Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Choose Girls Personalized Door Knob Hanger customer reviews

Personalized Door Knob Hanger for Girls Bedroom - 12060
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
good xmas present
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got it for my niece and she loves door hangers
Posted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 21, 2014
These are a great quality,and so funny.Now maybe everyone will leave me alone when I need some ME TIME.
she loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 17, 2013
My granddaughter loves her room name.
great xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 27, 2013
Got this for my soon to be step daugther and my oldnest niece for christmas. They will love it
High Quality!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came quick and exactly as shown. The image choices were great and printed with great quality. The material used to make the hanger is thick, durable and high quality. I am satisfied completely and highly recommend this personalized gift!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury, VT) - December 20, 2012
Once again I am pleased with not only the quality, but price and speed of shipping. This has been the best online personalization shopping experience in a long time.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - November 19, 2012
These are very cute and well made.
A childs Pride in their room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 3, 2012
Little ones are happy to feel that their space is important and take pride in their on room
Door knob review
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could have put something on both sides...Like do not disturb on one side and then whatever on the other side. At the price, next time I will just buy TWO!!! I LOVED that it was a lot sturdier than I thought it was going to be. it exceeded my expectations there.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved