Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
~Nicholla - NY

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it :-)
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blankets softness, quality and the way they put the personalization on the blanket!! It was perfect!! The customer service was great too. The first blanket got lost in the delivery and thankfully, they sent me a new one!!
Cuddly soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 9, 2014
I've sent this blanket to my two nieces as baby gifts for their babies. The new moms loved these soft, cuddly blankets. And the personalized embroidery makes it an especially thoughtful gift.
Very pleased
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my Granddaughter and I am so happy. Everything was more than I expected, blanket is very soft, embroidered is very good and great size. Definitely worth it
Soft and Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - July 29, 2014
Great blanket for children of all ages. Perfect size! Very Soft! And very well made! overall one of the best blankets I have ever found!
soft and cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - July 5, 2014
I bought this blanket as a gift for my great niece. The embroidery is beautiful and the blanket is so soft and cuddly. I was impressed at how fast it came, even faster then they estimated. It was a hit with the new Mom and Dad. It definitely makes great keep sake.
Great gift for a newborn.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - June 29, 2014
I picked this blanket for friend who just had a baby. It arrived quickly. The quality of the blanket is great. It's so soft and the design on the blanket turned out nice. My friend loved this gift! She especially loved how it was personalized for her daughter.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 28, 2014
This is the perfect gift for any new born, it arrived promptly, and the proud parents just loved it. The perfect keepsake to always be remembered and cherished!
So much better than a diaper pail!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 21, 2014
Talk about a score! I was so thrilled with the quality and softness of this blanket. The embroidery was beautiful and the new parents were so elated by this baby gift. And since the turn-around time was so quick, they said it was the first time they saw their baby's name and birth date on anything...which tickled them pink!
Personalized baby blanket
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, MN) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Myself and my coffee group friends have started giving these blankets to each new grandchild in our group. The new moms absolutely LOVE the blankets! The embroidery is cute and colorful. We all love the quality of the finished product. We also love the speedy delivery! This is a site to use!
Very satisfied
By Afnan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item! Very satisfied! Thank you for making life easier
WONDERFUL
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is perfect, I have ordered a great deal of these in the past 5 years, they are a great gift to give with the baby's whole name and birthday on it. The shipping is very fast so that you get the blanket in days of when the baby was born, the parents are crazy about it and the baby has something to keep for the rest of its life. Love this blanket
Very nice blanket
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket. Very soft and seems to be of good quality.
Baby Gift
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was sent as a baby gift. The recipient took a picture of the newborn lying on her blanket and posted it on Facebook. Great price and fast shipping.
Purchased from you company before and am very satisfied with the merchandise.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - April 23, 2014
Love this blanket! It is super soft and good quality.
Love this blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - April 19, 2014
Over the last year, I have sent this blanket to 3 new mother's. I always get rave reviews. They have all commented that it so special because it is the first gift with their new babies name on it.
Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - April 15, 2014
Came out exactly how I wanted it to. Blanket is a nice and soft material and the writing looks great! Worth it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FIllmore, NY) - April 15, 2014
I love giving these as gifts to a new baby. They are the perfect weight for a baby, they love the satin edging, and I can make it personal by putting their name and birthdate on it which makes it special.
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly! It is absolutely beautiful!
Loved the product
By Myeshia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington , NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Job well done and the delivery was fast
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - March 4, 2014
The blanket was even nicer in person. It is super soft. Just perfect for a newborn!
Absolutely Perfect
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I loved the blanket for our new born daughter. It is very soft and exactly what we wanted. It even arrived faster than I expected.
Quality Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After getting a similar blanket as a gift many years ago, I gave this as a baby gift to 2 different people last week. They both lived it!
so pleased
By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of things on line this was absolutely the best experience yet the blanket was beautiful the stitching perfect I could not of asked for any better everything I ordered was perfect and it came earlier then I expected another plus I will be ordering from you again it is nice to know people still take pride in what they do I will tell everyone what a great place to shop thank you so much.
Blanket
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple we gave this blanket for their baby love it, They have their baby with the blanket on FB.
Perfect....and loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - February 3, 2014
It is a quality item. I gave one to my now one-year-old grandson when he was born, and he, like Linus in Charlie Brown, drags it everywhere! He must have it for bedtime, too. It has endured a year so far of going everywhere with him and though many washings! Now his sister has her own.
Soft blanket
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this blanket whenever one of my friends has a baby, it never disappoints!!!! It's soft & great quality
Excellent baby gift
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased five of these baby blankets for friends and family. The blankets are excellent quality and the embroidering is well done. Each of the babies has liked the blanket, at least that's what their mommy said :-) The blankets are extra soft and have the satin edge which is very nice and does not come undone. It is a present that was well received by each of the new parents. I recommend it highly!
Soft and cuddly
By P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased several of these in the past but this one was the softest.
Babies' mothers have said they wash beautifully.
Mom and Dad loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - November 27, 2013
This is the softest blanket and the embroidery was done perfectly. I liked the bag it came in, so it could be stored after the baby was "done" with it!
baby blanket
By brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way the blanket turned out and I think its a good size too. I cant wait to give this to my niece in a few weeks, thanks!
Baby Ava blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 19, 2013
Very soft and great embroidery
Baby Love Blanket
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful embroidered blanket - very soft.
Soft and cuddly
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT POINT, NY) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our first grandchild who is 5 weeks old. Was looking for a snuggly blankie that had a satin trim. Oddly it was a difficult search until I discovered this site. Had to get it and absolutely had to personalize it. Was thrilled to see the ladybug since our granddaughters' pet name for us is Ladybug. Thrilled to say she loves being snuggled in it and touching the satin trim with her little hands. This will be with her for her lifetime. She'll always know that her Gammie and Poppy love her because of what was embroidered on her very own blankie.This has not been my only purchase and will continue buying. The quality of the products and prices are very reasonable.
Always perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IL) - October 11, 2013
We have purchased this personalized blanket four times and each time they are beautiful and very much appreciated by the loved ones in our family!
Great Baby Gift
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am responsible for buying gifts to new babies, or any special occasion for my church. Over the years I have bought gifts for new moms and while all were liked this baby blanket got excellent comments from everyone who saw it. The mom just recently asked me for information where I ordered the blanket from because her daughter loves the blanket so much she is afraid it will be worn out and she wants to put it away for a keepsake! Thank you for the beautiful blanket and excellent quality.
HappyGrandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - September 28, 2013
The embroidered blanket was absolutely beautiful. Very well pleased with the quality and my daughter-in-law loved it as well.
Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the product, it was just as beautiful as shown on the website. The embroidery is beautiful and well made. The blanket was very soft. Absolutely loved it.
pink baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 12, 2013
the blanket is so pretty and softer thank I thought it would be. it came really fast. I live it and cnt wait till my daughter gets here to wrap her in it. will definitely purchase more items from this site .
Liked everything
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and came through perfect. Customer service was wonderful. NO complaints
perfect
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece (due in oct) my sister cried and said it was so beautiful
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved