Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your site. This is my first orders and I have already referred several friends to your site. Thanks!
    ~Melanie - IN

    Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    wall cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, KY) - March 24, 2014
    Item met expectations. Very nice!
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 23, 2014
    I ordered this for my grandson's Baptism. It is perfect! Service was very quick. I will continue ordering personalized gifts from Personalization Mall!
    Very Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 22, 2014
    I bought this for a friend's baptism gift for her baby. When I received it in the mail (which seemed to take forever for standard shipping) it was exactly what I had expected. What you see on the website is EXACTLY what you get. I do wish there was an option to purchase a larger sized one, but the size that was available was just fine.
    Thought it was going to be bigger
    By Cecilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it but smaller than I anticipated and also the corners were scratched. :(
    Wall Cross
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved everything about the cross, except it's size. It was a little smaller than I expected it to be. Overall, my sister loved it. :)
    Very pretty
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grrensboro, NC) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised at how beautiful and bright the colors are. The mother loved the gift and asked me to order two more for her sons. I am very pleased with the size of the wall cross. This is the best gift to give.
    Prompt delivery
    By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice baptism gift. Modern colors and design. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
    just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - January 25, 2014
    The cross came exactly as pictured, great quality. Loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - January 22, 2014
    I ordered this for a baby shower present and I was very happy with it. It came so fast and it was sturdy and the personalization looked great. Going to buy two more for my own kids.
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
    I bought this for my daughter Karina to hang over her crib and I'm glad I did... I love it!!!
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort smith, AR) - January 13, 2014
    Very nice product. The color and writing came out just perfect. The only thing I would say is wish it was a little bigger, but other than that really nice gift and I will continue to always shop on here for my gifts!!!
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2014
    They love the personal touch to the baby's room
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 18, 2013
    Beautiful & a perfect size to hang on the wall above the crib.
    Baby Wall Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 14, 2013
    Love it, great quality, going to make a wonderful Christmas present for our new granddaughter's nursery.
    Loved my purchase
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Keep Me Safe Personalized Cross for my grandson for his Christening. I loved it, it came out even better than I expected. When my daughter opened it everyone loved it. I have recommended this site to many family members and friends. The gift arrived exactly when they said it would.
    I am very happy with this website and will be using it again.
    JHutch
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very easy to order. I liked being able to see the finished product before I ordered. Reasonably priced and the delivery was very quick.
    very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - October 7, 2013
    Very pretty cross. I would order this again. Good quality.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - October 1, 2013
    The product was shipped quickly, the product is well made. I wish it was a little bigger, but it is a wonderful gift.
    Satisfied
    By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the cross is a little smaller that I expected, it is high quality and beautiful.
    Excellent quality
    By meridith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Huge fan of PM products!! These crosses, along with everything else my husband and I have purchased through them have been made with fabulous materials (sturdy, polished, etc) and craftsmanship. Again, big fan! These crosses are beautifully made! Highly recommend
    personlized cross
    By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross was cute but was a little disappointed about how small it was. When buying make sure you look at the measurements
    Perfect Gift!!!!!!!!!
    By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these (blue & pink) for my goddaughter and her twin brother for their baptism. Everyone LOVED them!!!! Such a perfect gift. They look great on the wall
    Thought it might be a bit larger
    By elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the colors and the actual cross - would have liked for it to be just a bit larger as it is going to go over the door and i am afraid that it may get lost
    How to ship your productg
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - July 6, 2013
    The cross was perfect for my grandson for his baptism. I would definitely choose a different way to ship it though as I used the regular post office and it took over 2 weeks to get to me. The local post office checked and it was stuck in the Denver Post Office for days.
    Great Baptism Gift
    By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Great Grandson for a Baptism gift, it is perfect. I have bought many things before they are all high quality and have been loved by all who have received them.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chuluota, FL) - June 30, 2013
    I purchased this for a friend and the gift came nicely boxed and wrapped in tissue. I love the product and the customization. I would definitely order another! Love it!
    Good not Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - June 11, 2013
    I'm a frequent shopper at Personalizationmall.com. This is one of the few orders that wasn't perfect. There were just a few splinters of wood that needed to be cut from the sides.

    Also, play close attention to the size and dimensions. This was smaller than I had pictured. However, overall a great gift. The front of the cross was very professional and beautiful.
    beautiful cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (07104, NJ) - June 11, 2013
    This little keepsake looks beautiful on a wall. I bought it as a christening gift. I bought the pink one and it's very cute. Love how you can preview the name you want before purchasing it. The only thing is I wish it was a little bigger.
    beautiful cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (07104, NJ) - June 11, 2013
    This little keepsake looks beautiful on a wall. I bought it as a christening gift. I bought the pink one and it's very cute. Love how you can preview the name you want before purchasing it. The only thing is I wish it was a little bigger.
    Beautiful
    By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cross - love the prayer on it. Exactly as described. Highly recommended.
    very nice
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks lovely-can't wait to give it as a Baptismal present for my grand daughter
    Baby Wall Cross
    By Leigh Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this when I took it out of the box! It is absolutely beautiful, and I can't wait to give it to the parents-to-be. It could have been a little bit bigger, but it is still beautiful! The pink is so bright and vivid, and the font is lovely.
    Good, Not Great
    By Rowena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was what I expected based on other reviews- adorable for a baby's room but the print is not crisp, good spend for the money!
    Beautiful
    By KAY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAWOOD, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved this personalized wall cross, the colors were bright and the quality of the name was written so beautifully Thank you
    Precious Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - May 13, 2013
    I gave this as a birth gift, and the mom and dad just loved it.
    The mom loved the "Brown" cross, very different
    and a great color for a boy. Thank you for the wonderful work you all
    do !
    cute
    By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute cross. Nice quality.
    Loved this cross!!
    By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission viejo , CA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross in beige and I absolutely love it. It's actually a gift for close friends who just got a puppy. It's well made and it is exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend.
    worth it!!!
    By LAKEESHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this item for my nephew's christening which is today 4/20 so i am very excited to give it to his parents to hang on his wall i know as he grows older he will cherished something his favorite auntie picked out for him
    Very Pleased With Items
    By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these crosses for my Godchildren for Easter. I was so pleased with the quality of these crosses and how beautiful they looked. I would definitely recommend these for anyone with small children to buy for.
    Wall Cross
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross was great. It was perfect for a baptism gift. Thank you so much.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved