Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Red 12pc Pencil Set customer reviews

Personalized Pencils - Red - 12028
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
pencils
By bruce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwich, CT) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good transaction,fast delivery. Quality is good.
nice gift
By leroy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for school kids!
Great and special!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A young lady off to college, a nice surprise for her; I'm sure she's going to love them!
Nice looking
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Name is engraved. I like that!
Great gift but don't pick Gold Font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
Pencils looked great and write well. Tip: Don't pick Gold font. It is difficult to see on the red pencil.
Wonderful Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, NH) - October 15, 2012
I have been ordering items from Personalization Mall.com for years for our grandchildren. As with these pencils the quality is dependably good and if you need customer service, that is excellent as well.
No More Squabbles
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pencils are great at identifying the owner. The personalization isn't as clear as I had imagined but overall I'm very happy with the product. I also purchased and personalized the green ones for my other son.
Beautiful
By Ruqayyah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the red pencils with gold engraved writing. They were very beautiful. The only thing is that one or two of the pencils appeared to have the engraved name with no color or the gold didn't show through. Other than that, I liked them all.
RED PENCILS ARE GREAT FOR SCHOOL COLOR BANNER
By rosario J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba , CA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDSON LOVE HIS PERSONALIZED PENCILS FOR SCHOOL. LOVED THE COLOR ALSO, BECAUSE THE SCHOOL HE GOES TO. THE BANNER IS RED.


Fun pencils for school
By Kellie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these. The engraving was a little hard to read as it is pretty small. My son loves anything with his name on it, so he was thrilled.
A good buy
By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my Granddaughter starting 2nd grade. She like them but would have liked them better if they had been purple, which is her favorite color. Unfortunately, purple was not a color choice.
No one has seen them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 23, 2013
Just wanted to say that the birthday party will be the end of August. They will be favors. GMA
very nice
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter with her full name and school on them. She loves personalized items and I know she will really like these. The engraving is done nicely and cut deep in the pencil so her name really shows.
Lettering
By margie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering on these pencils is dull. It appears much brighter in the picture than then it really is. If the engraved was filled in with color, the pencils would pop.
contrast in color
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These red pencils are embossed in gold print. Therefore, the contrast of the color of the pencil to the name that I chose was weak. I would suggest that the company use white print on the red pencil, or perhaps black, in order to rectify this problem.
PRODUCT FEATURES I DON'T LIKE
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt pleasant, SC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PRINT ON RED PENCOLS WAS SMALLER THAN PRINT ON PINK PENCILS. THE NAME WAS BARELY LEGIBLE.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved