Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Soft and cuddly
By P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased several of these in the past but this one was the softest.
Babies' mothers have said they wash beautifully.
Disappointed
By Ryan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this blanket in the last two years for my first two girls and they love them. I just had another baby and bought one for her and the blanket was a lot smaller than the other blankets.... I was disappointed.... I want the other size back...
baby blanket
By brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way the blanket turned out and I think its a good size too. I cant wait to give this to my niece in a few weeks, thanks!
Soft and cuddly
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT POINT, NY) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our first grandchild who is 5 weeks old. Was looking for a snuggly blankie that had a satin trim. Oddly it was a difficult search until I discovered this site. Had to get it and absolutely had to personalize it. Was thrilled to see the ladybug since our granddaughters' pet name for us is Ladybug. Thrilled to say she loves being snuggled in it and touching the satin trim with her little hands. This will be with her for her lifetime. She'll always know that her Gammie and Poppy love her because of what was embroidered on her very own blankie.This has not been my only purchase and will continue buying. The quality of the products and prices are very reasonable.
Always perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IL) - October 11, 2013
We have purchased this personalized blanket four times and each time they are beautiful and very much appreciated by the loved ones in our family!
Liked everything
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and came through perfect. Customer service was wonderful. NO complaints
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 2, 2013
I love how soft the blanket is and the lettering is just how I ordered. Very cute blanket! I actually ordered if for my ferret and she loves it too!
Baby loves her Baby Love Blanket
By A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the blanket soft and cuddly is it trimmed with the ever popular satin that babies find so soothing. The artwork is flawless and I am so happy that I was able to choose the graphic, font and colors. Because I was able to see a picture of the ‘finished’ product before I ordered I was at ease. When I received the blanket I thought it was great, but when I saw how the baby girl loved it I changed my rating to spectacular.
Very soft, but a little spendy...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FARGO, ND) - April 7, 2013
The blanket is very nice but a little spendy, and I notice the plush is a little higher the name, so it blends a little with the blanket but it was fast shipping and I will order again, the owl is so cute!
Grateful
By Jimmie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my new lil niece and it is absolutely beautiful. The quality of the fabric is wonderful. At least I know it will last her for years to come. If my brother compliments it then you know it's good because guys are just not that into details. Once again...Thank you for a great product! Now I get to do some wedding shopping and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!!
Sweet Baby Blanket
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was so very soft and the embroidery was beautiful. I highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a beautiful baby gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - March 18, 2013
Well made with beautiful stiching! Very happy with my purchase.
So Soft!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - March 16, 2013
My one year old daughter loves her new snuggly blanket! It is extremely soft and the personalization is very nicely done. I will probably buy a second blanket for back-up (for when we have to wash the first one). I highly recommend it.
Love the blanket!
By JEFF C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my third Granddaughter's birth. Its so soft and fuzzy and very well made. The name embroidered looks great and makes is soo worth purchasing! If I am lucky enough to have any more grand kids, I will be buying more of these!
But this blanket ! You won't be sorry
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is AWESOME!!! It's very well crafted, the embroidery is skillfully done, great quality & so soft! I purchased it for a family member who'd just had a baby girl & she loved it!
Cutest Blanket!!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this blanket at least 5 different times now for different people and every single mother has loved the blanket so much. They all have said how extremely adorable the blanket is and how soft it is!! I highly recommend this blanket for a boy or a girl as I have bought both! You will not be disappointed!!!
Soft, sweet and cuddly blanket!!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket! It is so soft and the embroidery on it was done perfectly! My daughter loved this gift for my sweet granddaughter.
great gift
By Evonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased for a newborn! Nice quality and great keepsake.
Such a cute blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - April 17, 2013
I was shocked when I felt how soft this blanket is! It is by far the softest baby blanket I have ever felt! Great quality!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chateaugay, NY) - April 1, 2013
very nice Quality and very soft!
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w. simsbury, CT) - August 28, 2013
Very nice gift. the only improvement would be an updated or no ribbon binding. It is enjoyed by the 5 or so babies I've sent it to.
Love these blankets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, UT) - May 15, 2013
Love these blankets! Wish we could still pick the font though we love the block print instead. Very good quality of blanket, GREAT gifts!!
Second Purchase!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the first one so much (and so does my 14 month old) that we had to buy a second one so we'd have a spare. Super soft and snuggly and seems to be very well made!
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - May 31, 2013
This is a nice soft blanket. The size is a little small but ok. The personalization quality is good.
TOO CUTE
By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS BLANKET IS SO SOFT, THE PERSONALIZED NAME AND GRAPHIC LOOK SO CUTE. IT COMES IN A CLEAR, HEAVY PLASTIC ZIPPER BAG, SO IT WON'T BE TOUCHED BY ANYONE EXCEPT FOR MOMMY WHEN SHE GIVES IT TO HER BABY. IT WAS SO NICE, I BOUGHT ONE IN BLUE FOR ANOTHER FRIEND.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - January 23, 2013
Great quality blanket. Very soft and thick. My daughter loves it!
Great baby gift
By Bettie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pink and blue personalized baby blanket for my brother's twin boy and girl. My sister-in-law loved it! This is the second time I've purchased this blanket and the first person loved it as well. The size and quality of the blanket couldn't be better. I highly recommend this product.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the blanket beautiful and the personalization excellent, the items were shipped and arrived very quickly. Highly recommend this service to all.
Love this blanket!!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful! It's so soft! I can't wait to give it to the new parents tomorrow as I know they will love it as much as I do. Thanks!
Good, but expensive
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , OK) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seemed a little overpriced for the quality of the blanket. However, the parents absolutely loved seeing their baby's name and date of birth on the blanket. Their joy made the price worth it.
So much more than what I expected!
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my Baby Love Blanket today and I am so thrilled with this purchase! I got the pink blanket for my soon-to-be-born niece and it is so soft and snuggly. The embroidery is perfectly done and the colors and design I selected are true to what they show here on the site. In person it is so much more than what I thought I was going to be getting. I feel silly admitting this but I kind of teared up a little at just how wonderful this is going to look in her butterfly themed nursery. I know my sister-in-law will LOVE this and I can’t WAIT to give it to her when we have her shower. I HIGHLY recommend this as a purchase for anyone looking to get a new mom a blanket for their nursery, you won't be disappointed with this.
Great gift
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend. She loved it
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 28, 2014
This is the perfect gift for any new born, it arrived promptly, and the proud parents just loved it. The perfect keepsake to always be remembered and cherished!
Perfect....and loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - February 3, 2014
It is a quality item. I gave one to my now one-year-old grandson when he was born, and he, like Linus in Charlie Brown, drags it everywhere! He must have it for bedtime, too. It has endured a year so far of going everywhere with him and though many washings! Now his sister has her own.
So much better than a diaper pail!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 21, 2014
Talk about a score! I was so thrilled with the quality and softness of this blanket. The embroidery was beautiful and the new parents were so elated by this baby gift. And since the turn-around time was so quick, they said it was the first time they saw their baby's name and birth date on anything...which tickled them pink!
Mom and Dad loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - November 27, 2013
This is the softest blanket and the embroidery was done perfectly. I liked the bag it came in, so it could be stored after the baby was "done" with it!
Great gift for a newborn.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - June 29, 2014
I picked this blanket for friend who just had a baby. It arrived quickly. The quality of the blanket is great. It's so soft and the design on the blanket turned out nice. My friend loved this gift! She especially loved how it was personalized for her daughter.
Excellent baby gift
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased five of these baby blankets for friends and family. The blankets are excellent quality and the embroidering is well done. Each of the babies has liked the blanket, at least that's what their mommy said :-) The blankets are extra soft and have the satin edge which is very nice and does not come undone. It is a present that was well received by each of the new parents. I recommend it highly!
Very satisfied
By Afnan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item! Very satisfied! Thank you for making life easier
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - April 23, 2014
Love this blanket! It is super soft and good quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved