Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Bliss Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - Holiday Bliss - 12036
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By GLENDY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vivid colors and no smudge
Labels were great
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels were great and arrived in a short amount of time
Great product
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your wonderful return label selection. This was very festive with great colors. They came on the day promised.
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - December 11, 2015
I order new holiday address labels every year. This was my first order w/ Personalization Mall. These labels are by far the the nicest ones I've ever received. Great quality for a great price!
Return labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland , CA) - December 9, 2015
I am very happy with the quality and the quickness of my address labels. Looking forward to doing business again
Million stars!!!!
By katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New rochelle, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it beautiful
Million stars!!!!
By katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New rochelle, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it beautiful
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 2, 2015
The labels look great and arrived in time for my Christmas cards.
Holiday Bliss Labels
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels just as shown. Love them and they arrived as promised
Very festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - October 17, 2015
Good product. Great quality for the price.
Great item!
By Olga F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels look very good, great quality, fast shipping. I love Personalization mall!
Return Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 5, 2015
This is my 2nd year ordering from P.Mall and it's a great quality online store to shop for many items. The labels were clear and it's a great add on to when ordering your Christmas cards. Love that the company offers matching labels to your cards.
christmas address return labels
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly enjoyed recieving the beautiful address return labels! The colors were bright and went well on our Christmas cards! Would definitely order again.
Colors are great!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many different labels from pmall, and I am always pleased. This item is no exception. Actually, this is one of my favorites :)
I definitely recommend!
NICE
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personal address labels. They just get the season started when I mail our Christmas cards. Love the bold red color.
Festive Holiday Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - November 24, 2014
These are even more beautiful than the picture (which is very nice)!
Another great item!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from PM very often and always love what I get! I just recently bought my first house and wanted to announce my new address with Christmas cards this season. These will be perfect for that! They are great quality, as always from PM.
Beautiful
By Terri-Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were well packed. No damage in shipping. They are very professionally done. They look great and the self-stick backing is very good.
test
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
test
love it!!
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these for my return address on my Christmas cards this year and received many compliments! Great price and very well made!
So excited!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 5, 2013
Love the address labels we ordered, ordering was so easy and shipping was very fast! Can't wait to put these on our Christmas cards!
Excellent Service!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2012
Perfect label and very very quick service. Wow!
Label are nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, MN) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ran out of labels and got these just in time to start using them. Love the snowflakes and color.
Christmas time saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 2, 2014
Address labels are beautifully printed on quality paper with very good adhesive. They come on very large sheets, but I would have preferred smaller sheets or a roll. Item arrived very carefully packaged and in perfect shape.
Good labels
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were good quality and a good gift for a wedding celebration!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 11, 2016
The labels were beautiful, I was just disappointed with the amount.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved