Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - January 22, 2014
I ordered this for a baby shower present and I was very happy with it. It came so fast and it was sturdy and the personalization looked great. Going to buy two more for my own kids.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
I bought this for my daughter Karina to hang over her crib and I'm glad I did... I love it!!!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort smith, AR) - January 13, 2014
Very nice product. The color and writing came out just perfect. The only thing I would say is wish it was a little bigger, but other than that really nice gift and I will continue to always shop on here for my gifts!!!
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2014
They love the personal touch to the baby's room
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 18, 2013
Beautiful & a perfect size to hang on the wall above the crib.
Baby Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 14, 2013
Love it, great quality, going to make a wonderful Christmas present for our new granddaughter's nursery.
Loved my purchase
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Keep Me Safe Personalized Cross for my grandson for his Christening. I loved it, it came out even better than I expected. When my daughter opened it everyone loved it. I have recommended this site to many family members and friends. The gift arrived exactly when they said it would.
I am very happy with this website and will be using it again.
JHutch
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to order. I liked being able to see the finished product before I ordered. Reasonably priced and the delivery was very quick.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - October 7, 2013
Very pretty cross. I would order this again. Good quality.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - October 1, 2013
The product was shipped quickly, the product is well made. I wish it was a little bigger, but it is a wonderful gift.
Satisfied
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the cross is a little smaller that I expected, it is high quality and beautiful.
Excellent quality
By meridith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge fan of PM products!! These crosses, along with everything else my husband and I have purchased through them have been made with fabulous materials (sturdy, polished, etc) and craftsmanship. Again, big fan! These crosses are beautifully made! Highly recommend
personlized cross
By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was cute but was a little disappointed about how small it was. When buying make sure you look at the measurements
Perfect Gift!!!!!!!!!
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these (blue & pink) for my goddaughter and her twin brother for their baptism. Everyone LOVED them!!!! Such a perfect gift. They look great on the wall
Thought it might be a bit larger
By elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors and the actual cross - would have liked for it to be just a bit larger as it is going to go over the door and i am afraid that it may get lost
How to ship your productg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - July 6, 2013
The cross was perfect for my grandson for his baptism. I would definitely choose a different way to ship it though as I used the regular post office and it took over 2 weeks to get to me. The local post office checked and it was stuck in the Denver Post Office for days.
Great Baptism Gift
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Great Grandson for a Baptism gift, it is perfect. I have bought many things before they are all high quality and have been loved by all who have received them.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chuluota, FL) - June 30, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and the gift came nicely boxed and wrapped in tissue. I love the product and the customization. I would definitely order another! Love it!
Good not Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - June 11, 2013
I'm a frequent shopper at Personalizationmall.com. This is one of the few orders that wasn't perfect. There were just a few splinters of wood that needed to be cut from the sides.

Also, play close attention to the size and dimensions. This was smaller than I had pictured. However, overall a great gift. The front of the cross was very professional and beautiful.
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (07104, NJ) - June 11, 2013
This little keepsake looks beautiful on a wall. I bought it as a christening gift. I bought the pink one and it's very cute. Love how you can preview the name you want before purchasing it. The only thing is I wish it was a little bigger.
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (07104, NJ) - June 11, 2013
This little keepsake looks beautiful on a wall. I bought it as a christening gift. I bought the pink one and it's very cute. Love how you can preview the name you want before purchasing it. The only thing is I wish it was a little bigger.
Beautiful
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross - love the prayer on it. Exactly as described. Highly recommended.
very nice
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks lovely-can't wait to give it as a Baptismal present for my grand daughter
Baby Wall Cross
By Leigh Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this when I took it out of the box! It is absolutely beautiful, and I can't wait to give it to the parents-to-be. It could have been a little bit bigger, but it is still beautiful! The pink is so bright and vivid, and the font is lovely.
Good, Not Great
By Rowena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was what I expected based on other reviews- adorable for a baby's room but the print is not crisp, good spend for the money!
Beautiful
By KAY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAWOOD, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this personalized wall cross, the colors were bright and the quality of the name was written so beautifully Thank you
Precious Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - May 13, 2013
I gave this as a birth gift, and the mom and dad just loved it.
The mom loved the "Brown" cross, very different
and a great color for a boy. Thank you for the wonderful work you all
do !
cute
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute cross. Nice quality.
Loved this cross!!
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission viejo , CA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross in beige and I absolutely love it. It's actually a gift for close friends who just got a puppy. It's well made and it is exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend.
worth it!!!
By LAKEESHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for my nephew's christening which is today 4/20 so i am very excited to give it to his parents to hang on his wall i know as he grows older he will cherished something his favorite auntie picked out for him
Very Pleased With Items
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses for my Godchildren for Easter. I was so pleased with the quality of these crosses and how beautiful they looked. I would definitely recommend these for anyone with small children to buy for.
Wall Cross
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was great. It was perfect for a baptism gift. Thank you so much.
Beautiful Cross
By Nakiesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this cross as a baby shower gift for my boss, I love it and can't wait to give it to her. I will be ordering the cross for my kids room... Great gift!!
Special Gift
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this special gift for my grandniece. Her parents really loved the gift because it the baby's first and middle name. It was the perfect size with a little prayer.
Excellent gift idea!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the tan cross for a baptism gift. I was very happy with the quality and had both the child's first and middle name on it since they were both short. The only thing I wasn't completely satisfied with was the color. The tan was really more of a light cream color....I thought it would be much darker. Regardless, it was a great gift and good quality!
Color choice other than pink or blue
By Tracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was nice to be able to pick a color other than pink or blue. I picked a natural color of the cross that will go with my grand daughters room as she grows, so the keepsake can be displayed as long as she chooses
Very happy
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my nephews a cross for their baptisms. The crosses looked exactly as they did when previewed on the site. One of them had a little scratch on the very top- but it's not noticeable just by looking at it. I am very pleased with the order and will definitely look to PersonalizationMall for future orders.
LOVE!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! A little smaller than expected but still a wonderful product!
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2013
For a total $30 purchase this item was a little disappointing. It's pretty small ... My mistake for not reading the measurements. But, still, for it's size, it shouldn't cost as much as it does.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my newborn niece and my sister and her husband loved it so much. They really thought this gift was very unique and perfect for their beautiful new baby girl!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved