Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 21, 2014
We purchased this adorable cross for a gift for our Granddaughter's baptism. We are very pleased.
A+ For Personalized Wall Cross
By Pete K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross" was more than we expected. It will be given to my
grand daughter for her baptism. It is beautifully crafted. Shipping was very fast. I would highly
recommend purchasing such an item.
Just Beautiful
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross to put in the Baby`s room. I love the prayer that is on this cross. A great present for Baby`s first Dedication for girl or boy.
Baptism Gift for my Son
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cross that will look very nice on his wall.
Excellent.
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross. It is a christening gift for my God daughter. It will look great above her crib. Very pleased with it.
personalized wall cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 12, 2014
Adorable cross. I cannot wait to give it as a gift at a baptism. Fast shipping.
Nice BaptismGift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLWOOD CITY, PA) - May 7, 2014
I purchased this cross for a little girl's baptism----the mother was thrilled. They loved it. Very happy with this purchase and will purchase again if the occasion arises.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - April 19, 2014
The cross is absolutely beautiful...it is good quality and arrived in very short time.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2014
Bought 3 of them as gifts. Perfect! Highly recommend.
nicely made cross
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cross! Nicely made, beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Kristy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville , PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for my son's christening. The free personalization was great. Great quality product. I was amazed at how fast it was completed & arrived to my door. I have already returned to this site & bought many more things & will again in the future. They sell great products true to their description. Thanks!
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - April 6, 2014
this product came very nice it was just how it looked in the picture..would def order again
wall cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, KY) - March 24, 2014
Item met expectations. Very nice!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 23, 2014
I ordered this for my grandson's Baptism. It is perfect! Service was very quick. I will continue ordering personalized gifts from Personalization Mall!
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 22, 2014
I bought this for a friend's baptism gift for her baby. When I received it in the mail (which seemed to take forever for standard shipping) it was exactly what I had expected. What you see on the website is EXACTLY what you get. I do wish there was an option to purchase a larger sized one, but the size that was available was just fine.
Thought it was going to be bigger
By Cecilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it but smaller than I anticipated and also the corners were scratched. :(
Wall Cross
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about the cross, except it's size. It was a little smaller than I expected it to be. Overall, my sister loved it. :)
Very pretty
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grrensboro, NC) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at how beautiful and bright the colors are. The mother loved the gift and asked me to order two more for her sons. I am very pleased with the size of the wall cross. This is the best gift to give.
Prompt delivery
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice baptism gift. Modern colors and design. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - January 25, 2014
The cross came exactly as pictured, great quality. Loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - January 22, 2014
I ordered this for a baby shower present and I was very happy with it. It came so fast and it was sturdy and the personalization looked great. Going to buy two more for my own kids.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
I bought this for my daughter Karina to hang over her crib and I'm glad I did... I love it!!!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort smith, AR) - January 13, 2014
Very nice product. The color and writing came out just perfect. The only thing I would say is wish it was a little bigger, but other than that really nice gift and I will continue to always shop on here for my gifts!!!
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2014
They love the personal touch to the baby's room
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 18, 2013
Beautiful & a perfect size to hang on the wall above the crib.
Baby Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 14, 2013
Love it, great quality, going to make a wonderful Christmas present for our new granddaughter's nursery.
Loved my purchase
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Keep Me Safe Personalized Cross for my grandson for his Christening. I loved it, it came out even better than I expected. When my daughter opened it everyone loved it. I have recommended this site to many family members and friends. The gift arrived exactly when they said it would.
I am very happy with this website and will be using it again.
JHutch
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to order. I liked being able to see the finished product before I ordered. Reasonably priced and the delivery was very quick.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - October 7, 2013
Very pretty cross. I would order this again. Good quality.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - October 1, 2013
The product was shipped quickly, the product is well made. I wish it was a little bigger, but it is a wonderful gift.
Satisfied
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the cross is a little smaller that I expected, it is high quality and beautiful.
Excellent quality
By meridith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge fan of PM products!! These crosses, along with everything else my husband and I have purchased through them have been made with fabulous materials (sturdy, polished, etc) and craftsmanship. Again, big fan! These crosses are beautifully made! Highly recommend
personlized cross
By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was cute but was a little disappointed about how small it was. When buying make sure you look at the measurements
Perfect Gift!!!!!!!!!
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these (blue & pink) for my goddaughter and her twin brother for their baptism. Everyone LOVED them!!!! Such a perfect gift. They look great on the wall
Thought it might be a bit larger
By elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors and the actual cross - would have liked for it to be just a bit larger as it is going to go over the door and i am afraid that it may get lost
How to ship your productg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - July 6, 2013
The cross was perfect for my grandson for his baptism. I would definitely choose a different way to ship it though as I used the regular post office and it took over 2 weeks to get to me. The local post office checked and it was stuck in the Denver Post Office for days.
Great Baptism Gift
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Great Grandson for a Baptism gift, it is perfect. I have bought many things before they are all high quality and have been loved by all who have received them.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chuluota, FL) - June 30, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and the gift came nicely boxed and wrapped in tissue. I love the product and the customization. I would definitely order another! Love it!
Good not Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - June 11, 2013
I'm a frequent shopper at Personalizationmall.com. This is one of the few orders that wasn't perfect. There were just a few splinters of wood that needed to be cut from the sides.

Also, play close attention to the size and dimensions. This was smaller than I had pictured. However, overall a great gift. The front of the cross was very professional and beautiful.
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (07104, NJ) - June 11, 2013
This little keepsake looks beautiful on a wall. I bought it as a christening gift. I bought the pink one and it's very cute. Love how you can preview the name you want before purchasing it. The only thing is I wish it was a little bigger.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved