Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
soft & comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - June 27, 2011
I bought this blanket for a co-worker's new born. I got a card from mom & the baby saying how much they are enjoying it. She say's it's so soft and comfy and she loves to cuddle in it all day. The monogram was a special touch and they are very pleased with the gift. I would definitely buy this gift again.
pink blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 24, 2011
Blanket is very soft, personalization turned out nice, shipping was very fast!
Very Nice Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - June 13, 2011
I didn't see the blanket in person because it was a gift for a friend that just had a baby....but they absolutely loved it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
Great personal touch for the new addition to the family. Good quality.
Baby Love
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift for a new baby!
No matter how many blankets a baby receives, this will
be a "keeper"! It's precious!
HAPPY IN CALIFORNIA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CA) - May 27, 2011
I'm always a little nervous about ordering a product without actually seeing it, but because I could play with colors and font, I took a chance and ordered from Personalization Mall. I was so pleased with my order and am certain the expectant parents will love the gifts. PM made it easy to track my order and I was most pleased in the timely manner in which I received it. I'm getting ready to place another order for my neice and am overjoyed that I can order from such a reputable company. I have already passed on praises to my family and friends. Thanks PM for caring about my needs. I'll be back.
"best gift"
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so happily surprised to find her baby's name personalized on blanket. She was thrilled, and said it was "the best gift." She couldn't wait to get on the Personalization Mall website to order more items! THIS personalized blanket will be the only one i choose for future baby gifts. Thanks for making my friend's baby arrival more special.
Baby's First Blanket
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized baby blanket for my niece! It was great material and the embroidered design looked perfect! My sister and her husband loved it! Thanks again!
A Keepsake
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth blanket I have ordered in the past few months, so I think you can tell I have been very satisfied. A reasonably priced, unique and beautiful gift, these blankets are a keepsake for baby and parents. It's so easy, I can order online, have the blanket sent directly to the parents and enclose a personalized card. The blanket is high quality, well made, personalization is beautiful and the shipping is prompt. I will certainly recommend this site to my friends and most definitely will be ordering again. Thanks for a great product.
So Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2011
Stitching is great!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 14, 2016
Beautifully made blanket, the parents loved the butterfly and name stitching on the blanket. well worth the price for the workmanship.. Makes a wonderful keepsake
Beautiful & soft!
By Aditi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 8th or 10th time I've bought this blanket for a friend who just had a baby. It's great quality, soft, thick, and perfectly embroidered. I'll continue to purchase this as long as anyone I know keeps having babies!
Beautiful baby blanket
By Yasmine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out beautiful. Second time ordering it for friend's babies.
Terrible quality and customer service
By Grace G. (Stamford, CT) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this blanket is not good. It came with stitching out of place and blue stain on it. When I reached out to customer service with pictures, they wanted me to return it. I had got rid of the box and it was too much of a hassle to return. They lost a good customer!! Embarrassed to give as a gift and not worth the money
Awesome baby gift
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is the perfect gift for a new baby. It will completely cover a toddler, it is soft, warm, excellent quality and the engraving makes it different and a little special
Baby Blanket Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - May 3, 2016
Perfect gift for a baby arrival
Softest Baby Blanket!
By Robbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the embroidery beautiful, the blanket is oh-so-soft. This is a family heirloom for certain! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Blanket
By Ailedy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and very countable for new born.. I have bought a few of them and they long lasting.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 11, 2016
This was so worth the money !! The embroidery work was Beautiful !!! Gave this as a Baby shower gift & everyone LOVED it !!!
A lovely baby gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents loved this baby blanket! It's warm, soft and cuddly for their newborn baby girl. The lettering and design contrasted beautifully with the soft pink color. Baby will use it for years!
Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a gift and they just love it ~ Says it is so fluffy and soft ~ Was going to only display on crib but due to the softness they use it every day.
Baby Love Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - March 15, 2016
Very nice little blanket. It is soft and the embroidery is nicely done.
I would definitely order other items from this seller.
MEMORY KEEPSAKE
By katheryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLEAN, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS A BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE FOR ANY
OCASSION...
Excellent blanket!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about the product and amazed at how fast it shipped and was here!
gift
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Baby Love Blanket I purchased. Both recipients reaction was so positive that they gave me chills. The quality of the embroidery work was outstanding and I will definitely purchase another blanket at the right time.
Best baby gift ever!
By LAUREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as baby gift and when it came I was very impressed! I was worried about finding something for a baby with 2 middle names! The blanket is sooooo soft and the embroidery looked great! It was a huge hit with the mommy and daddy to be. I will be ordering more of these... Already have! Can't beat the price!
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICHIGAN CITY, IN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this blanket and the professional lettering and design that gave this beautiful blanket special meaning. It is very soft, and will become a keepsake for many years to come...I highly recommend this product and this company!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 7, 2015
I've bought this blanket many times as gifts . It's so soft and beautiful . So easy to order and I received it within a few days !! Loved by everyone I have bought it for !!
Love!
By Brianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast turn around time. Love the blanket, and love this site!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - October 17, 2015
I got this for my granddaughter & had it sent to them. My son & his girlfriend loved it!!!
Softest blanket ever!
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this baby blanket as a baptism gift for my 2 month old Goddaughter and was so pleased at not only the personalization, which was perfect, but at how SOFT it is! Seriously, it's the softest baby blanket I've ever had, reminds me of the fur on a rabbit's foot. Highly recommended!
very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 2, 2015
This was a beautiful blanket. It was delivered on time and the packaging was good. However, my note was not included in the package. My niece was not sure who had sent it (until I called). Overall good product, I'm sure the omitted note was an error.
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents were so pleased with this beautiful baby blanket. It's a lovely shade of pink and very soft.
Blanket
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, CO) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was a bit larger/fluffier for the price! Must admit I was a bit disappointed :(
Perfect for a Princess
By Tamerra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this blanket. It's so soft and cuddly. It looks exactly like the proof I approved! My daughter couldn't wait to wrap her daughter in it! Every grandma should buy one for their little princess or prince!
Loved this blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2015
I have bought this blankets at least twenty times! All my friends babies love it and they go to sleep with this blanket in their hands!!
Its so soft too!
Must buy this one!!
GREAT! ! ! ! Product
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft Blanket, Personalization really nice.
Super soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANKATO, MN) - February 23, 2015
this is the second blanket I've purchased as a gift with super reviews!
Absolutely adorable!!!
By Mae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my future godbaby. It's very soft and cuddly.It's absolutely perfect. I can't wait to give it to my precious little baby girl. Hope it serves as a reminder of how much she's loved by her godmother before she's even born. I can't wait to meet her,cuddle her,and watch her grow with this blanket :) Thank you Personalization Mall for such a great product...keep up the good work...more power :)
Perfect
By Caleb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out nicer than expected and fast turn around time
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved