Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Holiday Bliss Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Personalized Return Address Labels - Holiday Bliss - 12036
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Festive Holiday Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - November 24, 2014
    These are even more beautiful than the picture (which is very nice)!
    Another great item!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order from PM very often and always love what I get! I just recently bought my first house and wanted to announce my new address with Christmas cards this season. These will be perfect for that! They are great quality, as always from PM.
    Beautiful
    By Terri-Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels were well packed. No damage in shipping. They are very professionally done. They look great and the self-stick backing is very good.
    test
    By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    test
    love it!!
    By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used these for my return address on my Christmas cards this year and received many compliments! Great price and very well made!
    So excited!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 5, 2013
    Love the address labels we ordered, ordering was so easy and shipping was very fast! Can't wait to put these on our Christmas cards!
    Excellent Service!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2012
    Perfect label and very very quick service. Wow!
    Christmas time saver!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 2, 2014
    Address labels are beautifully printed on quality paper with very good adhesive. They come on very large sheets, but I would have preferred smaller sheets or a roll. Item arrived very carefully packaged and in perfect shape.
    Good labels
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels were good quality and a good gift for a wedding celebration!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved