Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just needed to share how wonderful your photo ornaments are... they are instant heirlooms. High quality... well-executed. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
~Kathleen - MD

Elegant Monogram Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Elegant Monogram - 12033
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Our family
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this. I have it sitting on our fireplace mantel and have many compliments on it. Thank you so much.
LOVED THEM
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MO) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my in-laws for Christmas. They are absolutely beautiful! They was shipped right away and I didn't have to wait a long period of time for them to come in! I will defiantly be making more purchases through this website!
Looks great
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for clients and they always look great.
Completes a wall gallery
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a way to personalize your wall gallery, this is great. Even in the day of mixed families, I find this works fabulously!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - October 19, 2013
I ordered the canvas print in blue and I love it. It fits perfect into our family photo collage.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - September 19, 2013
This canvas print turned out great! We just love it! The grey color online was a great representation of the product. We have gotten tons of compliments!
Awesome
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this so much, I would like our initial & name to hang on the wall proudly. It is very light and comes in different colors. The size is perfect.
I plan to give it as a wedding gift. It was delivered in a few days and I was also pleased with the color I chose.
Excellent quality and beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 19, 2013
I have been looking for a wooden D to hang in our photo gallery on our staircase. This fulfilled my objective and then some with the addition of our last name. I ordered the black one and it is absolutely beautiful and looks fabulous in our gallery. I would highly recommend it!
Gorgeous
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is really awesome! I ordered it as a wedding gift, and loved it as soon as it arrived. I plan to get one for my house as well. Great quality, and actually a very big size. Very happy with this. Only thing that I wish looked different, is the fact that the last name was the letter L. It looks somewhat off centered, but not much you can do about that I suppose.
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 16, 2013
just as pictured. ordered for myself, but would make a great wedding gift.
Canvas Art
By Jordan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , MO) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very recently and I loved it, however it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. It's for a wedding, and I will get something else to go with it...but all in all, it was pretty.
Nice, but not quite...
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There wasn't enough color contrast between the initial and background. The initial isn't very visible. The photo isn't true at all.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved