Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Thank you
By Todd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and she loves it!
Personalized baby blanket
By Lynnette L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Personalization is beautiful. Fabric is as soft as a baby's skin.I have given several through the years as new born baby gifts. They are always a favorite.
Angelic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, OK) - December 20, 2015
I ordered this the day after my granddaughter was born.
It is a perfect complimentary match to her big brother's, which I had ordered only 1 year prior.
The colors reflect those that were chosen in her nursery.
It is soft enough for a newborn & beautiful enough to pull on the heartstrings of parents & grandparents alike!
Great product
By Jose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. I just wish the blanket came in different colors choices.Great prices too. Cheapest around and I looked.
Cuddly Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henagar, AL) - December 5, 2015
The embroidery was beautiful. The blanket is very soft and plush. Love my selection.
gift
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Baby Love Blanket I purchased. Both recipients reaction was so positive that they gave me chills. The quality of the embroidery work was outstanding and I will definitely purchase another blanket at the right time.
Best baby gift ever!
By LAUREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as baby gift and when it came I was very impressed! I was worried about finding something for a baby with 2 middle names! The blanket is sooooo soft and the embroidery looked great! It was a huge hit with the mommy and daddy to be. I will be ordering more of these... Already have! Can't beat the price!
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICHIGAN CITY, IN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this blanket and the professional lettering and design that gave this beautiful blanket special meaning. It is very soft, and will become a keepsake for many years to come...I highly recommend this product and this company!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 7, 2015
I've bought this blanket many times as gifts . It's so soft and beautiful . So easy to order and I received it within a few days !! Loved by everyone I have bought it for !!
Super Soft
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They Love it and the baby loves the feel. Great gift!
Love!
By Brianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast turn around time. Love the blanket, and love this site!
Baby blanket
By Lynnette L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love , love it!!! I have had several personalized in the last few years. The blankets are sooooo soft and well made. All mother's have told me this blanket has turned into their child's favorite security blanket. Excellent quality and price. The personalization makes it very special.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - October 17, 2015
I got this for my granddaughter & had it sent to them. My son & his girlfriend loved it!!!
Great product
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chocowinity, NC) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an embroidered baby blanket for my daughter, the quality was great. It turned out to be a beautiful blanket! I would definitely use this site again for personalized products.
Great item
By Ron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket we ordered is very good quality and just what we wanted. We would highly recommend it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 21, 2015
Personalization always does a great job. Give delivery was perfect.
Baby Blanket - Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - August 31, 2015
I love the blanket. It's soooo soft. I can't wait to give it to the baby with other gifts.
Softest blanket ever!
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this baby blanket as a baptism gift for my 2 month old Goddaughter and was so pleased at not only the personalization, which was perfect, but at how SOFT it is! Seriously, it's the softest baby blanket I've ever had, reminds me of the fur on a rabbit's foot. Highly recommended!
So soft
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft as a cloud
very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 2, 2015
This was a beautiful blanket. It was delivered on time and the packaging was good. However, my note was not included in the package. My niece was not sure who had sent it (until I called). Overall good product, I'm sure the omitted note was an error.
Absolutely beautiful!!!!!
By Fran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greece , NY) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and pretty ...more than I expected!!
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents were so pleased with this beautiful baby blanket. It's a lovely shade of pink and very soft.
Very Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - May 8, 2015
Best gift ever....so excited to present it at the baby shower. The stiching was perfect and the blanket is soon soft. I wish it was bigger i would get one for myself
awesome
By Sonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kailua-kona, HI) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy that my order came in exactly how I ordered it unlike the customize personalized baby robe set I ordered...very disappointed with that!!!
Perfect for a Princess
By Tamerra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this blanket. It's so soft and cuddly. It looks exactly like the proof I approved! My daughter couldn't wait to wrap her daughter in it! Every grandma should buy one for their little princess or prince!
Baby Blanket
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. This blanket is so soft and the personalization is awesome!
Great granddaughter gift!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very similar to the one my daughter "wagged and dragged" around for years as a baby and small child. This was the only thing she wanted for her own soon-to-be-born daughter. She was absolutely thrilled with the softness and, most especially, with the pink satin binding. Thanks very much!
Amazing quality!!!
By dan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 items from these guys. Each item exceeded my every expectation. The quality of the material and the unique way that they make each item extra special is just fantastic! I can't cay enough good things about this place!
Loved this blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2015
I have bought this blankets at least twenty times! All my friends babies love it and they go to sleep with this blanket in their hands!!
Its so soft too!
Must buy this one!!
GREAT! ! ! ! Product
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft Blanket, Personalization really nice.
Super soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANKATO, MN) - February 23, 2015
this is the second blanket I've purchased as a gift with super reviews!
i got the doll a bib and blanket personalized
By mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, IN) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved them all bought them for my first granddaughter due this june and i love them and i'm sure i will b a return customer.
Absolutely adorable!!!
By Mae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my future godbaby. It's very soft and cuddly.It's absolutely perfect. I can't wait to give it to my precious little baby girl. Hope it serves as a reminder of how much she's loved by her godmother before she's even born. I can't wait to meet her,cuddle her,and watch her grow with this blanket :) Thank you Personalization Mall for such a great product...keep up the good work...more power :)
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 11, 2015
The personalized baby blanket was absolutely beautiful and my niece loved it as much as I did. Thank you.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 21, 2014
I am very happy with the blanket. It's super soft and plush. I wish it was a little bigger but this seems to be a standard baby blanket size. Otherwise exactly what I was looking for.
Very Pleased
By Daniella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend who lives in another state than I do. She said the blanket is very soft and is generously sized. I've purchased other personalized blankets in the past that were to my surprise small in size. So all in all we are both pleased with this blanket. I will use Personalized Mall for my future purchases.
Baby blanket
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcalde, NM) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for one of my beautiful great nieces and I really liked the blanket and I will difinately order more of these blankets for any future nieces/nephews. THank you for the product and I hope to see more options in the future..
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - October 21, 2014
I loved the blanket!!!! The blanket is so soft and the colors are beautiful. I am so excited to give it as a gift.
So soft!!
By Georgia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends who were expecting their second daughter wanted a blanket just for her, not a hand me down. I ordered the baby love blanket in white and had lavender personalization with the bird motif. What a beautiful blanket! Soft as butter and wonderful quality. Her parents were thrilled with it. I will definitely use your company again.
SOFTY BABY BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - October 8, 2014
They are very soft and cuddly. Mothers are so happy to hold for it's softy feeling.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved