Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Christening Baby Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening Clothes - Precious Moments - 12070
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVERMORE, CA) - October 15, 2013
Exactly what I expected, my god daughters are going to love them!
Darling onesie!
By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Will make a great keepsake!!!
Super cute bib!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 28, 2013
Great bib! So cute- loved that you can customize them!
Christening bib
By belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a beautiful present for my husbands godson...looks just like pic perfect
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 14, 2013
Adorable shirt but I bought this shirt in 6mths. and my child is 4mths. old. The shirt was a little tight on my child so I was disappointed in the sizing area.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - February 22, 2013
It came quickly and is super cute. For the sale price it was a great deal. Let's face it, my baby isn't going to wear his baptism outfit all day.
Bodysuit
By Deidre E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Personalized Christening bodysuit. Great quality, really cute!!!! Will order again!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 14, 2013
Cute bib and I would highly recommend.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved