Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is great and so user friendly. I love it! I will definitely be back to buy more!
    ~Yvonne - FL

    Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
    Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (100)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute, Adorable, Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 29, 2014
    Very cute cross. Good quality of material used and monogramming was perfect. Got in faster than I was expecting. Would definately order from here again and recommend this to anyone!
    Very nice gift.
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Godson who just turned one. His parents were very touched by it and since it's made with plastic, we were able to give it to him to look at and touch. He turned it around and around in his hands and seemed to really like it. Then it went on his wall after we cleaned the finger prints off. It was well worth the price, especially since I got it with a Groupon. I got the blue one, it was true to color.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - April 19, 2014
    The cross is absolutely beautiful...it is good quality and arrived in very short time.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2014
    Bought 3 of them as gifts. Perfect! Highly recommend.
    nicely made cross
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this cross! Nicely made, beautiful.
    Beautiful!
    By Kristy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville , PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cross for my son's christening. The free personalization was great. Great quality product. I was amazed at how fast it was completed & arrived to my door. I have already returned to this site & bought many more things & will again in the future. They sell great products true to their description. Thanks!
    keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - April 6, 2014
    this product came very nice it was just how it looked in the picture..would def order again
    wall cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, KY) - March 24, 2014
    Item met expectations. Very nice!
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 23, 2014
    I ordered this for my grandson's Baptism. It is perfect! Service was very quick. I will continue ordering personalized gifts from Personalization Mall!
    Very Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 22, 2014
    I bought this for a friend's baptism gift for her baby. When I received it in the mail (which seemed to take forever for standard shipping) it was exactly what I had expected. What you see on the website is EXACTLY what you get. I do wish there was an option to purchase a larger sized one, but the size that was available was just fine.
    Very pretty
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grrensboro, NC) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised at how beautiful and bright the colors are. The mother loved the gift and asked me to order two more for her sons. I am very pleased with the size of the wall cross. This is the best gift to give.
    Personalized wall crosses
    By wilma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect size for a child's room.
    Excellent quality: materials; colors; print; and finish!
    Message on the cross is appropriate for my purpose.
    I ordered both the pink and blue crosses for our grandchildren's Easter baskets. They arrived on time and in perfect. condition. I absolutely LOVE them!!
    Prompt delivery
    By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice baptism gift. Modern colors and design. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
    Touching Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
    This brought tears to the eyes of the mother-to-be when she opened it.
    Very nice
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola Mills, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased, would recommend to others!
    Perfect!
    By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a part of my goddaughter's gift for her baptism. It is, in my opinion, the perfect size. I love the personalization with her name. I also thought the prayer on the cross was perfect. I love personalizationmall.com!
    just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - January 25, 2014
    The cross came exactly as pictured, great quality. Loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - January 22, 2014
    I ordered this for a baby shower present and I was very happy with it. It came so fast and it was sturdy and the personalization looked great. Going to buy two more for my own kids.
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
    I bought this for my daughter Karina to hang over her crib and I'm glad I did... I love it!!!
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2014
    They love the personal touch to the baby's room
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 18, 2013
    Beautiful & a perfect size to hang on the wall above the crib.
    Baby Wall Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 14, 2013
    Love it, great quality, going to make a wonderful Christmas present for our new granddaughter's nursery.
    Perfect for baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
    I ordered one of these for my granddaughter's baptism and it was just perfect. The size is just right for hanging on the wall, and the name is printed just large enough to be able to read it without difficulty. The verse printed on the cross is lovely, too. As always, it was shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect condition.
    Came out perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - November 8, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for a little guy that had everything he needed, so I opted for a meaningful birthday present instead. The mom loved it. It looks high-quality. Would buy again.
    Loved my purchase
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Keep Me Safe Personalized Cross for my grandson for his Christening. I loved it, it came out even better than I expected. When my daughter opened it everyone loved it. I have recommended this site to many family members and friends. The gift arrived exactly when they said it would.
    I am very happy with this website and will be using it again.
    JHutch
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very easy to order. I liked being able to see the finished product before I ordered. Reasonably priced and the delivery was very quick.
    simple and perfect
    By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cross for my friend and it was perfect. It is a good size to hang by the babys crib. She loved it and I was very happy with it as well. This is an item that Im sure they will keep forever.
    Review of Keep Me Safe Wall Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 29, 2013
    I'm very satisfied with this cross. Perfect for my new granddaughter.
    perfect..
    By carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks better than I imagined. I bought the beige one, and the color looks exactly the same. It's very light weight. Absolutely perfect for my grandson!!
    Just What I Had Wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - September 1, 2013
    I could think of a better way to show my grandson how much I love him, than to give him the gift of a prayer for his safety. What a beautiful cross!!!
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 30, 2013
    Every time I order my product is perfect. Great quality and fast shipping . I'm a loyal customer. Thank you!
    Wall Cross for a Special Baby!
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My co-workers and I were stumped when it came to finding the perfect gift for a fellow co-worker whose wife gave birth to their first child in August. We found this website and were thrilled with the selection of items they had to offer. This "personalized cross" is a unique gift with a touching verse and will be displayed proudly on the baby's bedroom wall. Cross is well made and will endure the test of time. Item was shipped quickly and received in a timely manner in very good condition. Proud Mom and Dad love it!
    Excellent quality
    By meridith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Huge fan of PM products!! These crosses, along with everything else my husband and I have purchased through them have been made with fabulous materials (sturdy, polished, etc) and craftsmanship. Again, big fan! These crosses are beautifully made! Highly recommend
    Good Quality and Fast Shipping
    By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this cross was great. It will be a nice keepsake for my grandson. Delivery was fast and ontime.
    Perfect Gift!!!!!!!!!
    By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these (blue & pink) for my goddaughter and her twin brother for their baptism. Everyone LOVED them!!!! Such a perfect gift. They look great on the wall
    Perfect Baptism Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - July 14, 2013
    I bought this for my Nephew for his baptism. I ordered it in the late afternoon and it shipped the following day. It arrived a lot sooner than expected. It's perfect to hang on the wall of any child's room. I liked it so much I want to order two more for my own kids! Excellent service and product quality!
    Great Baptism Gift
    By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Great Grandson for a Baptism gift, it is perfect. I have bought many things before they are all high quality and have been loved by all who have received them.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chuluota, FL) - June 30, 2013
    I purchased this for a friend and the gift came nicely boxed and wrapped in tissue. I love the product and the customization. I would definitely order another! Love it!
    Beautiful Baby/Christening Gift
    By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yatesboro, PA) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were much appreciated by both my daughters. We have had 2 new additions 3 weeks apart to our family and I was so happy to find this beautiful cross with the lovely verse. What pleased me most was that it was wooden, not porcelain and there was enough space to fit both baby's first and middle names.
    Thoughtful baptism gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 21, 2013
    We gifted this for my cousin's baby's baptism. And as much as I was pleased with her sentimental reaction, I was very pleased with the quality of the gift as well. The font and finish of the cross was very nice. Much better than the photo could portray and it's just the right size. I would purchase again for another.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved