Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's Big Day Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby Boy Clothes - Birth Date - 12074
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Makes great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 16, 2014
Adorable personalized bib! Great gift for my new grandson. Colors are great and all the details about him are on display. Highly recommend this.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - July 20, 2014
I was very surprised at how well this really was. I was very impressed will definitely us this item again on the next birth gift I need to purchase makes a wonderful keepsake for baby.
Great memento for new baby's birth record
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable onesie to commemorate the newborn.Printing is just right for a tiny boy. Will be cute on a favorite teddy bear when the baby outgrows it !
Great! Very happy with purchase...as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - November 13, 2013
I'm always happy with personalization mall. Best part is that I can order right from my house and I have the confidence that I will get exactly what the site states. I bought this for my nephew who was just born. Love it! Great quality! I bought the newborn-6months size. The only "negative" comment is that it seems a little small for a 6 month old. He'll probably be able to wear it for a couple of months. I'm still very happy with it though!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - August 13, 2013
We love the onesie. It looks so good and done really well. Thank you for doing a great job.
Gift box was disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - May 21, 2013
The personalized bib is wonderful and I know the parents and grandparents will be delighted! As more babies arrive in our family, I will be checking out your site for more items to personalize.
Very cute and exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 25, 2013
Great gift for a baby!
Too Dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2014
The name of the baby on the black onsie is too dark to read. Recommend the lighter onsie so that the writing is more readable. Cute otherwise. Does not present as legible as picture shows.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved