Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
Average Customer Review: (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
soft and lovely for baby girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 18, 2017
The family loved it and said it was very soft and the name on blanket looked perfect.
Great gift
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wingate, NC) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss for her little girl. She loved it! It's so soft and the embroidery was beautiful. No stray threads, name spelled perfectly. Great gift for the expectant mommy.
beautiful keepsake!!
By Laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxsackie, NY) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall does a lovely job with this item - it is the third we have ordered - for our niece - all three of her small children have these custom embroidered lovely soft durable baby blankets - the lettering holds despite several washings and as infants the children love the silky edge - beautiful keepsake - best i have found after searching many sites.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 27, 2017
I orderd a girls baby blanket, and it shipped quickly and was beautiful! I know the new parents are going to love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 27, 2017
I orderd a girls baby blanket, and it shipped quickly and was beautiful! I know the new parents are going to love it!
So Pretty, So Soft!
By NAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOONE, NC) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, quick delivery and the blanket is sooooo soft. I can't wait to give it to our new grand daughter.
Love This Blanket
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this blanket for several new babies in our family over the years (some blue, some pink) and for every one it has become their "favorite" blanket because of how how soft it is! I'm always amazed at how fast it is shipped. Highly recommend this blanket!
Beautiful
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jermyn, PA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautifully done! Great price too!
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - March 16, 2017
This blanket is just stunning to say the least! It's so soft.
Beautiful
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my great niece. It was so soft and the embroidering was beautiful
PERSONALIZED BABY BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwick, VT) - March 11, 2017
LOVE IT. SHIPPED FAST , GREAT QUALITY JUST CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS BLANKET.
Pink blanket
By Ambareen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients were very happy to receive the personalized blanket as a special keepsake.
Beyond my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - February 28, 2017
Absolutely beautiful! Loved how soft it was! A perfect gift for a perfect little princess??
Baby Blanket
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, WI) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and very good embroidery! Matches my other daughters from three years ago.
So Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 20, 2017
I have order the pink and blue blankets for employees that have had babies and for my new grandchildren. Both of the colors are very nice. This blanket is so soft and the quality of the embroidery is excellent. I would highly recommend this blanket.
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - February 19, 2017
So very soft! Nice quality!
Love Baby Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 10, 2017
The blanket is soft and the embroidery nicely done. It is a very good product, especially for the price.
Best Go-To Baby Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 31, 2017
I have purchased three of these blankets for new moms over the last 4 months. Everyone LOVES them! I never have to try to figure out what to get as a baby gift...this is the ONE!
Very Soft
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby blanket received very fast after ordering it. The blanket is very soft and the engraving came out perfect. I have purchased a baby blanket after every grandchild was born and I have never been disappointed with your service or quality.
Baby blanket for my second granddaughter
By Wesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased an embroidered baby blanket from you in 2013 for my first granddaughter. In all honesty, she refuses to give it up. In my opinion, my son and his wife have to deal with this.

I purchased an embroidered baby blanket from you in 2016 for my second granddaughter. In all honesty, she refuses to give it up. Once again, my son and his wife have to deal with this.

I love being a grandfather!!! :-)
Baby blanket
By Wesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a baby blanket through Personalizitionmall.com for my first granddaughter when she was first born, three years ago. My son and his wife have had a difficult time taking it away from her because she loves it so much. My granddaughter has come to call the blanket her "me-me".

Because my first granddaughter loved and loves her blanket so much, I purchased the same sort of blanket for my second granddaughter and gave it to her as a Christmas present this year. I'm fairly certain that she will love the blanket just as much as her older sister did/does.

In all honesty, I plan on purchasing the same sort of personalized baby blanket for all of my future grandchildren.
Recommended
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this soft, high quality blanket fast. It is beautifully embroidered and is sure to be a family treasure. Thank you!!
Beautifully precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco , TX) - December 10, 2016
It is a perfect gift that leaves a mark of joy in the family. Great product.
Awesome Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 6, 2016
Everything was exactly as stated and I received it very quickly
Baby girl blanket
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket & Babies love that it is so soft with the silk making it even softer
Gift for Baby Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - November 7, 2016
Very soft and lush. Sweet personable gift.
Cliennt baby gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
client was ecstatic over receiving the blanket
Best baby gift
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this blanket countless times and each and every time the parents tell me how much their baby just loves it!!!!

Some have even asked how to get a second one as a back-up!
so soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewis center, OH) - October 10, 2016
Our employee and his wife loved and and appreciated this blanket
Beautiful!!!!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered baby blanket was perfect! It is very soft and very good quality. Fast shipping! Will definitely be ordering again!
perfect gift
By Harriette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift. Parent was very pleased with it.
My go to baby gift
By Eugene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket has become my go to baby gift . This is the third one I've purchased and they have been a big hit with parents and babies alike. They are well made, soft and cuddly.
very soft
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket! Very soft and came just as pictured.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 14, 2016
Beautifully made blanket, the parents loved the butterfly and name stitching on the blanket. well worth the price for the workmanship.. Makes a wonderful keepsake
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - August 8, 2016
I was so thrilled with how this blanket turned out. The embroidery is beautiful and it very well may be the softest blanket I have ever felt. It will be perfect for my new niece. I only wish it came in more colors. Highly recommend!
Highest Quality!
By dan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a Personalization Mall customer for at least 5 years. I can honestly say I've always been highly satisfied and very impressed with the quality of every product. I'll be a customer for as long as the quality remains as good as it is today!
Beautiful & soft!
By Aditi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 8th or 10th time I've bought this blanket for a friend who just had a baby. It's great quality, soft, thick, and perfectly embroidered. I'll continue to purchase this as long as anyone I know keeps having babies!
Beautiful baby blanket
By Yasmine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out beautiful. Second time ordering it for friend's babies.
Pink baby love embroidered blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 1, 2016
I order alot from personalization mall because their products are wonderful! This baby blanket has become a perfect gift for all the new babies we've been blessed with lately. It is extremely soft and is extremely well made! And the embroidery just adds that "personal touch" And you receive it within a few days!!! I highly recommend this blanket. You won't be disappointed!
Beautiful Unique Baby Gift
By Katy B. (Grand Junction, CO) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids received these blankets and now it is the only thing I give. They are beautiful, durable and unique. Each time it has been gifted, the mom/baby love them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved