Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By mar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for baby showers. The soon to be moms love this gift
Will continue to return!
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! I buy a couple every year. Simple and beautiful!
Great gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross was exactly as described and very sturdy.
Nice!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done-- and they ship fast !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - June 11, 2017
This is my fifth cross like this that I have ordered,truly love it, especially the watch over me poem. Is a great gift for the new addition.
Extremely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - May 18, 2017
The Wall Cross came in it's own box wrapped in tissue paper. The color was lighter pink compared to what was on the website but I liked the lighter color much better. My hand went all around the cross feeling every corner and side to see if any wood or laminate splinter was present. I know this cross will hang on a wall at the nursery room but wanted to be safe than sorry. I'm very pleased with the product and excited to give as a gift to my new granddaughter!
Beautiful!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is PERFECT for the baby's nursery. Her family LOVES it. As a matter of fact, the baby had some health issues and had to hospitalized. Her parents carried this cross with them to the hospital each day. I was touched by that. Everything is fine now. Thank you PM. Great job!!
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City , FL) - May 1, 2017
It is a wonderful idea for a gift!!!!!
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise , FL) - April 23, 2017
Just the perfect gift. A prayer is very is always needed
Adorable
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's much bigger than I thought it would be.
Great gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece's baptism. My family really liked it an said it was very thoughtful and nice.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - March 29, 2017
This cross came out beautifully. This is the 5th cross I have ordered and each one has come out perfect
Baby girl cross
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bloomfield, PA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Beautiful
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my sister in law for her unborn son and she cried she loved it so much!
Personalization Wall Cross (Baby)
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wall cross for my cousin's baby girl. The parents love it ! So did I. It truly was nice with her name on it.
Wall Cross
By Traci K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse , NY) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality & design!
Never Disappointed
By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great selection, quality, price, service....what more could a customer ask for...never disappointed!
Beautiful and colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa park, NY) - January 7, 2017
I Have ordered at least 5 of these crosses and never disappoints
Perfect gift
By Joyce E F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cross for every newborn child..showers, christenings, etc. since the first one because the new parents were delighted with it. It has never failed to be warmly acknowledged. The parents are always happy with it to the extent dads are even telephoning a second "Thank You".
Long time shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville , CT) - October 29, 2016
I'm back every year for special gifts. I have never been disappointed. This is my second cross for our granddaughters. They look so sweet over their cribs.
Long time shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville , CT) - October 29, 2016
I'm back every year for special gifts. I have never been disappointed. This is my second cross for our granddaughters. They look so sweet over their cribs.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2016
Perfect gift for baby's christening. Product comes as it was described and came out even better. My friend loved it for her baby. Do not pay for the "deluxe gift wrap box"! Not worth the money.
Personalized Wall Cross
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waymart, PA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a baptismal present. I love the prayer. It's a keepsake that can be permanently displayed. Well made and looks exactly as pictured.
Great product
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merced, CA) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as described.
perfect
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
always perfect
Perfect gift
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected, I am never disappointed with Personalization Mall!!
Love it
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for baptism.
Personal Holy Cross
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for a Baptismal gift and when I received it, I was not disappointed. It was just lovely, & so very personal. It was perfect!
Awesome
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro , CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizing gifts !! This one was much appreciated by the parents. It was for a baptism .
Looks great!
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured in the preview screen and the shipping was very fast. Perfect Baptism gift!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - June 11, 2016
I bought this cross as a dedication gift when my grand-nephew was dedicated into our family church community. The cross was of great qualify and reasonable price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 22, 2016
Bought this for my daughter for Easter. It looks beautiful hanging up in her room.
impressed
By michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, much nicer than I thought it would be.
Love love love
By Jazmin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted.I am using this for my daughters baptism and I think this product is simply amazing.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 6, 2016
cute addition for any new baby
We love this cross
By Nicholas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa , IL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased 3 now and we love them all. Each one of our children got one for their baptism. They make a great personal memory that looks good on the wall no matter how old they are. The product was personalized correctly and was shipped promptly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roma, TX) - April 25, 2016
I ordered this cross literally a week ago and I received it in great condition. The cross was perfect! The name and cross came out great! Hope my godchild loves her gift! Thank you!
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister bought both my son & daughter these for their baptisms. Now that she has a little boy too, I had to get one for him. They are adorable, well made, and extremely fair priced.

Also said it wouldn't be made until after Easter but I received it a few days following Easter instead so peronalzation mall has fantastic shipping times!
Wall cross for girl's room
By Robilynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking at local Christian gift shops and church gift shops in Florida, a gift shop owner showed me your website "personalizedmall.com". It was exactly the cross was looking for ... My granddaughter's birthday gift! Thank you.
Keep Me Safe cross
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the "Keep Me Safe" wall cross for our Grandson's Baptism. It was perfect!! It is a beautiful keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved