Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My daughter introduced me to your site and it has been one of the best i have found on the internet. You have great gifts with great quality and fair prices. Thank you!
~Joan - NC

Precious Moments® Personalized Christening Baby Cross customer reviews

Personalized Christening Wall Cross - Precious Moments - 12067
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 6, 2014
Loved the cross. Bought it for my god-daughter. Can't honestly weight to give it to her.
Blessed
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace , LA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! just Love this item. What a Blessing for a little one.
Beautiful Cross!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 10, 2014
I gave this cross as a gift and they loved it! It is beautiful and very well made! I have always loved each and every item that I have purchased from Personalization Mall! Shipments are always timely too! Thank you for always doing such a great job!
Beautiful cross for birth of a baby
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is absolutely beautiful!!!! It exceeded expectations! I gave it as a gift for the birth if my niece, it was nicely made, great size and an outstanding price for a personalized item! Also really fast shipping! I would highly recommend this cross!
Beautiful Cross for Christening!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a blue cross for a christening. Arrived super fast and the personalization was perfect. Very nice gift. Did I mention how fast it arrived? Super fast! Thanks again...will continue to order very special gifts from you!
Precious Moments Christening Cross
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Baptism Cross I have bought as a Godmother. I will buy them for my own children. Very pretty, great quality, and thoughtful.
Adorable
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christening gift and was very impressed at how beautiful it was in person. Now I want to order one for my daughter!

The exact christening date is TBA so instead of the date, I put her middle name. Great personalized gift!
great gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very cute and very well constructed. I was happy with the product and am looking forward to giving it to my neice for her baptism.
LOVE THIS CROSS FOR BAPTISMAL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - October 22, 2012
This Cross is better that expected. I am very pleased to give it as a Baptismal Gift for my Great Nephew. I have always been so pleased with my purchases.
Beautiful Keepsake for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 2, 2012
I bought this for my Grandson and absolutely love it! We have received many compliments on it. It's a wonderful keepsake.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved