Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Came out perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - November 8, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a little guy that had everything he needed, so I opted for a meaningful birthday present instead. The mom loved it. It looks high-quality. Would buy again.
Loved my purchase
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Keep Me Safe Personalized Cross for my grandson for his Christening. I loved it, it came out even better than I expected. When my daughter opened it everyone loved it. I have recommended this site to many family members and friends. The gift arrived exactly when they said it would.
I am very happy with this website and will be using it again.
JHutch
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to order. I liked being able to see the finished product before I ordered. Reasonably priced and the delivery was very quick.
simple and perfect
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for my friend and it was perfect. It is a good size to hang by the babys crib. She loved it and I was very happy with it as well. This is an item that Im sure they will keep forever.
Review of Keep Me Safe Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 29, 2013
I'm very satisfied with this cross. Perfect for my new granddaughter.
perfect..
By carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than I imagined. I bought the beige one, and the color looks exactly the same. It's very light weight. Absolutely perfect for my grandson!!
Just What I Had Wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - September 1, 2013
I could think of a better way to show my grandson how much I love him, than to give him the gift of a prayer for his safety. What a beautiful cross!!!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 30, 2013
Every time I order my product is perfect. Great quality and fast shipping . I'm a loyal customer. Thank you!
Wall Cross for a Special Baby!
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-workers and I were stumped when it came to finding the perfect gift for a fellow co-worker whose wife gave birth to their first child in August. We found this website and were thrilled with the selection of items they had to offer. This "personalized cross" is a unique gift with a touching verse and will be displayed proudly on the baby's bedroom wall. Cross is well made and will endure the test of time. Item was shipped quickly and received in a timely manner in very good condition. Proud Mom and Dad love it!
Excellent quality
By meridith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge fan of PM products!! These crosses, along with everything else my husband and I have purchased through them have been made with fabulous materials (sturdy, polished, etc) and craftsmanship. Again, big fan! These crosses are beautifully made! Highly recommend
Good Quality and Fast Shipping
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cross was great. It will be a nice keepsake for my grandson. Delivery was fast and ontime.
Perfect Gift!!!!!!!!!
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these (blue & pink) for my goddaughter and her twin brother for their baptism. Everyone LOVED them!!!! Such a perfect gift. They look great on the wall
Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - July 14, 2013
I bought this for my Nephew for his baptism. I ordered it in the late afternoon and it shipped the following day. It arrived a lot sooner than expected. It's perfect to hang on the wall of any child's room. I liked it so much I want to order two more for my own kids! Excellent service and product quality!
Great Baptism Gift
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Great Grandson for a Baptism gift, it is perfect. I have bought many things before they are all high quality and have been loved by all who have received them.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chuluota, FL) - June 30, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and the gift came nicely boxed and wrapped in tissue. I love the product and the customization. I would definitely order another! Love it!
Beautiful Baby/Christening Gift
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yatesboro, PA) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were much appreciated by both my daughters. We have had 2 new additions 3 weeks apart to our family and I was so happy to find this beautiful cross with the lovely verse. What pleased me most was that it was wooden, not porcelain and there was enough space to fit both baby's first and middle names.
Thoughtful baptism gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 21, 2013
We gifted this for my cousin's baby's baptism. And as much as I was pleased with her sentimental reaction, I was very pleased with the quality of the gift as well. The font and finish of the cross was very nice. Much better than the photo could portray and it's just the right size. I would purchase again for another.
Beautiful
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross - love the prayer on it. Exactly as described. Highly recommended.
very nice
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks lovely-can't wait to give it as a Baptismal present for my grand daughter
Beautiful Quality
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was well pleased. Makes a beautiful addition to a babies room.
Baby Wall Cross
By Leigh Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this when I took it out of the box! It is absolutely beautiful, and I can't wait to give it to the parents-to-be. It could have been a little bit bigger, but it is still beautiful! The pink is so bright and vivid, and the font is lovely.
Beautiful
By KAY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAWOOD, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this personalized wall cross, the colors were bright and the quality of the name was written so beautifully Thank you
Precious Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - May 13, 2013
I gave this as a birth gift, and the mom and dad just loved it.
The mom loved the "Brown" cross, very different
and a great color for a boy. Thank you for the wonderful work you all
do !
cute
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute cross. Nice quality.
Small, but GREAT quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - May 10, 2013
Is pretty small (see measurements), but is great quality with a shiny surface. Bought for a christening gift for my godchild to hang in the room.
Loved this cross!!
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission viejo , CA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross in beige and I absolutely love it. It's actually a gift for close friends who just got a puppy. It's well made and it is exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend.
worth it!!!
By LAKEESHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for my nephew's christening which is today 4/20 so i am very excited to give it to his parents to hang on his wall i know as he grows older he will cherished something his favorite auntie picked out for him
Very Pleased With Items
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses for my Godchildren for Easter. I was so pleased with the quality of these crosses and how beautiful they looked. I would definitely recommend these for anyone with small children to buy for.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellabell, GA) - March 18, 2013
this is a great and simple gift to give to a child that is being baptized.
personalized wall cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meally, KY) - March 17, 2013
Attractive and well made. I think gift recipient will be pleased with it.
Wall Cross
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was great. It was perfect for a baptism gift. Thank you so much.
Beautiful Cross
By Nakiesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this cross as a baby shower gift for my boss, I love it and can't wait to give it to her. I will be ordering the cross for my kids room... Great gift!!
Special Gift
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this special gift for my grandniece. Her parents really loved the gift because it the baby's first and middle name. It was the perfect size with a little prayer.
Excellent gift idea!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the tan cross for a baptism gift. I was very happy with the quality and had both the child's first and middle name on it since they were both short. The only thing I wasn't completely satisfied with was the color. The tan was really more of a light cream color....I thought it would be much darker. Regardless, it was a great gift and good quality!
Color choice other than pink or blue
By Tracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was nice to be able to pick a color other than pink or blue. I picked a natural color of the cross that will go with my grand daughters room as she grows, so the keepsake can be displayed as long as she chooses
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - February 12, 2013
I simply LOVE it! Came with a box and wrapped with tissue papers, and it looks just like the preview.
Perfect for a gift.
Very happy
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my nephews a cross for their baptisms. The crosses looked exactly as they did when previewed on the site. One of them had a little scratch on the very top- but it's not noticeable just by looking at it. I am very pleased with the order and will definitely look to PersonalizationMall for future orders.
LOVE!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! A little smaller than expected but still a wonderful product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my newborn niece and my sister and her husband loved it so much. They really thought this gift was very unique and perfect for their beautiful new baby girl!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 30, 2012
I purchased this for my son and god son at first, then I went and purchased more for my nephew and friends baby boy. Everyone loved them, they all asked where did u get it, I have to go to that website, etc. I was pleased with my purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved