Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Elegant Monogram - 12033
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - December 7, 2014
Christmas gift for our boss who is also a newlywed and a new homeowner. Very elegant, liked that we had different colors to choose from. The perfect addition to any home.
LOVE IT!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched many websites looking for a monogramed letter that was stylish, and finally found this one. I absolutely love it! Thank you!!
Nice, but not quite...
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There wasn't enough color contrast between the initial and background. The initial isn't very visible. The photo isn't true at all.
LOVED THEM
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MO) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my in-laws for Christmas. They are absolutely beautiful! They was shipped right away and I didn't have to wait a long period of time for them to come in! I will defiantly be making more purchases through this website!
Looks great
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for clients and they always look great.
Awesome
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this so much, I would like our initial & name to hang on the wall proudly. It is very light and comes in different colors. The size is perfect.
I plan to give it as a wedding gift. It was delivered in a few days and I was also pleased with the color I chose.
Gorgeous
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is really awesome! I ordered it as a wedding gift, and loved it as soon as it arrived. I plan to get one for my house as well. Great quality, and actually a very big size. Very happy with this. Only thing that I wish looked different, is the fact that the last name was the letter L. It looks somewhat off centered, but not much you can do about that I suppose.
Canvas Art
By Jordan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , MO) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very recently and I loved it, however it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. It's for a wedding, and I will get something else to go with it...but all in all, it was pretty.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - September 19, 2013
This canvas print turned out great! We just love it! The grey color online was a great representation of the product. We have gotten tons of compliments!
Excellent quality and beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 19, 2013
I have been looking for a wooden D to hang in our photo gallery on our staircase. This fulfilled my objective and then some with the addition of our last name. I ordered the black one and it is absolutely beautiful and looks fabulous in our gallery. I would highly recommend it!
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 16, 2013
just as pictured. ordered for myself, but would make a great wedding gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - October 19, 2013
I ordered the canvas print in blue and I love it. It fits perfect into our family photo collage.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenboro, NC) - November 10, 2014
Absolutely love this piece. It is good quality and shipped quickly. I have had several compliments on it since hanging it.
Love it!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love the canvas print. Good quality item!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - September 1, 2014
Just purchased my second monogramed canvas print for 2 friend's house warming gifts. Both were received with great delight & awe. They loved it & so did I! Would highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Dianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful plaque! I bought it for a shower gift
and the lovely bride to be absolutely loved it because
it is personal, about them, not the typical thing you
find in the local stores. Love it!
Completes a wall gallery
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a way to personalize your wall gallery, this is great. Even in the day of mixed families, I find this works fabulously!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - December 7, 2014
Christmas gift for our boss who is also a newlywed and a new homeowner. Very elegant, liked that we had different colors to choose from. The perfect addition to any home.
Our family
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this. I have it sitting on our fireplace mantel and have many compliments on it. Thank you so much.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved