for personalized gifts.
Above and BEYOND...
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Very soft, sweet pink blanket!
By Lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket! Extremely soft, seems like it's going to be very durable too! Blanket came really fast to my front door and embroidering is perfect!
Lara
fuzzy and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedarburg, WI) - August 22, 2014
The blankets are incredibly soft! I usually send the gifts I purchase directly to the person I am buying them for. But this time I thought I wanted to feel how soft these blankets really are. I had heard it over and over again from the new Moms but wanted to feel for myself! They are EVERTYTHING the new Moms had stated...They become the babies favorite blanket!
Loved it :-)
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blankets softness, quality and the way they put the personalization on the blanket!! It was perfect!! The customer service was great too. The first blanket got lost in the delivery and thankfully, they sent me a new one!!
Very pleased
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my Granddaughter and I am so happy. Everything was more than I expected, blanket is very soft, embroidered is very good and great size. Definitely worth it
Employee baby gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved by all
Personalized baby blanket
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, MN) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Myself and my coffee group friends have started giving these blankets to each new grandchild in our group. The new moms absolutely LOVE the blankets! The embroidery is cute and colorful. We all love the quality of the finished product. We also love the speedy delivery! This is a site to use!
WONDERFUL
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is perfect, I have ordered a great deal of these in the past 5 years, they are a great gift to give with the baby's whole name and birthday on it. The shipping is very fast so that you get the blanket in days of when the baby was born, the parents are crazy about it and the baby has something to keep for the rest of its life. Love this blanket
Love this blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - April 19, 2014
Over the last year, I have sent this blanket to 3 new mother's. I always get rave reviews. They have all commented that it so special because it is the first gift with their new babies name on it.
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly! It is absolutely beautiful!
Loved the product
By Myeshia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington , NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Job well done and the delivery was fast
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - March 4, 2014
The blanket was even nicer in person. It is super soft. Just perfect for a newborn!
Absolutely Perfect
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I loved the blanket for our new born daughter. It is very soft and exactly what we wanted. It even arrived faster than I expected.
so pleased
By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of things on line this was absolutely the best experience yet the blanket was beautiful the stitching perfect I could not of asked for any better everything I ordered was perfect and it came earlier then I expected another plus I will be ordering from you again it is nice to know people still take pride in what they do I will tell everyone what a great place to shop thank you so much.
Blanket
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple we gave this blanket for their baby love it, They have their baby with the blanket on FB.
Soft blanket
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this blanket whenever one of my friends has a baby, it never disappoints!!!! It's soft & great quality
Soft and cuddly
By P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased several of these in the past but this one was the softest.
Babies' mothers have said they wash beautifully.
Disappointed
By Ryan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this blanket in the last two years for my first two girls and they love them. I just had another baby and bought one for her and the blanket was a lot smaller than the other blankets.... I was disappointed.... I want the other size back...
baby blanket
By brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way the blanket turned out and I think its a good size too. I cant wait to give this to my niece in a few weeks, thanks!
Soft and cuddly
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT POINT, NY) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our first grandchild who is 5 weeks old. Was looking for a snuggly blankie that had a satin trim. Oddly it was a difficult search until I discovered this site. Had to get it and absolutely had to personalize it. Was thrilled to see the ladybug since our granddaughters' pet name for us is Ladybug. Thrilled to say she loves being snuggled in it and touching the satin trim with her little hands. This will be with her for her lifetime. She'll always know that her Gammie and Poppy love her because of what was embroidered on her very own blankie.This has not been my only purchase and will continue buying. The quality of the products and prices are very reasonable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved