Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wanted to tell you how glad I am that I found your site! Great stuff! Great service. Hope all of you and your families have a wonderful holiday season and a PROSPEROUS new year. Be ordering in the...
    ~Susan - MD

    Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized baby blanket
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, MN) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Myself and my coffee group friends have started giving these blankets to each new grandchild in our group. The new moms absolutely LOVE the blankets! The embroidery is cute and colorful. We all love the quality of the finished product. We also love the speedy delivery! This is a site to use!
    WONDERFUL
    By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is perfect, I have ordered a great deal of these in the past 5 years, they are a great gift to give with the baby's whole name and birthday on it. The shipping is very fast so that you get the blanket in days of when the baby was born, the parents are crazy about it and the baby has something to keep for the rest of its life. Love this blanket
    Love this blanket!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - April 19, 2014
    Over the last year, I have sent this blanket to 3 new mother's. I always get rave reviews. They have all commented that it so special because it is the first gift with their new babies name on it.
    Personalized Baby Blanket
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out perfectly! It is absolutely beautiful!
    Loved the product
    By Myeshia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington , NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Job well done and the delivery was fast
    Baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - March 4, 2014
    The blanket was even nicer in person. It is super soft. Just perfect for a newborn!
    Absolutely Perfect
    By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I loved the blanket for our new born daughter. It is very soft and exactly what we wanted. It even arrived faster than I expected.
    so pleased
    By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a lot of things on line this was absolutely the best experience yet the blanket was beautiful the stitching perfect I could not of asked for any better everything I ordered was perfect and it came earlier then I expected another plus I will be ordering from you again it is nice to know people still take pride in what they do I will tell everyone what a great place to shop thank you so much.
    Blanket
    By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple we gave this blanket for their baby love it, They have their baby with the blanket on FB.
    Soft blanket
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy this blanket whenever one of my friends has a baby, it never disappoints!!!! It's soft & great quality
    Soft and cuddly
    By P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have purchased several of these in the past but this one was the softest.
    Babies' mothers have said they wash beautifully.
    Disappointed
    By Ryan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this blanket in the last two years for my first two girls and they love them. I just had another baby and bought one for her and the blanket was a lot smaller than the other blankets.... I was disappointed.... I want the other size back...
    baby blanket
    By brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the way the blanket turned out and I think its a good size too. I cant wait to give this to my niece in a few weeks, thanks!
    Soft and cuddly
    By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT POINT, NY) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for our first grandchild who is 5 weeks old. Was looking for a snuggly blankie that had a satin trim. Oddly it was a difficult search until I discovered this site. Had to get it and absolutely had to personalize it. Was thrilled to see the ladybug since our granddaughters' pet name for us is Ladybug. Thrilled to say she loves being snuggled in it and touching the satin trim with her little hands. This will be with her for her lifetime. She'll always know that her Gammie and Poppy love her because of what was embroidered on her very own blankie.This has not been my only purchase and will continue buying. The quality of the products and prices are very reasonable.
    Always perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IL) - October 11, 2013
    We have purchased this personalized blanket four times and each time they are beautiful and very much appreciated by the loved ones in our family!
    Liked everything
    By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to order and came through perfect. Customer service was wonderful. NO complaints
    Beautiful blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 2, 2013
    I love how soft the blanket is and the lettering is just how I ordered. Very cute blanket! I actually ordered if for my ferret and she loves it too!
    Baby loves her Baby Love Blanket
    By A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only is the blanket soft and cuddly is it trimmed with the ever popular satin that babies find so soothing. The artwork is flawless and I am so happy that I was able to choose the graphic, font and colors. Because I was able to see a picture of the ‘finished’ product before I ordered I was at ease. When I received the blanket I thought it was great, but when I saw how the baby girl loved it I changed my rating to spectacular.
    Very soft, but a little spendy...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FARGO, ND) - April 7, 2013
    The blanket is very nice but a little spendy, and I notice the plush is a little higher the name, so it blends a little with the blanket but it was fast shipping and I will order again, the owl is so cute!
    Grateful
    By Jimmie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for my new lil niece and it is absolutely beautiful. The quality of the fabric is wonderful. At least I know it will last her for years to come. If my brother compliments it then you know it's good because guys are just not that into details. Once again...Thank you for a great product! Now I get to do some wedding shopping and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!!
    Sweet Baby Blanket
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket was so very soft and the embroidery was beautiful. I highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a beautiful baby gift.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - March 18, 2013
    Well made with beautiful stiching! Very happy with my purchase.
    So Soft!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - March 16, 2013
    My one year old daughter loves her new snuggly blanket! It is extremely soft and the personalization is very nicely done. I will probably buy a second blanket for back-up (for when we have to wash the first one). I highly recommend it.
    Love the blanket!
    By JEFF C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my third Granddaughter's birth. Its so soft and fuzzy and very well made. The name embroidered looks great and makes is soo worth purchasing! If I am lucky enough to have any more grand kids, I will be buying more of these!
    But this blanket ! You won't be sorry
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is AWESOME!!! It's very well crafted, the embroidery is skillfully done, great quality & so soft! I purchased it for a family member who'd just had a baby girl & she loved it!
    Cutest Blanket!!!
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this blanket at least 5 different times now for different people and every single mother has loved the blanket so much. They all have said how extremely adorable the blanket is and how soft it is!! I highly recommend this blanket for a boy or a girl as I have bought both! You will not be disappointed!!!
    Soft, sweet and cuddly blanket!!
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this blanket! It is so soft and the embroidery on it was done perfectly! My daughter loved this gift for my sweet granddaughter.
    great gift
    By Evonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I have purchased for a newborn! Nice quality and great keepsake.
    Such a cute blanket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - April 17, 2013
    I was shocked when I felt how soft this blanket is! It is by far the softest baby blanket I have ever felt! Great quality!
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chateaugay, NY) - April 1, 2013
    very nice Quality and very soft!
    baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w. simsbury, CT) - August 28, 2013
    Very nice gift. the only improvement would be an updated or no ribbon binding. It is enjoyed by the 5 or so babies I've sent it to.
    Love these blankets!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, UT) - May 15, 2013
    Love these blankets! Wish we could still pick the font though we love the block print instead. Very good quality of blanket, GREAT gifts!!
    Second Purchase!
    By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the first one so much (and so does my 14 month old) that we had to buy a second one so we'd have a spare. Super soft and snuggly and seems to be very well made!
    Baby Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - May 31, 2013
    This is a nice soft blanket. The size is a little small but ok. The personalization quality is good.
    TOO CUTE
    By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS BLANKET IS SO SOFT, THE PERSONALIZED NAME AND GRAPHIC LOOK SO CUTE. IT COMES IN A CLEAR, HEAVY PLASTIC ZIPPER BAG, SO IT WON'T BE TOUCHED BY ANYONE EXCEPT FOR MOMMY WHEN SHE GIVES IT TO HER BABY. IT WAS SO NICE, I BOUGHT ONE IN BLUE FOR ANOTHER FRIEND.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - January 23, 2013
    Great quality blanket. Very soft and thick. My daughter loves it!
    Great baby gift
    By Bettie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a pink and blue personalized baby blanket for my brother's twin boy and girl. My sister-in-law loved it! This is the second time I've purchased this blanket and the first person loved it as well. The size and quality of the blanket couldn't be better. I highly recommend this product.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was the blanket beautiful and the personalization excellent, the items were shipped and arrived very quickly. Highly recommend this service to all.
    Love this blanket!!!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is beautiful! It's so soft! I can't wait to give it to the new parents tomorrow as I know they will love it as much as I do. Thanks!
    Good, but expensive
    By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , OK) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It seemed a little overpriced for the quality of the blanket. However, the parents absolutely loved seeing their baby's name and date of birth on the blanket. Their joy made the price worth it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved