Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Bliss Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - Holiday Bliss - 12036
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Return Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 5, 2015
This is my 2nd year ordering from P.Mall and it's a great quality online store to shop for many items. The labels were clear and it's a great add on to when ordering your Christmas cards. Love that the company offers matching labels to your cards.
christmas address return labels
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly enjoyed recieving the beautiful address return labels! The colors were bright and went well on our Christmas cards! Would definitely order again.
Colors are great!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many different labels from pmall, and I am always pleased. This item is no exception. Actually, this is one of my favorites :)
I definitely recommend!
NICE
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personal address labels. They just get the season started when I mail our Christmas cards. Love the bold red color.
Festive Holiday Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - November 24, 2014
These are even more beautiful than the picture (which is very nice)!
Another great item!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from PM very often and always love what I get! I just recently bought my first house and wanted to announce my new address with Christmas cards this season. These will be perfect for that! They are great quality, as always from PM.
Beautiful
By Terri-Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were well packed. No damage in shipping. They are very professionally done. They look great and the self-stick backing is very good.
test
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
test
love it!!
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these for my return address on my Christmas cards this year and received many compliments! Great price and very well made!
So excited!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 5, 2013
Love the address labels we ordered, ordering was so easy and shipping was very fast! Can't wait to put these on our Christmas cards!
Excellent Service!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2012
Perfect label and very very quick service. Wow!
Christmas time saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 2, 2014
Address labels are beautifully printed on quality paper with very good adhesive. They come on very large sheets, but I would have preferred smaller sheets or a roll. Item arrived very carefully packaged and in perfect shape.
Good labels
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were good quality and a good gift for a wedding celebration!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved