Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Baby Blanket Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - May 3, 2016
Perfect gift for a baby arrival
Softest Baby Blanket!
By Robbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the embroidery beautiful, the blanket is oh-so-soft. This is a family heirloom for certain! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Blanket
By Ailedy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and very countable for new born.. I have bought a few of them and they long lasting.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 11, 2016
This was so worth the money !! The embroidery work was Beautiful !!! Gave this as a Baby shower gift & everyone LOVED it !!!
A lovely baby gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents loved this baby blanket! It's warm, soft and cuddly for their newborn baby girl. The lettering and design contrasted beautifully with the soft pink color. Baby will use it for years!
Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a gift and they just love it ~ Says it is so fluffy and soft ~ Was going to only display on crib but due to the softness they use it every day.
Baby Love Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - March 15, 2016
Very nice little blanket. It is soft and the embroidery is nicely done.
I would definitely order other items from this seller.
MEMORY KEEPSAKE
By katheryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLEAN, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS A BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE FOR ANY
OCASSION...
Excellent blanket!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about the product and amazed at how fast it shipped and was here!
gift
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Baby Love Blanket I purchased. Both recipients reaction was so positive that they gave me chills. The quality of the embroidery work was outstanding and I will definitely purchase another blanket at the right time.
Best baby gift ever!
By LAUREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as baby gift and when it came I was very impressed! I was worried about finding something for a baby with 2 middle names! The blanket is sooooo soft and the embroidery looked great! It was a huge hit with the mommy and daddy to be. I will be ordering more of these... Already have! Can't beat the price!
Beautiful Baby Blanket
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICHIGAN CITY, IN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this blanket and the professional lettering and design that gave this beautiful blanket special meaning. It is very soft, and will become a keepsake for many years to come...I highly recommend this product and this company!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 7, 2015
I've bought this blanket many times as gifts . It's so soft and beautiful . So easy to order and I received it within a few days !! Loved by everyone I have bought it for !!
Love!
By Brianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast turn around time. Love the blanket, and love this site!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - October 17, 2015
I got this for my granddaughter & had it sent to them. My son & his girlfriend loved it!!!
Softest blanket ever!
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this baby blanket as a baptism gift for my 2 month old Goddaughter and was so pleased at not only the personalization, which was perfect, but at how SOFT it is! Seriously, it's the softest baby blanket I've ever had, reminds me of the fur on a rabbit's foot. Highly recommended!
very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 2, 2015
This was a beautiful blanket. It was delivered on time and the packaging was good. However, my note was not included in the package. My niece was not sure who had sent it (until I called). Overall good product, I'm sure the omitted note was an error.
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents were so pleased with this beautiful baby blanket. It's a lovely shade of pink and very soft.
Blanket
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, CO) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was a bit larger/fluffier for the price! Must admit I was a bit disappointed :(
Perfect for a Princess
By Tamerra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this blanket. It's so soft and cuddly. It looks exactly like the proof I approved! My daughter couldn't wait to wrap her daughter in it! Every grandma should buy one for their little princess or prince!
Loved this blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2015
I have bought this blankets at least twenty times! All my friends babies love it and they go to sleep with this blanket in their hands!!
Its so soft too!
Must buy this one!!
GREAT! ! ! ! Product
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft Blanket, Personalization really nice.
Super soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANKATO, MN) - February 23, 2015
this is the second blanket I've purchased as a gift with super reviews!
Absolutely adorable!!!
By Mae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my future godbaby. It's very soft and cuddly.It's absolutely perfect. I can't wait to give it to my precious little baby girl. Hope it serves as a reminder of how much she's loved by her godmother before she's even born. I can't wait to meet her,cuddle her,and watch her grow with this blanket :) Thank you Personalization Mall for such a great product...keep up the good work...more power :)
Perfect
By Caleb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out nicer than expected and fast turn around time
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 11, 2015
The personalized baby blanket was absolutely beautiful and my niece loved it as much as I did. Thank you.
Very Pleased
By Daniella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend who lives in another state than I do. She said the blanket is very soft and is generously sized. I've purchased other personalized blankets in the past that were to my surprise small in size. So all in all we are both pleased with this blanket. I will use Personalized Mall for my future purchases.
Beautiful baby blanket!
By Sherry C. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is sooo soft and the personalization looks awesome. I am an aunt of 3 beautiful nieces under 5 years old and I've given this blanket to each one of them when they were born. Each one has a different graphic, their name and birth date. They are all gorgeous. The parents loved them and my one niece still carries it around with her all the time (she's 3). This time the blanket itself was much more plush than the other two and it's a little bit smaller but overall a great purchase. I'm very happy with it. Also, the delivery was fast and their customer service is great. I have bought many things on this website and I highly recommend their products.
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - October 21, 2014
I loved the blanket!!!! The blanket is so soft and the colors are beautiful. I am so excited to give it as a gift.
So soft
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always a little skeptical ordering stuff online, but I had ordered from this site before and was happy. When my girlfriend had a baby recently I decided to send this blanket with her daughters name and birthday on it. She loved it! Delivery was pretty fast too. I was able to see the blanket when I went to visit and it looks just like the picture, but one thing you can't tell is how soft it is. It was so soft and adorable. I would definitely get it again for another friend. I highly recommend this site for personalized gifts.
Above and BEYOND...
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Very soft, sweet pink blanket!
By Lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket! Extremely soft, seems like it's going to be very durable too! Blanket came really fast to my front door and embroidering is perfect!
Lara
fuzzy and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedarburg, WI) - August 22, 2014
The blankets are incredibly soft! I usually send the gifts I purchase directly to the person I am buying them for. But this time I thought I wanted to feel how soft these blankets really are. I had heard it over and over again from the new Moms but wanted to feel for myself! They are EVERTYTHING the new Moms had stated...They become the babies favorite blanket!
Loved it :-)
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blankets softness, quality and the way they put the personalization on the blanket!! It was perfect!! The customer service was great too. The first blanket got lost in the delivery and thankfully, they sent me a new one!!
Very pleased
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my Granddaughter and I am so happy. Everything was more than I expected, blanket is very soft, embroidered is very good and great size. Definitely worth it
Employee baby gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved by all
Personalized baby blanket
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, MN) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Myself and my coffee group friends have started giving these blankets to each new grandchild in our group. The new moms absolutely LOVE the blankets! The embroidery is cute and colorful. We all love the quality of the finished product. We also love the speedy delivery! This is a site to use!
WONDERFUL
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is perfect, I have ordered a great deal of these in the past 5 years, they are a great gift to give with the baby's whole name and birthday on it. The shipping is very fast so that you get the blanket in days of when the baby was born, the parents are crazy about it and the baby has something to keep for the rest of its life. Love this blanket
Love this blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - April 19, 2014
Over the last year, I have sent this blanket to 3 new mother's. I always get rave reviews. They have all commented that it so special because it is the first gift with their new babies name on it.
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly! It is absolutely beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved